Originally posted by SBS2615P:
add in SBS2716G
BN SPBN 168
Yeahh!!!!!!!!!! 1 more SD for 168, making it 3 perm SDs now.
TIB813D keep doing 169. Always the very same driver. Could be perm liao.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Think maybe SBST is preparing to cutback service 70 to terminate at Serangoon after the opening of the CCL 1 and 2
Dun tink so, there is a demand for sv70 for the stretch from Serangoon Stn all the way to Yio Chu Kang, near Ang Mo Kio Ave 5/Yio Chu Kang Rd junction... it's a direct link to town, SBST would be foolish to shorten this route
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i felt 2741 and 533 should have been booted out instead of 9210 and 9449.
is 9449G still 21 permer? i still see 21 perm sticker on coinbox. 533E is out.
SBS513M
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP 21) on 21 today with perm 21 sticker on coinbox
SBS533E
(AMDEP 21)
(AMDEP SP) on 410 with sticker gone
SBS 8359P
(SLBP 242 --> SLBP SP)
SBS 8892R
(SLBP SP --> SLBP 242)
Originally posted by SBS8533C:TIB479K is it 963 perm? i saw it running on 963 during the few days
LOL. Same goes to TIB437G. Seen it many times for last week. Tiz week I nvr saw it.
But, 963 permers seem 2 be running around other services.
Like: TIB432U, TIB1182J etc.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB813D keep doing 169. Always the very same driver. Could be perm liao.
Which perm BC always drive TIB813D? New BC or wad?
SBS122H
(BRBP 154
BRBP SP)
SBS508D
(AMDEP SP
BRBP 154)
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:is 9449G still 21 permer? i still see 21 perm sticker on coinbox. 533E is out.
ask sbs&tibs, he knows 21 really well.
SBS931P
HG SP
HG 87
Fleet Add
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
SBS546T went to 193 in exchange.
Ok thanks.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS931P
HG SPHG 87
Fleet Add
Full day or what?
deleted
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS9016Y
(SLBP SP
SLBP 98)
Replacement of SBS459L, seen it doing many days liao. Today oso.
are u sure? dont assume anyhow if u nv see perm sticker at anywhere.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
LOL. Same goes to TIB437G. Seen it many times for last week. Tiz week I nvr saw it.But, 963 permers seem 2 be running around other services.
TIB453J had been missing for many months. Does anyone know what happen?
Need confirmation:
Has anyone saw TIB983X[KJ 176] or TIB984T[AM 804] on 184?
Cos I saw TIB98*T on 184 at BPI, if I'm not wrong, so my guess is that it must be TIB984T. Can it be breakdown replacement, which is not possible, or depot transfer???
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
LOL. Same goes to TIB437G. Seen it many times for last week. Tiz week I nvr saw it.But, 963 permers seem 2 be running around other services.
TIB437G on 963 Today
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
In the Depot. If not on 858/950/171/911
With Effect Today: (May have more changes)
SMB 0066X
( SP KJDEP
189 KJDEP )
SMB 0018K
( 189 KJDEP
SP KJDEP )
SMB 0065Z
( 188/188E/530 KJDEP
945 KJDEP )
TIB 0548U
( 188 KJDEP
188/188E/530 KJDEP )
TIB 0550L
( 067 KJDEP
188 KJDEP )
TIB 0693H
( 941/945/947 KJDEP
SP KJDEP)
SBS9449G's still perm on 21, not out as the service leader said. SBS8290C should be replacing SBS7485P. Sigh. Those who got time to notice, just update. Thanks.
Others:
SBS8247D sub SBS7300P (72)
SBS8280G sub SBS7301L (72)
SBS8289H sub SBS9210C (56)
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
spotted on 858 ytd.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Full day or what?
Svc 87 jumpsbus