Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:Does Common Sight ring a bell?
submitting this to LTA soon.
U should submit this to TP leh.
TIB753T (AMDEP 961) looks dirty the exterior
Originally posted by bus555:TIB753T (AMDEP 961) looks dirty the exterior
That's common ... ... should have seen TIB762S and TIB968R last time when they had the CNY Shuttle Livery removed ... ...
Today saw a 24 KUB displaying the EDS in SMRT style, 24 at left..LOL
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Today saw a 24 KUB displaying the EDS in SMRT style, 24 at left..LOL
i think is 8462Z. perm. long tym have tt style le i suppose.
Originally posted by bus555:TIB753T (AMDEP 961) looks dirty the exterior
The back, top corner got smashed sia. AMDEP haven't repair yet.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
That's common ... ... should have seen TIB762S and TIB968R last time when they had the CNY Shuttle Livery removed ... ...
Haiz...... Left TIB968R liao. TIB762S got full body repasted SMRT livery, and TIB968R only got back repasted SMRT livery nia.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
i think is 8462Z. perm. long tym have tt style le i suppose.
its SBS8454Y. service number appears on the left of the eds for a while before scrolling back to the normal right.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:its SBS8454Y. service number appears on the left of the eds for a while before scrolling back to the normal right.
is it a bug or some manufacturing fault?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:is it a bug or some manufacturing fault?
Might be programming if it affects all svc 24 buses. Easiest way is to observe the KUB when you are queuing at PTB.
SBS 987 D [BN 291]
Got refirbished 5 days ago...
What happened to SMRT's ELBOs?
I seldom see it on 178 and 852 lately. Looks like a lot of rigid Mercs Hispano OACs are replacing them as cameos everyday.
Have they already been laid up or is SMRT dumping them at WLDEP without bothering about them?
Originally posted by Junyang700:What happened to SMRT's ELBOs?
I seldom see it on 178 and 852 lately. Looks like a lot of rigid Mercs Hispano OACs are replacing them as cameos everyday.
Have they already been laid up or is SMRT dumping them at WLDEP without bothering about them?
Confirm WLDEP dumps these buses to svc 187 since i saw ALOT of these buses running today.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Confirm WLDEP dumps these buses to svc 187 since i saw ALOT of these buses running today.
Most of the ELBOs operate on 187.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Most of the ELBOs operate on 187.
Btw, at first i tot these buses got strong A/C, but unfortunately the A/C sucks! So stuffy seh..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Btw, at first i tot these buses got strong A/C, but unfortunately the A/C sucks! So stuffy seh..
and when the bus is stationery , it virbates VIOLENTY , yup the A/C sucks!
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:and when the bus is stationery , it virbates VIOLENTY , yup the A/C sucks!
at least the WAs are way better than these ELBOs. :)
852 still got afew of them. Saw them almost everyday. Only 178 which will sometimes get ELBOs. If not, Mercs will take over on 178.
-deleted-
SBS8039M on TRG... spotted going out of Clementi Temp Int around 1300 hrs
ELBO summary:
178: TIB844P
187: TIB837K, TIB841Y, TIB842U, TIB843S
852: TIB836M, TIB840A, TIB847G, TIB848D
status for TIB846J is unconfirmed...jumping around 187 & 852 nowadays...
Originally posted by nenepokey:ELBO summary:
852: TIB836M, TIB840A, TIB847G, TIB848Dstatus for TIB846J is unconfirmed...jumping around 187 & 852 nowadays...
Today not sure if it is on 187 or 178.
852: TIB836M, TIB840A, TIB847G, TIB848Dstatus for TIB846J is unconfirmed...jumping around 187 & 852 nowadays...
TIB844P perm 178? I always saw it doing 187 leh. For TIB846J, its still perm 187.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:at least the WAs are way better than these ELBOs. :)
Of course!
TIB846J should be perm on 187.