Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:guess no one took photos ytd in west area.
Ytd no... Today yes... This one counted? ![]()

6am shot, while I was on 1st bus of Service 179 (SBS9012H)
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Ytd no... Today yes... This one counted?
oh yeah! this is the TIB1010Y on 178.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:TIB 603 T, (the one with 307/190 crossover) Chinaman driving, 9th February 2009..
The folded paper on the black surface above the Hispano batch at the front door one is the one with the rego of the bus he is driving and other details which you see some SLs putting it on their shirt pocket..
The one on the floor ah, needless to say...
wa...chinaman sok liao ar?
SBS 9192 X on Sv136
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p56330582.html
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:
The folded paper on the black surface above the Hispano batch at the front door one is the one with the rego of the bus he is driving and other details which you see some SLs putting it on their shirt pocket..
Duty card
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 9192 X on Sv136
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p56330582.html
lolx bo side desto ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Ytd no... Today yes... This one counted?
Was this today, for the whole day? Dang!

And my take on today's 178 cameo:

Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx bo side desto
There is side desto, if you look carefully and closely ![]()
You can spot the number 136 in red/black colour
lolx bo side desto
so serangoon gardens there how know going punggol or amk? ![]()
"unker, going ang mo kio ah?" ? ![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:
There is side desto, if you look carefully and closely
You can spot the number 136 in red/black colour
lolx the lights of the side desto is too shiny cant see side desto

Originally posted by ngjy22:
Wrong post
Originally posted by ngjy22:
is this today? i saw it parking at bnl int 2pm+ without any destos today.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:is this today? i saw it parking at bnl int 2pm+ without any destos today.
Yes, today. It came to Bt Merah Int at 5pm+ without destos, but with many BCs and green man onboard.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Yes, today. It came to Bt Merah Int at 5pm+ without destos, but with many BCs and green man onboard.
lol maybe they come joyride from bnl all the way to bt merah.![]()
but the thing is, i saw it on 242 at about 7.10pm when it is heading towards JW St 91?
SBS 9154 G on Sv136
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p56352556.html
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 9154 G on Sv136
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p56352556.html
this one i saw the side desto (square type de)
Fainted. It's obviously a normal white colour rect. side desto. It's just a little over-exposed.
Sometimes I think you should not talk so much, the more you talk, the more errors you made.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Fainted. It's obviously a normal white colour rect. side desto. It's just a little over-exposed.
Sometimes I think you should not talk so much, the more you talk, the more errors you made.
hmm..
whats the colour for the other direction then? Cant be also white right?
later serangoon gardens ppl got to ask BC where going.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Fainted. It's obviously a normal white colour rect. side desto. It's just a little over-exposed.
wad u toking... mi just saying i saw side desto nia, y u suddenly say all color simi de...
The side desto is rectagular lah dey...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:The side desto is rectagular lah dey...
i onli saw the number 136 nia... -.-
i ask you ar.. can the square desto be fitted nicely in the rect. desto holder? No right? So you will see something protruding out right? Did you see anything sticking out? No right? So? Got triangle or octagon meh?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:i ask you ar.. can the square desto be fitted nicely in the rect. desto holder? No right? So you will see something protruding out right? Did you see anything sticking out? No right? So? Got triangle or octagon meh?
i saw it lia0 after 2nd see , ok la u right rectangle la, u win lolx
it's not abt winning. it's abt seeing things the way they are. ![]()