Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Squeezing in a disgusted manner? I think Service 980 is more suitable for you to squeeze.. After squeezing (finish) on Service 980, then you come and tell me which one is more disgusting (shit)!
I agree. Especially if last bus, still got people squeeze. Thomson area, squeeze. Little India, Squeeze.
FireIce > EEE ... | btw victor relax la , LOL maybe Yu tong bus help 190 ?
Originally posted by FBI:So now we know FI live in CCK
i alighted at RTC
why dun u say i used to be neighbours with Mas?
Originally posted by FBI:So now we know FI live in CCK
i alighted at RTC
why dun u say i used to be neighbours with Mas?
now i don believe.
me many years no take dis bus le.
the last time me did, a bunch of ah bengs tried to sian me. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me many years no take dis bus le.
the last time me did, a bunch of ah bengs tried to sian me.
nan de will have guys sian u leh.. u must treasure it wor
Originally posted by FireIce:tts the bus i molested the guy in front of me.
i pressed my boobs into his back and rubbed my hand on his butt.
from behind wisma atria to RTC
so u are the person who rubbed against me!
Originally posted by FBI:
nan de will have guys sian u leh.. u must treasure it wor
no wor.
eberitime hv de wor.
dat's y me dun like to tk buses anymore.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no wor.
eberitime hv de wor.
dat's y me dun like to tk buses anymore.
then how sia? take taxi later the uncle also bio u, take train the bangalas also.. walk ah? or cycle
I think Sv190 can be withdrawn. People just wont be contented of what they have.
then how sia? take taxi later the uncle also bio u, take train the bangalas also.. walk ah? or cycle
She cycles, then the banglas who cycle also follow her.. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:She cycles, then the banglas who cycle also follow her..
like that stay at home la.. don go anywhere
Originally posted by Simple_boi:I think Sv190 can be withdrawn. People just wont be contented of what they have.
If it kena withdrawn, those public transport companies will come to you and cry because they lost 1 of the most profitable bus services around in Singapore..![]()
i always doubt the permitted standing capacity on a double decker bus.
how can so much one.
like that stay at home la.. don go anywhere
Lol.. save money and buy her own car?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:I think Sv190 can be withdrawn. People just wont be contented of what they have.
If like tht, then SMRT will put 'Service 190 withdrawn due to high demand'..![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:If it kena withdrawn, those public transport companies will come to you and cry because they lost 1 of the most profitable bus services around in Singapore..
Why not? It will be more profitable if people were to take train, and transfer to other svc to their home, rather than complains and complains to SMRT.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Why not? It will be more profitable if people were to take train, and transfer to other svc to their home, rather than complains and complains to SMRT.
Then this chain of complains will pass over to SMRT train because they cannot board the train, and will keep complain and complain as they ride everyday... Train itself is quite jia liak especially peak hours liao even with the frequency of less than 2 mins per train, and by withdrawing svc 190, they (SMRT) will lose their chances of earning $$$ from the commuters..
I dont think that SMRT will give back svc 190 to SBS as it is like the main income of SMRT buses and so what of SBS deploy double deck but you can stand on the upper deck. So maybe the only way is that SMRT could deploy 2 bus together.
Originally posted by laurence82:so u are the person who rubbed against me!
yah, he was quite short.
tts why just nice boobs on his back and hand rubbing the butt
Originally posted by Blackerol:I dont think that SMRT will give back svc 190 to SBS as it is like the main income of SMRT buses and so what of SBS deploy double deck but you can stand on the upper deck. So maybe the only way is that SMRT could deploy 2 bus together.
what about bendy double decker? :D
190 frequency can be really terrible sometimes.. the advertised frequency can't be trusted
Originally posted by 105090:190 frequency can be really terrible sometimes.. the advertised frequency can't be trusted
Agree... But what I like the most is when the frequency is like over 15 minutes and then after a few svc 190 buses zoom past without stopping, out of the blue there will be a empty svc 190 bus coming to downroute especially at Thong Teck Building bus stop along Scotts Rd.. Happened to me a few times during 10-11pm++