Originally posted by Raraken:He observes the wrong things
And he thinks of the wrong things also.![]()
http://hk.youtube.com/watch?v=X0Rul67LlZI&feature=PlayList&p=E120D93FC43039CD&index=6
This is a bus ride video on ZK6126HGL in Shenzhen, however i think the engine of one for SMRT is different with the Shenzhen one
Originally posted by Merczrox:
And he thinks of the wrong things also.
bravo bravo ![]()
1 question. What colour will the EDS be? Orange, green, or something else?
Originally posted by Lameomaster:1 question. What colour will the EDS be? Orange, green, or something else?
Probably Orange. Teh new standard for EDS in SG
if the yu tong bus is coming here when will it be released on our road and on probably on what service?
Originally posted by kengkia:if the yu tong bus is coming here when will it be released on our road and on probably on what service?
Originally posted by Lameomaster:1 question. What colour will the EDS be? Orange, green, or something else?
i think only SMRT ppl can answer these questions.. maybe can write email to SMRT to check.. list down one whole list of question to check with them.
Later the usual SMRT template reply ![]()
"Thank you for your support. As of now we do not have any information on the China-made Yutong ZK demonstrator"
how about stomping it? ![]()
me looking forward to these buses
Originally posted by sexy girls:how about stomping it?
sure kena lots of "wah lao, MIC public bus, sure is a moving coffin" kind of replies..
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Red line has gotten that open top double decker bus. Probably Scania again....
Sentosa no Scania it's just a B7RLE open top
Originally posted by Merczrox:
So when more and more new buses come and u like them,u are going to change your name as many times just to suit that rego of that bus?
but when i change i'll reveal on introduction not like other bo liao bus fans create clone to flame ppl , they are wad i call "humji kia"no offence but clones pls think b4 you do stupid things.. i wonder wad will de Yutong rego come out as SMB133_ ?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
sure kena lots of "wah lao, MIC public bus, sure is a moving coffin" kind of replies..
hope those ppl who critisize yu tong burn down together with them ...
me hope green =D cos SMRT is green & i <3 green
i think the WC plate can travel on expresswayscorrect me if im wrong, but the WC series seems to be a continuation of WA and WB series, which are used to register cement mixer trucks and the trailer section of semi-artics.
WC > Wei Chuen ? LOL
i gt 1 question... Will SMRT repaint the Yutong rims to white just like SMB1H?
Originally posted by SMB39A:i gt 1 question... Will SMRT repaint the Yutong rims to white just like SMB1H?
most probably ... SMRT run out of black pen , so use liquid paper :x i think they will repaint as most of their buses have white rims alr..
Originally posted by TIB930Z:most probably ... SMRT run out of black pen , so use liquid paper :x i think they will repaint as most of their buses have white rims alr..
lol. funny leh. use liquid paper ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol. funny leh. use liquid paper
liquid paper, sure peel off in less than a week.
little boy scratch the wheel, den reveal the ugly old rim colour ![]()
write wrongly , use correction tape , paint wrong colour ? paint correction paint ?
Originally posted by TIB930Z:write wrongly , use correction tape , paint wrong colour ? paint correction paint ?
paint white paint lah. use the odorless one ![]()
wrap with white pieces of waste paper can liao lah
Originally posted by ngjy22:wrap with white pieces of waste paper can liao lah
yeah environtmentally friendly (: use recycled paper . using recycled masking tape to tape on de recycled aluminium rims