Originally posted by Merczrox:
Nissan your head lah.C&C is only for MB vehicles i thought?Dont anyhow spout nonsense everytime can?
And can you pls tell me with a valid reason why all of the sudden wld a Nissan or a deregistered bus end up there?
Nissan New bus. :) And yeah, my head here. And I am not 24/7 spout nonsense one.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
New Mercs buses coming in liao, i think.
skali is china bus....
Originally posted by SMB66X:Nissan New bus. :) And yeah, my head here. And I am not 24/7 spout nonsense one.
Lame sia. Merczrox said C & C is for Mercs and yet you still say Nissan New bus.
Originally posted by SBS7382C:skali is china bus....
Won't lah. China bus goes to their respective brand company.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Won't lah. China bus goes to their respective brand company.
Oh....maybe more OC?
It might be Mercedes Benz Citaro FuelCELL Hybrid Bus.
Possible reasons :
- Singapore now most wanted type is CNG.
- Lastest bus from Mercedes Benz.
MB again? Haha.
Originally posted by Interception_7:MB again? Haha.
Pic 1 : 
http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/7185/mercbus.jpg
Pic 2 : 
http://www.daimler.com/Projects/c2c/channel/images/637672_1141772_425_272_07C2304_060.jpg
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Image resource is the link.
Originally posted by Ajen:just now, i passed by C&C.
SBST OC still sleeping there..
and behind it, i saw a bus with SMRT livery without the logo.Anyone saw it too?
SBST new bus is Citaro. The rear headlamp has the look of Citaro.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SBST new bus is Citaro. The rear headlamp has the look of Citaro.
SBST new busis is Citaro? Do you know what you are saying? You better dun post to avoid being bombarded by others...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Nissan your head lah.C&C is only for MB vehicles i thought?Dont anyhow spout nonsense everytime can?
And can you pls tell me with a valid reason why all of the sudden wld a Nissan or a deregistered bus end up there?
cut and paste from C&C website....
Cycle & Carriage is one of the premier automotive groups in Singapore. It is involved in the retail, distribution and provision of after-sales service for Citroën, Kia, Mercedes-Benz and Mitsubishi passenger and commercial motor vehicles.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBST new busis is Citaro? Do you know what you are saying? You better dun post to avoid being bombarded by others...
But the rear of the some Citaro looks the same as the SBS Transit one.
TIB691M with new interior.
The green color panel changed to the white panel (similar to OC)
Seats changed to purple & blue.
it's interesting how a few hours offline can change so many things in this thread. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:it's interesting how a few hours offline can change so many things in this thread.
when there are ppl such as SMB66X around, a lot of things can happen. he is helping us to regain the No1 forum status... ![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:when there are ppl such as SMB66X around, a lot of things can happen. he is helping us to regain the No1 forum status...
You mean the first place among all the other forum?
Originally posted by SMB66X:But the rear of the some Citaro looks the same as the SBS Transit one.
Already said that SBS Transit OC500LE is a demo bus liao what!!!
A demo bus can have any mix designs mah.
Originally posted by Ajen:and behind it, i saw a bus with SMRT livery without the logo.
Could be the first of the new 66 buses, or simply batch 3 OCs?
Originally posted by off_service:Could be the first of the new 66 buses, or simply batch 3 OCs?
SMRT Said to order only 134 OCs, so there will not be batch 3 unless it buys more or other bus.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Nissan New bus. :) And yeah, my head here. And I am not 24/7 spout nonsense one.
Who damn cares where your head is?And dont deny the fact that u dont 24/7 spout nonsense.
SBST new bus is Citaro. The rear headlamp has the look of Citaro.
So u dont call the above nonsense eh?If only this forum can use vulgars.Go bloody bootlick man.I seriously have no idea hw to smack some sense into your super malfunctioning brain.
Can u just pls do everybody and yourself here a enormous favour by nt comin to post on this thread anymore?PLS???Ppl is from dumb become smarter day by day one but u seem to be the total opposite sia.You seem to be gettin really more stupider day by day.
So if the headlamps look like Citaro means the bus is a Citaro is it?If it looks like a Wright or Volgren design,so it is a Wright or Volgren bus?Where is your logic seriously?
U pri/sec what ah?I really wonder hw u fare in sch.Is this hw u answer questions and everthing there?Or is this hw your school thought u to be?
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMRT Said to order only 134 OCs, so there will not be batch 3 unless it buys more or other bus.
Final time I am saying this. SMRT placed an order for additional 66 buses in December 2008. So if Ajen has seen correctly that could be the 1st of new order and probably the batch 3 OCs.
Originally posted by SMB66X:But the rear of the some Citaro looks the same as the SBS Transit one.
Wah u damn legend sia.U have proved to everybody here that u are a failure in all aspects of life.
Originally posted by off_service:Final time I am saying this. SMRT placed an order for additional 66 buses in December 2008. So if Ajen has seen correctly that could be the 1st of new order and probably the batch 3 OCs.
Yeah i remember u saying this in the SMRT OCs topic.Like u say,the bus spotted shld be the first of the new order of the another 66 buses.