Originally posted by ngjy22:wrap with white pieces of waste paper can liao lah
bus go over bumps, paper tear leh!
den NEA comprain say environmental concerns this that this that
den SMRT kena fine ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
bus go over bumps, paper tear leh!den NEA comprain say environmental concerns this that this that
den SMRT kena fine
Hello . Me is SMRT side de hor althought i humilate abit ..
Originally posted by TIB930Z:Hello . Me is SMRT side de hor althought i humilate abit ..
orh. ok lor.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:most probably ... SMRT run out of black pen , so use liquid paper :x i think they will repaint as most of their buses have white rims alr..
how about white colour pencils?
this has gone awfully offtopic ![]()
Originally posted by TIB930Z:WC > Wei Chuen ? LOL
You looking for me? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:You looking for me?
HEHE , not looking for you la .
One thing i hope to see is that Yutong install a riser to their demo. One thing that got my attention from the OC500LEs is that the back bumper would 80 percent hit a high hump. One example is at the Zoo Bus Stop. OCs had left scratches on the hump itself.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:One thing i hope to see is that Yutong install a riser to their demo. One thing that got my attention from the OC500LEs is that the back bumper would 80 percent hit a high hump. One example is at the Zoo Bus Stop. OCs had left scratches on the hump itself.
wah bus scratch hump
i thought always is bus kena ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:wah bus scratch hump
i thought always is bus kena
This shows that the OCs are definitely VERY strong.![]()
but i seriously wonder if the Yutong will be as strong as the OCs.![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:One thing i hope to see is that Yutong install a riser to their demo. One thing that got my attention from the OC500LEs is that the back bumper would 80 percent hit a high hump. One example is at the Zoo Bus Stop. OCs had left scratches on the hump itself.
i think the scratches are more towards wear and tear from tires =\
Originally posted by Merczrox:
This shows that the OCs are definitely VERY strong.but i seriously wonder if the Yutong will be as strong as the OCs.
MIC products, u think ne ![]()
eh, did it pass the crash test..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, did it pass the crash test..
dunno leh
Originally posted by jayh272416:
MIC products, u think ne
Confirm wont be strong.we have had enough experiences with many MIC products already.![]()
When i told my friends that SMRT is buying a china bus,they said that everyone in Singapore must prepare for a disaster soon.![]()
China BCs driving a MIC bus.. Not bad eh.. Hahahaha
Originally posted by Interception_7:China BCs driving a MIC bus.. Not bad eh.. Hahahaha
haha! good idea..
Originally posted by nenepokey:haha! good idea..
Ya, they push the bus until siao, super chiong until breakdown.
Originally posted by Raraken:Ya, they push the bus until siao, super chiong until breakdown.
like that good mah, at least e bus got work hard
Originally posted by AEW5001:like that good mah, at least e bus got work hard
and then suffer from "depression"
Originally posted by AEW5001:like that good mah, at least e bus got work hard
But then maybe like 8031J? In/out service so much?
Originally posted by Raraken:But then maybe like 8031J? In/out service so much?
now seems like no more hype about our two special demos eh ![]()
When will this Yutong come out in svc?is it still in china waiting to get shipped to Singapore?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
now seems like no more hype about our two special demos eh
Two special demos? 8030 and 8031? Everyone take so many times already, then 8031J not very reliable.
Originally posted by Merczrox:When will this Yutong come out in svc?is it still in china waiting to get shipped to Singapore?
Lets all make a guess. I guess it will come to SG early March, in service mid-late March.
And yes, still in China