Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
7300P 7301L 9210C 9449G out, 4 K230s in.
9449 on 21 today.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8247D SBS8280G SBS8289H SBS8290C
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 21)
SBS7300P SBS7301L
(AMDEP 21AMDEP 72)
SBS9002L SBS9174Z
(AMDEP 72AMDEP SP)
SBS3792D
(AMDEP 72AMDEP SP)
SBS8292Y
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 72)
SBS7441R SBS7443K
(AMDEP 25AMDEP 76)
SBS9432D SBS9646D
(AMDEP 76AMDEP 25)
SBS3790J
(AMDEP 76AMDEP SP)
SBS8363B
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 76)
sia lah. mass redeployment sia. o.O welcome KUB to 76,72. haiz. after all they stil get KUB. why not euro V ar?
Thank you guys for the update,Without the help from Oceano, 9888Y, sbs &tibs, 2615P and others (sorry if I missed out any names), most of us would be blurred with the sudden change of redeployments, so guys please show your gratitude to them.
I can see many changes in svc 12 and 21 and disappointed to see both services losing B9TLs but it could had been a lot worse.
Cheers
Charles
Deleted
Originally posted by jayh272416:phew the sv21 merc safe.
i felt 2741 and 533 should have been booted out instead of 9210 and 9449.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Tmr I will write down all 291 perms that I see. The 'missing' bus will be the odd one out.
Hope no cameos on 291 tmr. Maybe I will ask BC which bus go out
SBS8206Y? Today seen on Service 196.
i still thought 8292Y ft 72 is cameo of the year.
it came in my way at 1.20 but i flagged a taxi cos rushing for grad ceremony.
76 play wdd while 25 further spammed with gen 2/3 VO3x. But will the mercs go off one by one, like harper island
, within the next 6 months for instance, not due to dereg.
narrow window 9002 ousted, the 21 ADDs ousted and 9425A sure a piece of kiam chye, SPAM again
SBS8603J
(BN SP) - > (BN 291)
SBS8206Y
(BN 291) -> (BN 196)
SBS1964M
(BN 196) -> (BN SP)
SBS8879E SBS8880A SBS8884P
(BN SP) -> (BN 293)
SBS8221C SBS8222A SBS8225S
(BN 293) -> (BN 2)
SBS583K SBS591L SBS866U
(BN 2) -> (BN SP)
Deleted
Seems like 882 indeed has one more bus added to fleet. Second perm bus unknown.
Yesterday was TIB 907 S. Today is TIB 910 G.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
sia lah. mass redeployment sia. o.O welcome KUB to 76,72. haiz. after all they stil get KUB. why not euro V ar?
And now service 70 is totally the left one out being neglected in YCK terminal...the only SBST service that is being left out from getting Scania K230UBs. Worse till 2 of service 70's fleet got downgraded from ADDs to the old CAC MB0405 fleets.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
And now service 70 is totally the left one out being neglected in YCK terminal...the only SBST service that is being left out from getting Scania K230UBs. Worse till 2 of service 70's fleet got downgraded from ADDs to the old CAC MB0405 fleets.
70 have all the good buses out of AMDEP... So I should say this makes it more balanced.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:SBS8603J
(BN SP) - > (BN 291)SBS8206Y
(BN 291) -> (BN 196)SBS1964M
(BN 196) -> (BN SP)
SBS8879E SBS8880A SBS8884P
(BN SP) -> (BN 293)SBS8221C SBS8222A SBS8225S
(BN 293) -> (BN 2)SBS583K SBS591L SBS866U
(BN 2) -> (BN SP)<!--Session data-->
MK3s out... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:70 have all the good buses out of AMDEP... So I should say this makes it more balanced.
Think maybe SBST is preparing to cutback service 70 to terminate at Serangoon after the opening of the CCL 1 and 2 ![]()
Think maybe SBST is preparing to cutback service 70 to terminate at Serangoon after the opening of the CCL 1 and 2
it downgrde to 2 merc due to low demand =(. if goes on cna really come true in shortening route to serangoon int, it will be uder HGDEP instead liao. mayb mk3 will appear there. jus that the route will be relunctant.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS9432D SBS9646D
(AMDEP 76AMDEP 25)
Lol! When will they come back?
Think maybe SBST is preparing to cutback service 70 to terminate at Serangoon after the opening of the CCL 1 and 2
I tot I read somewhere on this forum(Disclaimer: Don't quote me on this!) that SBST is not going to do any rationalisation for CCL?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I tot I read somewhere on this forum(Disclaimer: Don't quote me on this!) that SBST is not going to do any rationalisation for CCL?
Just wait and see after CCL 1 and 2 opens lol...
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
it downgrde to 2 merc due to low demand =(. if goes on cna really come true in shortening route to serangoon int, it will be uder HGDEP instead liao. mayb mk3 will appear there. jus that the route will be relunctant.
Looks like the route will totally be redunctant by then, most pax will switch to the CCL...
By then service 70 if shortened will duplicate with 103/103M (Serangoon - Jln Kayu) as well as 86 (Jln Kayu - YCK, except the AMK Ave 9/St 63, 64 sector). I would think that service 70 will be still under AMDEP controlled, shorter distance to go back to AMDEP from YCK. At most if service 70 is really to be withdrawn due to duplication, service 86 will have to be amended to ply along service 70's sector.
Originally posted by Oceane:
East district depots have begun swapping out non WAB buses for more WAB buses on certified WAB services, so as it seems.
Think in that case service 80 would have K230UBs from HGDEP to replace the 3 MK4 perms sooner or later
. Currently only 15/31 are the B9TL WAB fleets.
hopefully not
those ppl heading to Shenton Way are e real ones to suffer w/ e current capacity of e existing lines
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8247D SBS8280G SBS8289H SBS8290C
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 21)
SBS7300P SBS7301L
(AMDEP 21AMDEP 72)
SBS9002L SBS9174Z
(AMDEP 72AMDEP SP)
SBS3792D
(AMDEP 72AMDEP SP)
SBS8292Y
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 72)
SBS7441R SBS7443K
(AMDEP 25AMDEP 76)
SBS9432D SBS9646D
(AMDEP 76AMDEP 25)
SBS3790J
(AMDEP 76AMDEP SP)
SBS8363B
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 76)
yay... more B9s for 72 & 76. easy to catch.
The pioneer B9TL finally left its pioneer svc & more WAB buses for svc 21.
Think in that case service 80 would have K230UBs from HGDEP to replace the 3 MK4 perms sooner or later. Currently only 15/31 are the B9TL WAB fleets.
that we have to wait n c![]()
Looks like the route will totally be redunctant by then, most pax will switch to the CCL...By then service 70 if shortened will duplicate with 103/103M (Serangoon - Jln Kayu) as well as 86 (Jln Kayu - YCK, except the AMK Ave 9/St 63, 64 sector). I would think that service 70 will be still under AMDEP controlled, shorter distance to go back to AMDEP from YCK. At most if service 70 is really to be withdrawn due to duplication, service 86 will have to be amended to ply along service 70's sector.
& 80 oso.