Originally posted by The HeartBreakKid:DEGENERATION Y IS RUNNIN' WILD ON THE BUSES!
clone first time using colours ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 8434 E on Sv89
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p56633587.html
wat the....KUB?!first a B9 on 62,now this.what's next,Nokia Muziq bus on...feeder service?!
Cannot wait till Saturday one.Sian.

shld can get SBS8028U on 333 shot, but took so long to reach JE Int i pissed off went back int then it appeared -.-
Originally posted by ama-teur:wat the....KUB?!first a B9 on 62,now this.what's next,Nokia Muziq bus on...feeder service?!
Cannot wait till Saturday one.Sian.
Nokia Music bus on 89 happen bef: SBS2696E... somewhere in Nov 2008 Sat forgot when as I lost my WHOLE list of cameo of 2008 :(
Originally posted by jayh272416:ladedum...
372 also got this kind of front desto fonts
Originally posted by bus555:
Agreed. Now, all 198 crossover buses from 243 oso use that kind of desto. At the back, oso. Coz SLBP can't use the 'old' destos from BBDEP.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
night leh.different model of a/c
Nowadays the night very humid what, we hardly see mist at night now. Both pictures are taken after rain. So it's doesn't show how cold the bus is. Every bus I took picture of that night their windows are like that. haha..
same goes for 124, 130 & 131.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
What is the OCs behind this K230UB?
Originally posted by SMB66X:
What is the OCs behind this K230UB?
172 lar
Nokia Music bus on 89 happen bef: SBS2696E... somewhere in Nov 2008 Sat forgot when as I lost my WHOLE list of cameo of 2008 :(
Oh.. Here's 2696E on Sv89:
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p56637990.html
Originally posted by jayh272416:
sv67 got one case. just put a A4 with the number printed
There was a period of time somewhere 1-2 years ago where several CCK Int services use the "paper" rear desto... IIRC, Service 172 and 302 also kena it at that time.. Other services which kena also I already forgotten le..
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Agreed. Now, all 198 crossover buses from 243 oso use that kind of desto. At the back, oso. Coz SLBP can't use the 'old' destos from BBDEP.
they can always make 198 front destos that is same font what BBDEP uses.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:There was a period of time somewhere 1-2 years ago where several CCK Int services use the "paper" rear desto... IIRC, Service 172 and 302 also kena it at that time.. Other services which kena also I already forgotten le..
985 also had it.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:There was a period of time somewhere 1-2 years ago where several CCK Int services use the "paper" rear desto... IIRC, Service 172 and 302 also kena it at that time.. Other services which kena also I already forgotten le..
It happened at 307 too. 796U is always the victim to have paper rear desto coz it had just entered the svc & it had shortage of destos.Guess what, it was hand-written, & the numbers were damn huge! Now no need to worry for 307 destos anymore aft OCs entered this svc :)

Originally posted by TIB1062Y:SBS 8028 U on Service 333:
Last time in NUS I saw a 151A with that rear desto as front desto also...
finally got a Strider on 103M ![]()

Originally posted by Reautex:same goes for 124, 130 & 131.
262 also. 10 has it for DD.
Rear 62 desto also.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
nt nice leh.. they can take from bbdep. Dun forget there are JB cameos on svc 198.
JB buses got replace DD slot, so there shld be more than 3 spare SD front destos.
Crappy Night shot handphone camera picture:
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:got cold like this one...? LOL
lol
u try strider 151 in the morning lah ![]()
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
It happened at 307 too. 796U is always the victim to have paper rear desto coz it had just entered the svc & it had shortage of destos.Guess what, it was hand-written, & the numbers were damn huge! Now no need to worry for 307 destos anymore aft OCs entered this svc :)
Speaking of paper, i remembered one time a Sv 926 bus with a cardboard sign displaying '$1.30' at the front. FYI, Sv 926 is a flat fare service.
Wa.. look so cold and many pple complain it was not. Colder than the one above. I rmb having the same when it cameo on 242.
lol.
ppl pour water dere de la ![]()