Originally posted by service_238:
I brake late lah.. conveniently use the predestrian lines to stop lolz..
hahaha.. you know i'm joking. ![]()
we meet, drinks on me lah ah.
Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha.. you know i'm joking.
we meet, drinks on me lah ah.
buy me some snicker chocolates someday lah ah. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:buy me some snicker chocolates someday lah ah.
den buy me a stage lor ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
den buy me a stage lor
LOL....... You buy for me a deejay stand lo.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:LOL....... You buy for me a deejay stand lo.
bus me SBS7322B to ride on then.
This links, why?
When there's a stage
Needs: Deejay to stand, bus to transport people there, or else, the deejay will be standing there and looking at the chairs
and lastly, snickers to ensure that people are not hungry
SBS9614X on 157(BR 88)

Originally posted by jayh272416:
den buy me a stage lor
you should say buy ben a SBS9888Y.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:the 1st pic: why the bendy bus go wrong direction? scarly langa with cars driving on opp direction.
2nd: the pedestrian broken white lines can be found at north buona vista rd/c'wealth ave/c'wealth ave west junction
1. Becos of roadworks.
2. Can also be found at Dairy Farm Rd and along the stretch of Bt. Timah Rd.
Today is the eve of my birthday!!!
Today
This morning I boarded a bus on 307
The bus is 61J
This afternoon while waiting for a 307 bus, I took a picture of another bus
The bus is 61J

After waiting for a bus, I boarded the bus
The bus is 61J
After leaving, I decided to take another picture of a bus.
The bus is 61J

Originally posted by The Soon:Today is the eve of my birthday!!!
Today
The bus is 61J
wow... Let me wish you a Happy SMB61J to you... eh wait... that don't sound right... ![]()
Today
The bus is 61J
ok...Deja vu?quickly go buy Toto/4D maybe tio?![]()
Today
The bus is 61J
Lol.. It happened to me too. But for me, its always 59S.. I was like 'Wth, y this bus always stalk mi?!'

Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Lol.. It happened to me too. But for me, its always 59S.. I was like 'Wth, y this bus always stalk mi?!'
my'stalker' is always TIB 962G,which led me to vote it as my most hated.![]()
Today
The bus is 61J
i sincerely hope this doesnt make you set another account as SMB61J. ![]()
Originally posted by ama-teur:my'stalker' is always TIB 962G,which led me to vote it as my most hated.
Previously, when CAC O405s were deployed at 307, TIB791H was 'awarded' as stalker of 307 from Jan till Aug for mi, & when 796U enters 307 & OCs were deployed tht made 796U my stalker bus from Aug till Dec till 796U became SP & i was like 'HOORAY!'
Originally posted by ngjy22:
today cameo? vo3x seems cameoing on 93 consecutively.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:today cameo? vo3x seems cameoing on 93 consecutively.
and most of the time its on 25S.
What to do.. lesser VO2x in bbdep/arbp and more Mk4s and K230s around what are the odds of a VO3x on 93..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you should say buy ben a SBS9888Y.
I'll buy you your sgForums account then. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:bus me SBS7322B to ride on then.
This links, why?
When there's a stage
Needs: Deejay to stand, bus to transport people there, or else, the deejay will be standing there and looking at the chairs
and lastly, snickers to ensure that people are not hungry
buy me some speakers. the dj got no speakers how to play the songs? ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
and most of the time its on 25S.What to do.. lesser VO2x in bbdep/arbp and more Mk4s and K230s around what are the odds of a VO3x on 93..
Firstly, VO3x.
Secondly, LO3x on 143/93 x-over.
In the future, B9TL perhaps on 93.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Firstly, VO3x.Secondly, LO3x on 143/93 x-over.
In the future, B9TL perhaps on 93.
you have forgotten that there is CNG and Mercs cross over other than DDs.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Hmm, it seems that Air-Con DDs cameos are getting common on 93..
but batch 3 is still rare