Actually it is just only a student nia u think looking for what, treasure? Waste time nia...
-------------
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u dun like den shut ur trap.
hur hur hur you win you win ok?
Originally posted by bus555:Actually it is just only a student nia u think looking for what, treasure? Waste time nia...
Diam la people finding her coz maybe his Lost Sister or Gf , u Kp for wad....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Diam la people finding her coz maybe his Lost Sister or Gf , u Kp for wad....
he kp cuz he want her ![]()
---
----
For S*x?
for a fun night of raping ![]()
ok i win!
lolx Jon has Pawn Andrew First Blood, Congratz !
lolx John has Pawn Andrew First Blood, Congratz !
JON. bo "h". ![]()
yes i pawn him. i pawned him to the pawnshop for $20. Easy money. Or was it the pornshop? hmm..
i feel that this topic should be closed. just this topic alone and it had brought in obscene topics to talk about and almost even brought in a unnecessary argument, much less the off-topic chatting. a little is ok, but this is too much, when the chatting goes up to at least 1 page long. besides, this undergraduate looking for a girl though occured in a bus, has nothing related to buses though nobody replying in this topic answers its purpose in their replies but rather going off-topic.
already someone has complained about the behaviours of some bus fans here lacking standards of other bus fans elsewhere and yet there are still a minority of bus fans who just can't prove that person wrong (does not apply to everyone here), in terms of how they control what they say here (too much off-topic, nonsensical comments). this that i've said also is in relatance to the bus articles and recommended buses topics. though its fine to off-topic or joke around once in a while but not to the extent that it spread out through a entire page or more.
we do remind that two word replies are not allowed in this forum. pls read guidelines
-
Shut Up
ok diam la. busspeeder come and scold liao.
lolx
i know that
this story seems to have spread over to 3 in 1 forum liaoz...
http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&msg=7225
(just remove the ''amp;'' thing in the address bar can already)
for those who have irrelvant comments to make, pls leave this topic. thks
ZYX
this topic appeared in e New Paper sometime last week. That guy even had a portrait of her.
have they met on V-day perhaps..hee hee hee
no leh..
according to e paper, he still cannot find that girl which he calls "Love at 1st sight". They exchanged winks at each other, but the guy didnt muster courage to go up to her and introduce himself.
Originally posted by AEW5001:this topic appeared in e New Paper sometime last week. That guy even had a portrait of her.
drawn by his friend who doesnt know how she even looks like i heard xD
That guy looks to have failed..
hope this ends in a sucess...
Let fate decides...
i wish him luck..