Originally posted by service_238:
your timing totally screwed up.. Run time is 67min off peak, 80min peak, layover at bedok is only 5min.. but drivers like to reach Bedok early that's why u see 2 buses most of the time..
And they like to reach Yishun late... lols.
Not surprising to see them having 2-minute breaks during peak hr.
is it true that SMRT is buying 160 Yutongs? saw it from another forum
Originally posted by NickL_C151:**Off-Topic**
If I give the Yishun Interchange counter staff the rego, will they be able to check the departure time?
Be sure to ask them from WHERE. I asked the counter at Yishun and he told me the departure timing for BEDOK. Wtf man.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:it's not confirmed it'll run 854 tml. Even if it does, it might run on another shift.
Tomorrow possible service : 851, 853, 854, 190, 67, 61, 961, 969, 882, 171 OR even Chartered.
And the first video of SMB135E :D
Kena cut-off by my cam, stupid A400 got 3 Min limit
Originally posted by sexy girls:is it true that SMRT is buying 160 Yutongs? saw it from another forum
lol. Yutong gonna be like another KUB?
Buy more OCs better.
855 =D
857 cannot lah. Full WLDEP. Loser.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Tomorrow possible service : 851, 853, 854, 857, 859, 190, 67, 61, 961, 969 OR even Chartered.
oh ya don forget another one thats Ferry Services.
zf is really quiet , but engine is very noisy
door open and close also very noisy
seats are quite good but , when bus brakes , some ppl will probably slide and create a " farting" sound
gear change is smooth, suspension also not bad
it's like a mixture of dennis lance/trident , merz 0405 , 0c500le
max speed for the bus is 140km/h , required bc to wear seat belt ...
this are my observations ...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Tomorrow possible service : 851, 853, 854, 857, 859, 190, 67, 61, 961, 969 OR even Chartered.
Oi, AMDEP leh. 859 AMDEP is only crossover.
859, 857 is WLDEP
Next time. Use. Your. Brain. Can think before you post?
the bus is still currently spare , only certain drivers can drive ( mostly seniors )
Originally posted by TIB930Z:
seats are quite good but , when bus brakes , some ppl will probably slide and create a " farting" sound
The bus itself has got some smell in there. Heard from those who took the late afternoon trip that the smell was quite foul and many people were onboard. Not surprised if someone farted and blended in.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
The bus itself has got some smell in there. Heard from those who took the late afternoon trip that the smell was quite foul and many people were onboard. Not surprised if someone farted and blended in.
ermm ... cause someone was onboard :D
Originally posted by Raraken:Oi, AMDEP leh. 859 AMDEP is only crossover.
859, 857 is WLDEP
Next time. Use. Your. Brain. Can think before you post?
859 1 OCs crossover...Hmm Maybe should put on 882
Seriously, be nice in your posts.
btw SMB135E met afew demos today
9888Y 25 , 8033D 66 and 997A 62
Originally posted by SMB66X:859 1 OCs crossover...Hmm Maybe should put on 882
1 OC crossover is from WHAT service? What are the chances THAT SLOT gets the Yutong? Use your F***ing brain for once.
Edit: Spelling plus grammar XD
Edit^2: Edit needed edits XD
Originally posted by Raraken:Next time. Use. Your. Brain. Can think before you post?
He/She/It doesnt have a brain.
Originally posted by Raraken:1 OC crossover is from WHAT service? What are the chances THAT SLOT gets the Yutong? Use your F***ing brain for once.
Whatever...
ooh.. so I wasn't seeing things today morning.. saw it at HG ave 2 towards Yishun at abt 7.15am
Originally posted by jayh272416:He/She/It doesnt have a brain.
Hmm, true enough.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Whatever...
A loser I see.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Tomorrow possible service : 851, 853, 854, 190, 67, 61, 961, 969, 882, 171 OR even Chartered.
Eh boy can dont post ur stupid dreams and imaginations here or not?Might as well u say that bus cameo on every SMRT svc tomorrow even better still right?All ur posts are full of speculations and nonsensical predictions.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:zf is really quiet , but engine is very noisy
door open and close also very noisy
gear change is smooth, suspension also not bad
it's like a mixture of dennis lance/trident , merz 0405 , 0c500le
max speed for the bus is 140km/h , required bc to wear seat belt ...
this are my observations ...
For me the interior noise was not too bad... In fact quiet but perhaps still not as quiet as a Scania K.
Originally posted by Raraken:1 OC crossover is from WHAT service? What are the chances THAT SLOT gets the Yutong? Use your F***ing brain for once.
so much for posting
"Seriously, be nice in your posts."
Youre just merely siding someone.