Originally posted by TownLink 291:Me downloading too =]
Cannot leh, download no use.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I just want to know how many RAM it needs...
Cause mine computer is 5yrs old and its ram sucks compared to nowadays
I can tell you, my old com, 6+ years old liao, 2.4GHz Intel Celeron D, 512MB DDR RAM, 64MB NVIDIA GeForce FX5200 ran this at 40+ fps. Sure can lah.
I went tilting my B10MA steering wheel to 180degree. Maybe I should tilt again to 90degree.
Originally posted by Raraken:I can tell you, my old com, 6+ years old liao, 2.4GHz Intel Celeron D, 512MB DDR RAM, 64MB NVIDIA GeForce FX5200 ran this at 40+ fps. Sure can lah.
At least yrs 512MB Ram.. Mine 248mb sia...
Idk can play or not.. later go try
EDIT: looks like I cant play it
Keeps Not Responding... FPS 0.00 at most times, 0.03 at one time...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:At least yrs 512MB Ram.. Mine 248mb sia...
Idk can play or not.. later go try
EDIT: looks like I cant play it
Keeps Not Responding... FPS 0.00 at most times, 0.03 at one time...
Haha, sad thing. Go clear your ram lah, see if can play lo.
Lol.. liek tht nid buy new com...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol.. liek tht nid buy new com...
Haha, change RAM and Hard Disk can le lo.
Off Topic:
Does anyone of you still have the "Bus Driver" game?
I went to alot of shops but they didn't sell anymore. I do hope that if anyone of you would like to sell to me, I would be happy.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Off Topic:
I went to alot of shops but they didn't sell anymore. I do hope that if anyone of you would like to sell to me, I would be happy.
I got, download de, then put crack. My neighbour help me de.
seems like my laptop shows a black screen every time i run vbus. i can work all the controls fine, like the doors open and such, but i cant see anything.
vista home premium 32, nv 8400m gs, c2d t7250, 2gb 667, 250gb hdd shd be enuff ba?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:seems like my laptop shows a black screen every time i run vbus. i can work all the controls fine, like the doors open and such, but i cant see anything.
vista home premium 32, nv 8400m gs, c2d t7250, 2gb 667, 250gb hdd shd be enuff ba?
I dunno leh, maybe vbus outdated already? My laptop also fine, just that the screen has a black frame when i run it.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Off Topic:
i downloaded via torrent.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I got, download de, then put crack. My neighbour help me de.
Erm..... so U paid already via internet, then download and cracked? Or is it that u download the free trail one then cracked it?
Originally posted by nenepokey:i downloaded via torrent.
I tried before the torrent one but didn't work. So yours is downloaded the free trail with torrent one?
Trial then crack.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Trial then crack.
So if I finished the trail, then no use cracking liao, is it?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Download then crack means full version. Lol. I no wrong lo. My neighbour got wrong. Tehe crack one is on my laptop. So cannot share w/ u now.
I made my Volvo B10MA into following ads:
KFC, Mcdelivery on left then McCafe on right, Jagabee Ad, and Dengue Ad(I did not copy the NEA logo.)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Download then crack means full version. Lol. I no wrong lo. My neighbour got wrong. Tehe crack one is on my laptop. So cannot share w/ u now.
k. Nvm.
Guys, i have been modded this Neoplan for days recently, so i wanna share with u guys :)

Heres the link:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zjmjzmdwmgg
Enjoy~! Plz comment btw!
I am going to put up the link for downloads to the buses:SBS8033D, MAN EM192. Bith with SBST Livery. Links will be put up later.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Guys, i have been modded this Neoplan for days recently, so i wanna share with u guys :)
Heres the link:
Enjoy~! Plz comment btw!
There's something to put in before playing at the tabs/elementy there rite? When u download, u have that file? Coz I need or else i cannot play.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Guys, i have been modded this Neoplan for days recently, so i wanna share with u guys :)
Heres the link:
Enjoy~! Plz comment btw!
This is cool! Express 518 using DD. ![]()
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
This is cool! Express 518 using DD.
Yeah. I am downloading a MB Sprinter now, from vbus depot. Hope it works or else my waitings will be just wasted after all.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Finish still can.