I am playing the Sprinter now, very fun, but can only ferry 23 ppl.
I have started playing the Sprinters, quite fun actually, One with trailer, one without, and one ambulance(Dunno why cannot move de)
I am downloading a file, from vbusdepot.eu, Download it before, but accidentally uninstalled it. Now downloading back the bundle 2, Mercedes Benz bundle, works better than my other one with only a5e.
And the bundle has a5e, a5f, a6a and a6b. Still prefer playing a6b, coz better.
>Originally commented by ftjj0298:<
This is cool! Express 518 using DD.
Thx for the comment! :)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Thx for the comment! :)
How do you take screenshots from vbus? I played before a6C.RC2, but lags always.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Guys, i have been modded this Neoplan for days recently, so i wanna share with u guys :)
Heres the link:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zjmjzmdwmgg
Enjoy~! Plz comment btw!
Anyway, why is the back full light darkened red instead of half orange and half violet?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:How do you take screenshots from vbus? I played before a6C.RC2, but lags always.
I used Adobe Photoshop to take screenies of these things.. I pressed CTRL + ALT + DEL button to open task manager to switch to photoshop after pressing the 'PRT SCR' button.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Anyway, why is the back full light darkened red instead of half orange and half violet?
Maybe ur using the older version of VBus?
Nono. Ur screenshots oso leh.
I used Adobe Photoshop to take screenies of these things.. I pressed CTRL + ALT + DEL button to open task manager to switch to photoshop after pressing the 'PRT SCR' button.
I go try.
So you open the Photoshop then play already isit?
How do you exactly do it? I tried cannot, The PRT SCR is at the Scroll Lock there isit?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:So you open the Photoshop then play already isit?
Yup, afta pressing the PRT SCR button then CTRL + ALT + DEL then choose the photoshop applications section.
So open just leave it lah, isit? Without opening any canvas?
By the way you've 699 posts.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:So open just leave it lah, isit? Without opening any canvas?
then, CTRL + N then press enter, then press CTRL + V and then save. :)
So ur Photoshop is CS3?
Thanks, SMRT BUSES LuVER, for the teaching of the screenshots. I've got one for myself below:

Originally posted by SBS8033D:So ur Photoshop is CS3?
yea.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
Ooh, ya, it is my fav svc. Cool shots btw, & hey, did u coloured the livery of tht bus to SMRT? Kool man! ![]()
Can anyone tell me where to get this game???? And thinking will anyone make a bus simulation game base in Asia or Singapore???
Ooh, ya, it is my fav svc. Cool shots btw, & hey, did u coloured the livery of tht bus to SMRT? Kool man!
Purposly choose ur fav svc de. Use ur SBST format and put everything yellow, and put up the stripes lol.
Originally posted by NoobBOY:Can anyone tell me where to get this game???? And thinking will anyone make a bus simulation game base in Asia or Singapore???
We are not as noble as you think, lol. As for the game, you can search for google.
anyone heard of 18 Wheels of steel's busmod V2 and happen to have the files in their hard drive? cuz the mod very hard to download lol