Originally posted by Interception_7:SMB66X is getting on every bus fan's nerves. Hahahaha.
People already said that they are not revealing the info due to company reasons and this guy still can keep on asking and asking abt where the bus is now.Isn't it obvious in TIB537B's post that he will not reveal the location until the bus is out or somewhere near that time?Why not since he loves to ask so much,go ard the whole of the north and find out himself where the bus is instead of keeping on asking here?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
People already said that they are not revealing the info due to company reasons and this guy still can keep on asking and asking abt where the bus is now.Isn't it obvious in TIB537B's post that he will not reveal the location until the bus is out or somewhere near that time?Why not since he loves to ask so much,go ard the whole of the north and find out himself where the bus is instead of keeping on asking here?
To SMB66X in regards to the above post.
Please visit the north area and search for the Yutong yourself. Just like the case of the second batch OCs, which you failed go and see for yourself. Thanks for your co-op and have a great time hunting for the Yutong ba.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Senoko Road nearby? Or Admiraty Road there?
pui....ppl tell u alr tt its in de north den u go find it urself lah....privacy alr den u wan 2 ask so much c0ck summore....u big retard or wad??
GROW UP!!!!!! GROW UP!!!!!!
If Yutong bus is on the roads... I will do anything to make sure that it is deploy for service 187....... SMRTB need to do something... I guess 187 is the only service tt doesnt have new fleet of bus plying =P
Originally posted by khai_babaiyi:If Yutong bus is on the roads... I will do anything to make sure that it is deploy for service 187....... SMRTB need to do something... I guess 187 is the only service tt doesnt have new fleet of bus plying =P
That's if you're in SMRT Buses.
There are more services that does not have a new fleet of buses plying (i.e. OC500LEs). 852, 178, 963 etc.....
Yeah I agree.
But seriously. hopefully.begging SMRT they put at least one or 3 new buses for service 187.hehee.... Watever it is I LOVE SMRT!!!!
Originally posted by khai_babaiyi:If Yutong bus is on the roads... I will do anything to make sure that it is deploy for service 187....... SMRTB need to do something... I guess 187 is the only service tt doesnt have new fleet of bus plying =P
187 had x-over OCs from some svc.Forgot wat svc it is.Think is 106 if i remember correctly.Not sure if that x-over is still present now.Someone correct me if i am wrong somewhere here.
Originally posted by khai_babaiyi:Yeah I agree.
But seriously. hopefully.begging SMRT they put at least one or 3 new buses for service 187.hehee.... Watever it is I LOVE SMRT!!!!
Yeah i also love SMRT even though i live at a SBST area.
btw u live along 187 route?
Originally posted by SBS8049J:pui....ppl tell u alr tt its in de north den u go find it urself lah....privacy alr den u wan 2 ask so much c0ck summore....u big retard or wad??
GROW UP!!!!!! GROW UP!!!!!!
he wants to be spoonfed let him be. he wants to be a kid who stays in his 'neverland' let him be.
don't go around calling people retard please. says a lot about the name-caller also.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Senoko Road nearby? Or Admiraty Road there?
not all the above
is at "Qian Hu Fish Farm" ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
not all the above
is at "Qian Hu Fish Farm"
Hehehe, got shuttle bus to there from CCK Int. :D
Can we get any hints, at least, of when the Yutong will get in service?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
187 had x-over OCs from some svc.Forgot wat svc it is.Think is 106 if i remember correctly.Not sure if that x-over is still present now.Someone correct me if i am wrong somewhere here.
187 got OCs from 189 x-over.
Anyway, 189/187* x-over does not exist anymore liao. Same goes to 106/187* too.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
187 got OCs from 189 x-over.Anyway, 189/187* x-over does not exist anymore liao. Same goes to 106/187* too.
The cross-over is s970 to s187/189. This particular cross (S104) still runs every weekday, although the element for crossing into s187 seems to have disappeared.
s106 does cross-overs to 180 (AM peak) and 190 (PM peak), different shift crosses but both are split shifts.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
187 got OCs from 189 x-over.Anyway, 189/187* x-over does not exist anymore liao. Same goes to 106/187* too.
Alamak... ![]()
Originally posted by khai_babaiyi:Yeah I agree.
Me too.... love to see it on 187...
Agree! as I take 187 every weekdays.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
not all the above
is at "Qian Hu Fish Farm"
Hope it got a Qian Hu Fish Farm Ad :D
That is going to be North-West area.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Hope it got a Qian Hu Fish Farm Ad :D
That is going to be North-West area.
It's in weiteck's own virtual reality world.![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:It's in weiteck's own virtual reality world.
Just Joking :D By the way, thanks for the info on the SMRT Yutong bus locations.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Just Joking :D By the way, thanks for the info on the SMRT Yutong bus locations.
You found it ar? tell us where is it lor.
Originally posted by TIB537B:You found it ar? tell us where is it lor.
I never said I found it. Please Read Carefully.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I never said I found it. Please Read Carefully.
I said it was in the north area.
and you said "thanks for the info on the SMRT Yutong bus locations." You said till like you found the Yutong that's why you thanked me for the bus location...you always so on to find new buses like what you did in the OC500LE thread.
So please type carefully next time.
edit- oh wait, you always type without thinking anyway
The Yutong's interior seating arrangement is similar to the Euro IV Scanias.
Originally posted by TIB537B:The Yutong's interior seating arrangement is similar to the Euro IV Scanias.
batch 1 or 2?