Originally posted by nenepokey:ELBO summary:
178: TIB844P
187: TIB837K, TIB841Y, TIB842U, TIB843S
852: TIB836M, TIB840A, TIB847G, TIB848Dstatus for TIB846J is unconfirmed...jumping around 187 & 852 nowadays...
TIB844P is 187 perm lahx, but it liks 2 jump ard 178/852/961 4 alternative schedule.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
TIB844P is 187 perm lahx, but it liks 2 jump ard 178/852/961 4 alternative schedule.
I don't get the alternative schedule part. Its just a cameo; I wonder why you like to confuse yourself so much with all these alternative schedule things ... ...
Service 911 is getting lots of Single Decker Cameo this few days. Wondering where did those 452L, 454G, 465A, 450S gone to.
svc 69 fleet at night really sucks...
sry no offense
SBS588Y SBS671P (BNDEP 229)
Refurbished
SBS2755T (ARBP 48)
Refurbished yellow seats.
Can someone kindly please update this page?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bus_routes_in_Singapore
lacking some service infomation like the withdrawn 68.
And there are numerous errors ie. 292's fleet, 57XA/58XA are CiTYSHOPPER one way service. not loop service.
Thanks!
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Can someone kindly please update this page?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bus_routes_in_Singapore
lacking some service infomation like the withdrawn 68.
And there are numerous errors ie. 292's fleet, 57XA/58XA are CiTYSHOPPER one way service. not loop service.
Thanks!
By the right, all BN services are FAC. Go look at 35.
154 also.
I am so surprised that 860, 864, 865, 866 (SMRT) can still be found at this page.
TIB622M was running on 169 with flat front tyre at the entrance side yesterday; wondered how it made it back into depot without getting into any sort of trouble despite doing A/P shift ... ...
sharing with you guys something which i have observed today...

comments?
Originally posted by striderz_o405:sharing with you guys something which i have observed today...
comments?
nothing mah, is it the new BS pole, den it is smthing good, end of days where you need to mentally remember mysia bus services
In addition, today i have a super long wait for 67, 50 mins no 67....jialat, and den cme one SMB 103 Y fully packed like sardines and china SL dun even know what i am talking..even i am speaking in clear well aticulated chinese
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:nothing mah, is it the new BS pole, den it is smthing good, end of days where you need to mentally remember mysia bus services
it's not in malaysia. and dont you think the bus stop is a bit too low below road level?
and the bus stop pole serves no purpose other than to indicate that it's a bus stop
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:In addition, today i have a super long wait for 67, 50 mins no 67....jialat, and den cme one SMB 103 Y fully packed like sardines and china SL dun even know what i am talking..even i am speaking in clear well aticulated chinese
If a old lady sitting on a wheel-chair isn't chinese, the BC sure Jialat....
Originally posted by SMB66X:If a old lady sitting on a wheel-chair isn't chinese, the BC sure Jialat....
yup.....but can press PIW buttons mah........
Originally posted by striderz_o405:
it's not in malaysia. and dont you think the bus stop is a bit too low below road level?and the bus stop pole serves no purpose other than to indicate that it's a bus stop
yah...but still acceptable......some other country bus stop generally lower than road
SBS8893M and SBS8882U rear bumper scania badge has removed because bumper was replaced to new one. 8893M rear bumper colour looks like sprayed with paint while 8882U one looks as if nv spray paint.
SBS191H is back on svc but cameo on 98 =.=
New T plates used on Tampines Townlinks from today. Not sure about Pasir Ris Townlinks.
Some time back, I boarded this 806 Habit at Yishun interchange. During evening or night peak hours.
There was vomit at the rear, after the articulator. Bus driver didn't check before picking up passengers. How he managed not to detect the stench is beyond me... -.-"
Needless to say, most of the passengers stopped at the articulator. Heh, the rear portion nearly empty. Think the passengers squeezing at the front door very angry. Funny.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:New T plates used on Tampines Townlinks from today. Not sure about Pasir Ris Townlinks.
<!--Session data-->
yup, it is a smaller version of it. wonder why they discontined the "terminate at int" i think?
Originally posted by bus555:
yup, it is a smaller version of it. wonder why they discontined the "terminate at int" i think?
save cost
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:save cost
The reason is not to save cost, if they want to save cost. The current system of masking tape T plates are better than the small T now. Which even saves more cost. The reason is the way of BCs putting the T plate are damaging the bus body, that's why they changed the system.
SBS9631X has LECIP EDS. Spotted on 17 along Pasir Ris Dr 1 at 6:20 pm today towards Pasir Ris.
Originally posted by SBS1964M:SBS9631X has LECIP EDS. Spotted on 17 along Pasir Ris Dr 1 at 6:20 pm today towards Pasir Ris.
Its been there for almost 1 month liao...