Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
SBS 8437Y got a new EDS at the rear? Look like those with more pixels.
whr gt new eds.. stop misleading ppl la..
base on the font
today i got shocked like hell
and this happens while i was on my way to sch... lucky is a b9tl, i cant imagine if it was on a kub... and on 27 somemore z
all thanks to a car at a carpark driveout near hougang bus int there iirc which appear out of nowhere which makes a bus driver of SBS7428E on 72 sudden brake until i fly onto a boy who is standing behind the WAB rest thingy and got one lady leg pain
Originally posted by bus555:
today i got shocked like hell
and this happens while i was on my way to sch... lucky is a b9tl, i cant imagine if it was on a kub... and on 27 somemore z
all thanks to a car at a carpark driveout near hougang bus int there iirc which appear out of nowhere which makes a bus driver of SBS7428E on 72 sudden brake until i fly onto a boy who is standing behind the WAB rest thingy and got one lady leg pain
I pity the boy you flew into.
but he was ok la dey... u think wat..
Originally posted by bus555:but he was ok la dey... u think wat..
Haha.U must be regretting that why the person u flew and fell into wasn't a chio bu right?![]()
And were there many chio bus in the bus?If there were,u must have been super embarassed and have lost all your dignity there.![]()
Merzrox, u have no sense of humour huh?
peace~
Ya what u everytime like to attract the attention of this chio bu and stuff what.Then that time u say on 69,got one girl's panties suddenly falled dwn and u picked it up for her and she say thank you to u.That one also u want to post here.So thats why i was just joking only.
And btw what were u doing when the bus braked until to the extent that u flew into a boy?U werent holding onto anything then?
Ya I did, the WAB rest thingy.. peace~
and is true not false hor...
Yesterday on SMB78L of 171 also the same thing. Somewhere at Dunearn Rd, SL made a sudden brake when he saw yellow box, cosing alot of ppl almost fall, somemore full pax. I was standing at WAb facilies area, holding onto the bar, but my hand still slipped. Lucky, evryone was alright.
Originally posted by bus555:Ya I did, the WAB rest thingy.. peace~
and is true not false hor...
Did anybody even say its false?No right.
Then why u want to even post here that u flew into a boy?Then obviously ppl will reply to u right?U dont want ppl to reply and ask u regarding that incident then dont even post here abt it.Nobody asked u to post abt it here also.Very stupid sia.Everytime post your bullshit here to attract attention only.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Haha.U must be regretting that why the person u flew and fell into wasn't a chio bu right?
And were there many chio bus in the bus?If there were,u must have been super embarassed and have lost all your dignity there.
err...i guess you are saying by the term"chio bus" as there are many chio bu and not a bus that is chio.
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:
err...i guess you are saying by the term"chio bus" as there are many chio bu and not a bus that is chio.
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:
Of cuz.What else cld i be referring to?![]()
Originally posted by azharjj:spotted SBS8907H on 185 's front EDS ending destination show "pioneer rd nth" & "Soon Lee Rd" alternately within 5 seconds !!!
somemore, that bus is heading towards Buona Vista =.=
8906K also like that
TIB 1113J(AMDEP 851/856) have 4 square-shaped cameras
2 of them are near the entrance door of the bus,facing the door,1 camera is in the middle of the bus,facing the front of the bus and the last camera is at the back of the bus
just now, i passed by C&C.
SBST OC still sleeping there..
and behind it, i saw a bus with SMRT livery without the logo.
Anyone saw it too?
Originally posted by Ajen:just now, i passed by C&C.
and behind it, i saw a bus with SMRT livery without the logo.Anyone saw it too?
The bus might be Nissan or other de-registered bus. Or it could be SMB136C.
Originally posted by Ajen:just now, i passed by C&C.
and behind it, i saw a bus with SMRT livery without the logo.Anyone saw it too?
!!??Really?Wth i just passed by there on 143 yesterday but i forgot to look inside C&C.Wasted.Think maybe will pass by there agn tmr to take a look at that SMRT bus.
Btw is the design of that SMRT bus similar to the current SMRT OCs?
Originally posted by SMB66X:The bus might be Nissan or other de-registered bus. Or it could be SMB136C.
Nissan your head lah.C&C is only for MB vehicles i thought?Dont anyhow spout nonsense everytime can?
And can you pls tell me with a valid reason why all of the sudden wld a Nissan or a deregistered bus end up there?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
!!??Really?Wth i just passed by there on 143 yesterday but i forgot to look inside C&C.Wasted.Think maybe will pass by there agn tmr to take a look at that SMRT bus.
Btw is the design of that SMRT bus similar to the current SMRT OCs?
different from OC coz the back of the bus looks different.
Originally posted by Ajen:
different from OC coz the back of the bus looks different.
New Mercs buses coming in liao, i think. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
New Mercs buses coming in liao, i think.
Mercedes Benz Citaro?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
New Mercs buses coming in liao, i think.
Sekali its SMB15T. hahahahaha :P