Originally posted by Raraken:Imo, WLDEP NEEDS the Yutong. I don't like the fact that WLDEP is overstretched; the route rearrangements last year was in favour of AMDEP/KJDEP, coupled with the fact that WLDEP received none of the OCs, makes me, well, you know. Pissed. Considering I live in a WLDEP majority area.
You are just jealous, because you aren't given a piece to say in SMRT. Go and complain about being wheelchair friendly in Woodlands through email. It is the bus fans who wants to see new buses in Woodlands, but it is SMRT's decision.
Originally posted by SGCar:What if new OCs and Yutong goes to KJDEP and AMDEP, think you will be more piss right?
Cheers.
hanor![]()
poor WLDEP![]()
Originally posted by Raraken:I think he means WLDEP needs all the flashy, brand-name buses like Mercedes and not some Cheapo China Transport Vehicle.
Imo, WLDEP NEEDS the Yutong. I don't like the fact that WLDEP is overstretched; the route rearrangements last year was in favour of AMDEP/KJDEP, coupled with the fact that WLDEP received none of the OCs, makes me, well, you know. Pissed. Considering I live in a WLDEP majority area.
Even if Batch 2 and Yutong not at WLDEP, there can be a ex-change of buses between depots ;D
why no picture, so long liao leh, SMRT clever to hide things.
hope they will also revise timesheets when new buses enter cause really too slow le.
Originally posted by SMB66X:WLDEP Need Most High class buses?
No, they need disabled-friendly buses for PIWs living in WDL town.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You are just jealous, because you aren't given a piece to say in SMRT. Go and complain about being wheelchair friendly in Woodlands through email. It is the bus fans who wants to see new buses in Woodlands, but it is SMRT's decision.
If SG did not impose a length on bendies, I am sure WLDEP might see the MAN NG313 gas bendy considering there are plans for a CNG facility in Mandai.
Originally posted by Raraken:I think he means WLDEP needs all the flashy, brand-name buses like Mercedes and not some Cheapo China Transport Vehicle.
Imo, WLDEP NEEDS the Yutong. I don't like the fact that WLDEP is overstretched; the route rearrangements last year was in favour of AMDEP/KJDEP, coupled with the fact that WLDEP received none of the OCs, makes me, well, you know. Pissed. Considering I live in a WLDEP majority area.
In my opinion, whatever the decision is for SMRT, the bus go which depot doesn't really matter. As long as it can be found in singapore we still got a whole deal of 17 years to catch the bus. And you got to understand the fact that WLDEP has no more space for any new buses to come in so that why before the few months time there are no OC500LE at WLDEP.
For your infomation the Yutong may be cheap and cheena brand but don't forget that as long as it can fetch people & it's still a bus so why bother so much about its productivity??
Originally posted by Whatdatoot:why no picture, so long liao leh, SMRT clever to hide things.
hope they will also revise timesheets when new buses enter cause really too slow le.
got link between running time and new buses?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
got link between running time and new buses?
Maybe he's thinking with new buses, then SMRT can add buses to fleets which have insufficient buses, and thus revise the running time. But i doubt so, because there are a shortage of drivers now in the company.
Is the Yutong still in Sing Ming?
Originally posted by Lameomaster:Is the Yutong still in Sing Ming?
Nope.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Nope.
Then where izzit?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Then where izzit?
Not sure if i can disclose this info but it's currently in the north area.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Not sure if i can disclose this info but it's currently in the north area.
Oh.... I get your point.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Oh.... I get your point.
North...o.O Park at Woodlands Town Central there better :)
Originally posted by SMB66X:AMDEP there?
hello i said north. AMDEP is at where?
Originally posted by TIB537B:Not sure if i can disclose this info but it's currently in the north area.
Someone bribed you not to say? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Someone bribed you not to say?
no la just that it may still be company info so i don't want to have problems later on. But it's defintely at the north area right now instead of sing ming.
Originally posted by SMB66X:North...o.O Park at Woodlands Town Central there better :)
wrong it's not at HDB areas either. and think logically if you want to guess.
Originally posted by TIB537B:no la just that it may still be company info so i don't want to have problems later on. But it's defintely at the north area right now instead of sing ming.
Ok fine..... ![]()
Hmm...Those Spare buses in WLDEP can park some at the Ex terminal for 911-913 place right?
Senoko Road nearby? Or Admiraty Road there?
Originally posted by TIB537B:no la just that it may still be company info so i don't want to have problems later on. But it's defintely at the north area right now instead of sing ming.
Then is either WLDEP or KJDEP liao lor. But WLDEP didn't get OCs, so the Yutong might not be for WL one as well. So, its for KJDEP liao.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Senoko Road nearby? Or Admiraty Road there?
Can u stop making ur stupid guesses?It's really irritating.Can't u understand simple english?Might as well u say the bus is parking at Senoko fishing port.TIB537B already said it is a company info so no matter how many times u ask,he is not going to reveal the location until the bus starts revenue svc.Get that in ur thick head.
SMB66X is getting on every bus fan's nerves. Hahahaha.