Originally posted by jayh272416:
Another high-floor WAB bus
Driver play with leveling function.
SBS9477A on 74/91

Originally posted by Scania:Driver play with leveling function.
2812L likes to do that very much.
orh ok lor.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS9477A on 74/91
quite a nice shot for u imo. at least got improvement. hope you will become a pro soon~
Originally posted by jayh272416:quite a nice shot for u imo. at least got improvement. hope you will become a pro soon~
for me its a bit fuzzy on rego cos the bus moved a bit when i took pic of it.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
for me its a bit fuzzy on rego cos the bus moved a bit when i took pic of it.
lols i know luhh xD
2812L likes to do that very much.
Should be automatic like that one... Every few seconds keep go up and down when bus is not moving.. Since Nokia advertisment 1st generation already like that liao...
Scenery + Bus:
TIB 747 L on Service 970:
SBS 7480 C on Service 143:
Others..
SBS 145 S on Service 124:
Originally posted by jayh272416:
HOUSE PRINTER or VALIDATOR?
A machine that prints something is a printer.
A photocopier is a type of printer.
A labelling machine is a type of printer
i think the BC opened the front door so u can take the picture
143 is my home ground haha. 143 drivers are kind to stop for me to snap.
2793 and many other buses have malfunctioned ones. bus either stay at very low or move up and down repeatedly once at idle or when the handbrakes are engaged.
last time 2793h whenever the bus stops, the bus move up and down den driver call occ. occ say still can drive, continue on. lol.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Scenery + Bus:
TIB 747 L on Service 970:
The always screwed up machine. "970 arr: 7 mins" and the bus is right infront of it. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:143 is my home ground haha. 143 drivers are kind to stop for me to snap.
88 drivers are only kind enough to drive away when i am just about to get a shot. well.. not all of them but some of them like esp one of the indian bc. but there is one bc which i think is a malaysian and has spiked hair is nice though. ![]()
SBS2777E on 168 today
SBS823D
SBS3884Y and SBS2625K on 70

gonna try new things. This one a trial.
Shall get a new camera with more optical zoom soon...lol
An unique angle which nobody can get ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:gonna try new things. This one a trial.
Shall get a new camera with more optical zoom soon...lolAn unique angle which nobody can get
That is unless i go your house lol... ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:That is unless i go your house lol...
yes![]()
a cameo on 315, sad, cam not v gd..lol

Originally posted by ngjy22:yes
a cameo on 315, sad, cam not v gd..lol
ok lah.. at least that ah pek sitting there is clear.. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:143 is my home ground haha. 143 drivers are kind to stop for me to snap.
143 kena cameo the dunno who will send u info ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:gonna try new things. This one a trial.
Shall get a new camera with more optical zoom soon...lolAn unique angle which nobody can get
my house got good view of lor 3 dere xD
One more ![]()

Originally posted by 105090:SBS2777E on 168 today
Originally posted by ngjy22:One more
whoa , next time 315 got any weid bus from Hougang , sms me i come your hse , Suan bian pracise MM2 LOL
Originally posted by 105090:SBS2777E on 168 today
ur this pic seems like very black and white dey ![]()