Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i think i asked wrong question liaoit should be:
other than jayh, rk, stage, you and SBS9816E,
any others got took 682H on 105 as well?
i think that bus got cameo 105 several wks ago...n i took it. rego not sure, though..

Originally posted by ngjy22:
scary wor ~
Originally posted by ngjy22:I actually sent the timings to more people
And you're just right, on the front bus, SBS202K, that's y i ask u to alight and board the nxt bus.
orh. so ur responsible for it ![]()
i only sent to a few ppl, den you go spread around. ![]()
if my timing wrong sure kena lor ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
orh. so ur responsible for iti only sent to a few ppl, den you go spread around.
if my timing wrong sure kena lor
If they can't get it, old way of catching cameo lor, easy what
202 > 682 > 8155 > 539 > 3903
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
I took 682H today.
I only saw it ytd when i was on SBS3903B on svc 105.. T.T
If they can't get it, old way of catching cameo lor, easy what
202 > 682 > 8155 > 539 > 3903
lol i thought u said 539 right after 682?
should be like this
202 682 539 8191 BLANK (unknown) (double deck
)
lol i thought u said 539 right after 682?should be like this
202 682 539 8191 BLANK (unknown) (double deck
)
i forgot abt 8155 at that point of time
Originally posted by ngjy22:i forgot abt 8155 at that point of time
i tot 8155 before 202 xD
202K leave S'goon Int at 1320hrs
8155K arr S'goon Int at 1327hrs, what u think?
lolx just wanna think, all DDs Cameo on 58 (VSO,VO3x (perm),B9TLs, LO3x (perm)) Now just wait for VO3x from AMDEP to cameo ba

first picture,pls comment.
SMB46D on 859

SMB65Z on 926

SMB53H on 945

SMB54E on 945

Originally posted by ama-teur:
first picture,pls comment.
quite good for a start.
To improve:
Get a better angle like a picture showing the side and the front of the bus at a nice proportion. Look at ngjy22's post above. those pictures have a good angle. Should e around 75% - 80% (side) and 20% - 25% (front).
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:quite good for a start.
To improve:
Get a better angle like a picture showing the side and the front of the bus at a nice proportion. Look at ngjy22's post above. those pictures have a good angle. Should e around 75% - 80% (side) and 20% - 25% (front).
uh this one?
btw this one is before i learnt to have the watermark...

TIB1255H on 178

SBS715Y on 170

SBS786S on 160

Originally posted by ama-teur:uh this one?
btw this one is before i learnt to have the watermark...
Slightly better but try to place the focus (in this case is the bus) in the centre of the photo. But this is just my opinion though.. A tip for you, to take photos at Hougang Street 21, a better choice would be 1 more bus stop down (near kopitiam) or if at this spot, try taking a photos when the bus turns out slightly to have a better angle. :)
SMB67T on 67

TIB1035B OFF SERVICE

TIB916R on 961

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:quite good for a start.
To improve:
Best to have the correct sunlight direction shining on it
Originally posted by ngjy22:Best to have the correct sunlight direction shining on it
Ah yes. I forgot that is a requirement in this forum. But photos for own keeping sake, who cares about the direction lol...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Ah yes. I forgot that is a requirement in this forum. But photos for own keeping sake, who cares about the direction lol...
it's advisable and encouraged. I don't think you'll like it when you look back at your old pixs, all side dark dark, for sure you'll feel sian-ed. So, might as well take gd pix and you won't have any disatisfactory about your own photos which u may feel like going to take again, waste more time, what for? lols
Like you said, own collection, so if they don't appreciate your efforts on trying to help them and carry on with "not too good" photos, throw them aside bah, those can help de jus help, those gone case jus leave them in the bin then.. of course, not to flame them which creates even more troubles. After all, it's their photos. Why bother so much? lols
Originally posted by ngjy22:it's advisable and encouraged. I don't think you'll like it when you look back at your old pixs, all side dark dark, for sure you'll feel sian-ed. So, might as well take gd pix and you won't have any disatisfactory about your own photos which u may feel like going to take again, waste more time, what for? lols
WOO!!! Someone have the same mindset as me. ^^

Originally posted by Simple_boi:
WOO!!! Someone have the same mindset as me. ^^
LOL!
Because I experience such thing bef liao, photo lousy, had to go take again. It's either i go for good sunlight or completely against it, try not to half half unless really no choice