Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wah u damn legend sia.U have proved to everybody here that u are a failure in all aspects of life.
was shocked when he say nissan new bus inside C&C ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:You mean the first place among all the other forum?
Diam lah.Ppl alr fed up that u are disgracing this forum and are talking angrily abt u and u still got the cheek to ask them proudly that is it the first place among all the other forums.What a legend u are man.Nvr talked to somebody as 'intelligent' as u be4.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
was shocked when he say nissan new bus inside C&C
He always in his fairy tale land what and will forever be.I think heart patient read his post that Nissan new bus inside C&C confirm kena heart attack sia.
Simple Explanation:
- Nissan New Bus cannot be inside C&C because C&C is only specialized for Mercedes Buses.
- We might not know if its a 'new fuelcell bus' because we havent seen it yet.
- The bus that Ajen saw might be SMB15T if he saw it from the front since 15T is the only OC without front & rear SMRT logo.
- To SMB66X: SBST's OC is not a Citaro, even though it looks like one. Citaro and OC is two wholly different buses.
We must not make any assumptions too quickly. Let's wait for concrete sources before we assume. It might not be a Citaro.. It might be a Citaro.. We have to wait, till someone really really confirms it is a Citaro...
We can reply to people in a nice manner, why choose the rough way? Eventhough people hates SMB66X, at least, have the thought of replying to his post politely, just say, I think you may be wrong. I don't think that a Nissan new bus would be inside Cycle & Carriage.
Why go to the point where you have to use harsh languages. People.. please, remember everyone can view this.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Simple Explanation:
- Nissan New Bus cannot be inside C&C because C&C is only specialized for Mercedes Buses.
- We might not know if its a 'new fuelcell bus' because we havent seen it yet.
- The bus that Ajen saw might be SMB15T if he saw it from the front since 15T is the only OC without front & rear SMRT logo.
- To SMB66X: SBST's OC is not a Citaro, even though it looks like one. Citaro and OC is two wholly different buses.
yesterday i just saw SMB15T on 189. so cant be SMB15T
Originally posted by Ajen:
yesterday i just saw SMB15T on 189. so cant be SMB15T
Me too.
Originally posted by Interception_7:We must not make any assumptions too quickly. Let's wait for concrete sources before we assume. It might not be a Citaro.. It might be a Citaro.. We have to wait, till someone really really confirms it is a Citaro...
We can reply to people in a nice manner, why choose the rough way? Eventhough people hates SMB66X, at least, have the thought of replying to his post politely, just say, I think you may be wrong. I don't think that a Nissan new bus would be inside Cycle & Carriage.
Why go to the point where you have to use harsh languages. People.. please, remember everyone can view this.
I heard from a fellow enthusiast who happen to pass by there today that the bus looked definitely different from the current OC500LEs. Also he confirmed like what Ajen said, it's in SMRT colours.
Most probably should be citaro liao lor or it may be Mitshibushi cus it is also under C&C.
Originally posted by off_service:I heard from a fellow enthusiast who happen to pass by there today that the bus looked definitely different from the current OC500LEs. Also he confirmed like what Ajen said, it's in SMRT colours.
Yeap..
I heard it too.. But from other bus fans.. Will pass by there when time permits.. I also want to see.. Seeing is believing..
Originally posted by Interception_7:We must not make any assumptions too quickly. Let's wait for concrete sources before we assume. It might not be a Citaro.. It might be a Citaro.. We have to wait, till someone really really confirms it is a Citaro...
kanna exposed by mi mah tt weiteck....tink i dunno ah....
Originally posted by lemon1974:when there are ppl such as SMB66X around, a lot of things can happen. he is helping us to regain the No1 forum status...
yesh...n in de end kanna shoot by mi
muahahaha...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Nissan New bus. :) And yeah, my head here. And I am not 24/7 spout nonsense one.
knn can dun b so guailan anot...
ppl tell u alr tt cnc onli 4 merc bus u kip tok lj say ish nissan bus...tell mi say tt u nt nonsense pui....
Appreciate all the tip-offs from bus enthusiasts about the bus, today I passed by and went to check it out. It can be confirmed that its a full low floor Mercedes Benz Citaro (model O530). Diesel model. OM457hLA side-mounted with Adblue exhaust treatment Euro 5 emissions. 29 fixed seats including three 'granny' seats, one wheelchair bay with foldable 'granny' seat size. Entrance and exit doors are normal leaf doors, no sliding nor plug doors. Petrol and Adblue tanks are above the front axle compartment. Front suspension is Independent Front Suspension (IFS), rear is drop-center axle. Axles made by ZF.
Full low floor means no step from entrance to the rear along the corridor, but there is a big step from the corridor to access seats after the exit.
In Europe this model is also known as the 'facelifted Citaro' to differentiate it from first generation design of Citaros.
Hope these technical information will solve the questions many folks are asking here. Thanks.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Appreciate all the tip-offs from bus enthusiasts about the bus, today I passed by and went to check it out. It can be confirmed that its a full low floor Mercedes Benz Citaro (model O530). Diesel model. OM457hLA side-mounted with Adblue exhaust treatment Euro 5 emissions. 29 fixed seats including three 'granny' seats, one wheelchair bay with foldable 'granny' seat size. Entrance and exit doors are normal leaf doors, no sliding nor plug doors. Petrol and Adblue tanks are above the front axle compartment. Front suspension is Independent Front Suspension (IFS), rear is drop-center axle. Axles made by ZF.
Full low floor means no step from entrance to the rear along the corridor, but there is a big step from the corridor to access seats after the exit.
In Europe this model is also known as the 'facelifted Citaro' to differentiate it from first generation design of Citaros.
Hope these technical information will solve the questions many folks are asking here. Thanks.
wow thanks for the info! appreciate it much.
hehe, 888 post.. lucky number eh..
Finally SMRT bring in Citaro. Even is facelifted Citaros came before OC.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Appreciate all the tip-offs from bus enthusiasts about the bus, today I passed by and went to check it out. It can be confirmed that its a full low floor Mercedes Benz Citaro (model O530). Diesel model. OM457hLA side-mounted with Adblue exhaust treatment Euro 5 emissions. 29 fixed seats including three 'granny' seats, one wheelchair bay with foldable 'granny' seat size. Entrance and exit doors are normal leaf doors, no sliding nor plug doors. Petrol and Adblue tanks are above the front axle compartment. Front suspension is Independent Front Suspension (IFS), rear is drop-center axle. Axles made by ZF.
Yes man!!! Finally a newest designed Citaro bus. ![]()
Maybe its the next batch of 66 new Citaros? ![]()
A year since the tender for 66 buses. Gemilang bodied? ![]()
Edit: 444th post...half of TIB1224Y's 888th post.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Yes man!!! Finally a newest designed Citaro bus.Maybe its the next batch of 66 new Citaros?
Hopefully they would fit something else other than Mobitec.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Hopefully they would fit something else other than Mobitec.
gorba (tbc) . same as the sbst oc which idk if it will ever come out. saw the citaro. i thought it was just another oc at first sight.
SBS8378J got a green Moove Media sticker at the back.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
was shocked when he say nissan new bus inside C&C
I don't know that C&C is for Mercedes marh...Only people who thought I know then say it...
noob excuse...
Originally posted by nenepokey:noob excuse...
What I said is true...
SMB136 coming soon?