Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I know that it Svc231 or y not this
Svc28 go this way : Toa Payoh Lor 6 (Turn Left)
Svc88 go this way : Toa Payoh Lor 6 (Turn right and go straight)
try not to disturb 28. maybe 155 or 159. 28 goes 1 round in Tampines. At least let the poor BC rest
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I know that it Svc231 or y not this
Svc28 go this way : Toa Payoh Lor 6 (Turn Left)
Svc88 go this way : Toa Payoh Lor 6 (Turn right and go straight)
I prefer it to go by the Lor 4 way though.....
Originally posted by sinicker:anyone taking it on monday?
I might, I might not. Plus, I haven't taken this svc yet. ![]()
i might take 88 if i send my friend home
me take first trip...
i think we may have gone off topic. ok yesterday took 128 1st bus. late as usual!
!!
after this week back to my usual routines
thanks 4 da in4
see whether i'm hardworking enough to take the train/bus to sch in the morning not...
if lazy, i take car one.
i end class 1530hrs. so shud be 1st PM trip bah~ i'm more interested in how fast it brings ppl back home.
i bet i won't wake up in time for the even the last morning trip ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:I might, I might not. Plus, I haven't taken this svc yet.
me too. previous route also not that "fantastic".
but now, it definitely is. ![]()
Me, 2moro i take the 1st bus @ Anson Road.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:a lot of staffs will be deployed for evening trip again. catch me on the 3rd or 4th trip.
catch me on 1st! GOING NOW! ![]()
screwed up traffic. I feedbacked to the fella on the 3rd bus to change the express route via Marymount Rd and Bishan St 21 instead of what's on the poster.
Originally posted by service_238:screwed up traffic. I feedbacked to the fella on the 3rd bus to change the express route via Marymount Rd and Bishan St 21 instead of what's on the poster.
and did he? ![]()
took the 1st evening trip just now.
Location followed by timings given.
Hub Synergy Point 1820
Dhoby Ghaut MRT 1837
Orchard MRT 1846
Royal Plaza on Scotts 1853
Newton MRT 1856
Bishan MRT 1925
opposite YCK MRT 1940
hope they amend to go by marymount & bishan st 21, like seriously.
Originally posted by sinicker:took the 1st evening trip just now.
Hub Synergy Point 1820
Dhoby Ghaut MRT 1837
Orchard MRT 1846
Newton MRT 1856
Bishan MRT 1925
opposite YCK MRT 1940
ot: u just passed 11111 posts lol
yeah they should go marymount den st 21. faster dey. if not also can let BC choose route lor.
BTW :
newton mrt
bishan mrt, 4 paying passengers, 2 staff.
Hub Synergy Point 1820
Dhoby Ghaut MRT 1837
Orchard MRT 1846
Newton MRT 1856
Bishan MRT 1925
opposite YCK MRT 1940
i dun mind..lol
~
I took the last trip...2 passengers including me, one staff :(.
Originally posted by n4l:i dun mind..lol
~
I took the last trip...2 passengers including me, one staff :(.
wah can deploy darts liao ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
wah can deploy darts liao
deploy car also can.
Originally posted by sinicker:deploy car also can.
tammy driver ![]()
Hub Synergy Point 1820
Dhoby Ghaut MRT 1837
Orchard MRT 1846
Newton MRT 1856
Bishan MRT 1925
opposite YCK MRT 1940
4th trip is only 16 mins behind. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
4th trip is only 16 mins behind.
that means my female BC slow ah.
she drive along thomson road and amk ave 8... -shakes head-