Originally posted by 105090:SBS2777E on 168 today
SBS823D
SBS3884Y and SBS2625K on 70
Wah! Long time don't have such model on 168 liao.
TIB1014L on 187S101

TIB770T on 962

TIB1226S on 962A (963AM56) -> 'Kneeling' the wrong side

Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB1014L on 187S101
TIB1226S on 962A (963AM56) -> 'Kneeling' the wrong side
1014L do 187 is like LAWL !
Habit trying to act like KUB but failed ...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB1014L on 187S101
This driver looks familiar... Hahaha..
I last saw him driving a bendy same svc, same location. From far I can see he's been waving at us. When he stopped at the bus stop, he posed for the camera. SO friendly! He even wave goodbye to us and saluted us when he's going off. I saluted him back too!
Another time was the driver of SMB 34 M on 67.. My friend took a picture of the bus, he slowed down and stared at us. Waved at him and he smiled back and waved back too...
SBS 0612K - Service CT18
http://sbs9199c.fotopic.net/p56246776.html
SBS 2820M - Service CT28
http://sbs9199c.fotopic.net/p56246797.html
SBS 2822H - Service 63
http://sbs9199c.fotopic.net/p56246778.html
SBS 3639P - Townlink 358
http://sbs9199c.fotopic.net/p56246781.html
SBS 3659G - Townlink 293
http://sbs9199c.fotopic.net/p56246773.html
TIB 0968R - Service 970
More pics from me: (Note some photos has been cropped)
SMB39A on 307 (took this bus this morning)

TIB601Z on 190

TIB676H on 985

TIB697Y on 975

TIB957Y on 927

TIB991Y on 302 (rego not so clear!
)

Pls comment! ![]()
nice!
I kinda like the TIB601Z photo. Not saying the quality but the angle you took it and the way you crop it
You took the 302 pic on the overhead bridge at the first bus stop when it exit the interchange? Hahaa..

SBS 0444D On Service 130

SBS 9444U On Service 074

Originally posted by TIB 589B:SBS 0444D On Service 130
SBS 9444U On Service 074
hmm...the MacRitchie Reservoir bus stop
SBS 9444U On Service 074
0444 & 9444 ![]()
today 4D number...![]()
SBS 9444U On Service 074
and not forgetting 74.

an old pic i found in my folders. taken sometime back already in oct with hp cam when SBS8030L did 157. was a waste that i didn't bring my cam out and plus, i was waiting for sv 88 to get to school urgently.

ytd

someone is at there ytd holding camera to take bus pics, but i didnt approach him cos i dont seeing him before.
SBS3694D on 293
here are some night shots+from yesterday's sentosa trip with tintinspartan...

this bus kena accident before...so it has Hanover EDS...

sorry for the crappy pics...anyway tat's all...
Originally posted by ama-teur:here are some night shots+from yesterday's sentosa trip with tintinspartan...
this bus kena accident before...so it has Hanover EDS...
sorry for the crappy pics...anyway tat's all...
Wa so dark, The SBS561Z pic the driver cant see onli can see 2 Dot of Eyes wa, so creepy
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wa so dark, The SBS561Z pic the driver cant see onli can see 2 Dot of Eyes wa, so creepy
i dun think those two dots are the eyes ![]()
Anyone saw SMB6U on 926? Cos i saw and forgotten to take picture of it at woodlands int