TIB839E
970 KJDEP
SP WLDEP
spotted on Service 187. another Scania kena kicked back.
Originally posted by nenepokey:TIB839E
970 KJDEP
SP WLDEP
Aww that's the last existing ELBO from KJ... =(
It's supposed to be allocated under 852 but I've yet to see it, so... *rolls eyes*
Originally posted by nenepokey:TIB839E
970 KJDEP
SP WLDEP
At first i would think that KJDEP will lay up the bus.
Hopefully the 4 Lances in WLDEP gets transferred back to AMDEP too.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
At first i would think that KJDEP will lay up the bus.
Hopefully the 4 Lances in WLDEP gets transferred back to AMDEP too.
Same too. Dennis Lance is belonged to AMDEP. But WL oso know how to maintainenance the Lances. Somemore, got PA-plated Lances on WLDEP. So, there will be less chance of Dennis Lances x-fered back to AMDEP.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Same too. Dennis Lance is belonged to AMDEP. But WL oso know how to maintainenance the Lances. Somemore, got PA-plated Lances on WLDEP. So, there will be less chance of Dennis Lances x-fered back to AMDEP.
but the WLDEP Lances are now in shit mode. better go back to AMDEP lar.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:TIB501D TIB528C
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 961)
Immediately, they have found their own perm service immediately after leaving 171
TIB926C TIB928G
(AMDEP 961
AMDEP SP)
Dennis Lance, I no need u anymore!!!
Originally posted by nenepokey:but the WLDEP Lances are now in shit mode. better go back to AMDEP lar.
Transfer any 4 MB0405s from AMDEP to WLDEP in return ![]()
SBS8543Z
BNDEP SP
AMDEP 268
with perm sticker. might be replacing sbs3843 or maybe 8123/8126 or hopefully another fleet addition.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS8543Z
BNDEP SPAMDEP 268
with perm sticker. might be replacing sbs3843 or maybe 8123/8126 or hopefully another fleet addition.
Should be replacing 1 merc due to WAB requirements...
Fleet additions...
SBS 1975G / Sv89 (Add 1 split)
SBS 2728Y / Sv285 (Add 1 split)
Sv265 had an addition of 1 split too but not sure effective when. Perm bus should be 3762R.
Originally posted by Oceane:Fleet additions...
SBS 1975G / Sv89 (Add 1 split)
SBS 2728Y / Sv285 (Add 1 split)Sv265 had an addition of 1 split too but not sure effective when. Perm bus should be 3762R.
2728Y appears to be doing 285 since ytd. ytd all JB mk3s present but it doesnt looks like doing split cos i saw it at 7pm+, or maybe it went off depot abt 8pm+
TIB779U
WLDEP 852
WLDEP SP
Could be the replacement of 963's TIB728S.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Should be replacing 1 merc due to WAB requirements...
today got 454/3843/3878/506 on Sv 268.. not sure got 436/3875 or not.. hopefully it is fleet addition.
TIB1168B
WLDEP 856
WLDEP SP
TIB1169Z
WLDEP 903
WLDEP 856
TIB1192E
WLDEP 912
WLDEP SP
Originally posted by SBS9364S:TIB590X
WLDEP 173
WLDEP SP
TIB1154R
WLDEP 61
WLDEP SP
TIB1168B
WLDEP 856
WLDEP SP
TIB1169Z
WLDEP 903
WLDEP 856
I'm very curious as to on what basis do you proclaim the following... unless you say that you have been viewing the weekly schedules for the following services. Yeah right. You can see 173 schedules? Hah. From what I see whatever you've been saying is not true at all. Doesn't mean that the bus is not doing it's perm service for a few days means it's spare... and doesn't mean that the bus did a service for 7 days and it's perm...
Please learn to be PATIENT and STOP assuming. Because you post false information here and they all edit SGWiki, end up everyone gets MISLED. For one, 1154R is still perm 61. So is 590X. I shan't comment much on 856 yet because it's been getting cameos too often.
And thanks to certain people here who mess up the 852 section in Wiki because they think they're a know-it-all, here's the entire set of redeployments:
668G, 671X, 672T, 674M, 839E is PERM 852.
746P, 747L is Kranji SPARE.
758E, 779U is Woodlands SPARE.
I'm still trying to check for 752X which disappeared, will get back in a few days.
Originally posted by Oceane:
I'm very curious as to on what basis do you proclaim the following... unless you say that you have been viewing the weekly schedules for the following services. Yeah right. You can see 173 schedules? Hah. From what I see whatever you've been saying is not true at all. Doesn't mean that the bus is not doing it's perm service for a few days means it's spare... and doesn't mean that the bus did a service for 7 days and it's perm...Please learn to be PATIENT and STOP assuming. Because you post false information here and they all edit SGWiki, end up everyone gets MISLED. For one, 1154R is still perm 61. So is 590X. I shan't comment much on 856 yet because it's been getting cameos too often.
And thanks to certain people here who mess up the 852 section in Wiki because they think they're a know-it-all, here's the entire set of redeployments:
668G, 671X, 672T, 674M, 839E is PERM 852.
746P, 747L is Kranji SPARE.
758E, 779U is Woodlands SPARE.
I'm still trying to check for 752X which disappeared, will get back in a few days.
Sorry, my apology. I'll update back. When the new status is confirmed, I would update.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Sorry, my apology. I'll update back. When the new status is confirmed, I would update.
It's alright. I'm just saying that, if you think XXX bus has been redeployed from YYY service to ZZZ service, perhaps you can just keep it within yourself first and then personally go check it out and confirm, and not blurt everything out with "Could be", "I suspect" which can confuse people.
anyone can confirm the perm status of SBS9496U on 179?
Who the heck go put 101T and 169Z in Svc 185 section?! a ppl name called SBS7425M
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Who the heck go put 101T and 169Z in Svc 185 section?! a ppl name called SBS7425M
he also put SBS8528 as Sv 2 perm. anyway, these might be true.. pending for further confirmation..
Originally posted by lemon1974:
he also put SBS8528 as Sv 2 perm. anyway, these might be true.. pending for further confirmation..
lolx svc 2 get KUBs? kidding bo?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx svc 2 get KUBs? kidding bo?
go check SGwiki lah. SBS7425M edited the Sv 2 section.. not me.. maybe can really see it from monday onwards..
Originally posted by lemon1974:
go check SGwiki lah. SBS7425M edited the Sv 2 section.. not me.. maybe can really see it from monday onwards..
sure fake one -.- u go see the SCANIA K230UB de SBS8528T is BNDEP SP...