Originally posted by AEW5001:
hopefully 958 will be a gd bus
958 go out of ur 80 leh xD
u mean 957 ah?
Originally posted by Oceane:
553Y did 410 for less than a week after being put as perm 410, then 3777Z took over.218R should be replacing 140E.
ohh. no wonder. thanks for clarifying ![]()
SBS 473U
(SLBP 193
SLBP 30)
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:SBS 473U
(SLBP 193SLBP 30)
Exactly what i expected after seeing this bus on 30 for around 1 week.![]()
Which bus is this bus replacing on 30 or is this fleet addition?So is 193 getting any bus in exchange?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Sian
I tot there's AT LEAST 1 fleet addition on 241 & 242 sial.
In tat case, den return 8203, 8204 to 243.
Ya, 8203E and 8204C should go back to 243W. Take 180P abd 430T out from 243W.
Originally posted by Spanish hog:
i suppose 76 merc might be sacked, esp if they try to meet requirement that 60% of buses to be wab.
Not sacked lah.The way u say sounds as if like someone had been retrenched or fired from their jobs.
Just say redeployed.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Exactly what i expected after seeing this bus on 30 for around 1 week.
Which bus is this bus replacing on 30 or is this fleet addition?So is 193 getting any bus in exchange?
SBS546T went to 193 in exchange.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Ya, 8203E and 8204C should go back to 243W. Take 180P abd 430T out from 243W.
I think the commuter prefers SBS 180P and SBS 430T..
SBS 3724B
(SLBP 241SLBP SP)
OMG, one of the good and powerful bus.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
SBS546T went to 193 in exchange.
I am quite confused with the 193 deployment
SBS 7221J and SBS 7226X are fleet addition? or are they reeplacement for SBS 290E and SBS 473U which doesn't do svc 193 quite often.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I am quite confused with the 193 deploymentSBS 7221J and SBS 7226X are fleet addition? or are they reeplacement for SBS 290E and SBS 473U which doesn't do svc 193 quite often.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:SBS 473U
(SLBP 193SLBP 30)
LOL. SLBP always practice long-tem cameo.
Buses which had conducted are:
SBS538S on 105
SBS521P on 502 (over)
SBS98U on 143 (over)
SBS511T on 98 (over)
They are meant to have long-tem cameo coz one of permers had MIAed. U know
which permer MIA on 30? Thanks.
sgwiki states 9089, 9097 out of 70. Is the fleet downsizing?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
LOL. SLBP always practice long-tem cameo.Buses which had conducted are:
SBS538S on 105
SBS521P on 502 (over)
SBS98U on 143 (over)
SBS511T on 98 (over)
SBS 3757G?
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8886J SBS 8887G
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 59)
SBS 0145S SBS 0565M
(AMDEP 59AMDEP SP)
bye....will miss you
Originally posted by Spanish hog:sgwiki states 9089, 9097 out of 70. Is the fleet downsizing?
Change from 2 ADD to 2 ASD.
9089L 9097M
3761T 3865C
SBS 8891T
(SLBP SP --> SLBP 241)
not sure which one is it replacing. According to BC, should be SBS 418E
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
LOL. SLBP always practice long-tem cameo.Buses which had conducted are:
SBS538S on 105
SBS521P on 502 (over)
SBS98U on 143 (over)
SBS511T on 98 (over)
got coinbox writing .. big no 30
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8891T
(SLBP SP --> SLBP 241)not sure which one is it replacing. According to BC, should be SBS 418E
got perm sticker affixed?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8891T
(SLBP SP --> SLBP 241)not sure which one is it replacing. According to BC, should be SBS 418E
418E today on 502
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
got perm sticker affixed?
yup
Originally posted by azharjj:
418E today on 502
engine being repaired and just came back only 1 day on svc 241 and now become SP.
Change from 2 ADD to 2 ASD.9089L 9097M
3761T 3865C
thats terrible..!
SBS 8512M
(BRBP 90
AMDEP 268)
SBS 8126U
(AMDEP 268
BRBP 232)
SBS 0323U
(BRBP 232
BRBP 90)
SBS 8603J
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 291)
SBS 8879E SBS 8880A SBS 8884P
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 293)
Buses out post again later. (Need to confirm)