SBS7340Z on 58 (BNDEP 2)
SBS7393X on 147 (BBDEP 7)
SBS9371X on 153 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9397Y on 147 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9432D on 59 (AMDEP 76)
SBS9888Y on 133 (AMDEP 25)
What time you saw SBS 7340 Z on 58?
SBS 9803S Sv58
5.57pm at Upp Paya Lebar towards Bishan. Should be on 11S (reach Bishan 6.23pm Off Service).
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:What time you saw SBS 7340 Z on 58?
Oceane: SBS 7340Z Sv58 Duty 10S, last trip departing PSR 5.49pm. Off service at Bishan 7.12pm.
Very interesting cameo for BNDEP side.....Pls go to bishan and take the phot lah...so that we can see....if not ppl might say talk only...no picture.....
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Very interesting cameo for BNDEP side.....Pls go to bishan and take the phot lah...so that we can see....if not ppl might say talk only...no picture.....
The bus really did 58. (=
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Very interesting cameo for BNDEP side.....Pls go to bishan and take the phot lah...so that we can see....if not ppl might say talk only...no picture.....
Since when a cameo need photo as an evidence??
2dae took svc 292, i think sbst to generous....thx u:
- 3714E - perm
- 602P - perm [bunch wif 3714 around 6.40am at st 11, i was on that bus]
- 594D - perm
- 1 mark III with orange ad [morning addition]
- 3694D - i think s-shift for 2dae
today's morning freq was excellent.
what is cameo spotting
TIB921A on 853 >.<
Originally posted by TIB930Z:TIB921A on 853 >.<
Spotted it on Sv 61 during the morning peak
SBS1948K on Sv 107
TIB473B on Sv 985
SBS2699Y (BNDEP 10) on CityShopper 579 today..
SBS1950C on sv 14 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8053X on sv 48 (BBDEP SP)
SBS2740K on sv 93 (BBDEP SP)
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:2dae took svc 292, i think sbst to generous....thx u:
- 3714E - perm
- 602P - perm [bunch wif 3714 around 6.40am at st 11, i was on that bus]
- 594D - perm
- 1 mark III with orange ad [morning addition]
- 3694D - i think s-shift for 2daetoday's morning freq was excellent.
U kidding with mi ma
5 Buses on 292 normally Max 4 buses Min 2 Buses i todae saw SBS602P,SBS3714E,SBS594D n SBS3694D , the orange ad nah didnt saw it
if u saw a rare cameo, and u got no time to take a pic of it n u went to here post, and people ask u for NPNT, would u be hurt or?
Originally posted by gorby107:
Spotted it on Sv 61 during the morning peak
SBS1948K on Sv 107
TIB473B on Sv 985
it did 853 afternoon peak ..
2/2
SBS2781S 198 (ARBP 16)
SBS2714L 193 (SLBP 66)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U kidding with mi ma
5 Buses on 292 normally Max 4 buses Min 2 Buses i todae saw SBS602P,SBS3714E,SBS594D n SBS3694D , the orange ad nah didnt saw it
i got eyes & the bus swept past 3714. could not see rego, i think morning add to 5 buses then kena return BN i think...
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:i got eyes & the bus swept past 3714. could not see rego, i think morning add to 5 buses then kena return BN i think...
Think u saw SBS794D (Perm 518) coz this one also have to orange ad
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:i got eyes & the bus swept past 3714. could not see rego, i think morning add to 5 buses then kena return BN i think...
You might want to find out the number of fleet for sv292 before saying there are 5 buses.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
You might want to find out the number of fleet for sv292 before saying there are 5 buses.
im not a 10 yr old kid hor, i know what i see. SVC 292 4 BUSES ONE DAY I CAN UNDERSTAND BUT MORNING I SAW EXTRA ONE, probably extra slot. good enough?
Originally posted by Khairiano:today 02 Feb
- unknown KUB with nice black ad on 240 spotted along Boon Lay Way (lakeside stn)
all spotted in the cab on the way to Taman Jurong
SBS8204C from Svc 243W with Ammeltz Yoko Yoko Ad
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:im not a 10 yr old kid hor, i know what i see. SVC 292 4 BUSES ONE DAY I CAN UNDERSTAND BUT MORNING I SAW EXTRA ONE, probably extra slot. good enough?
It's not really possible to just slot one bus in like that. The 4 buses have their own schedules to follow, if their schedules have to be revised just like that it doesn't really make any sense.
02/02/09
TIB534J: 187 (WL 61)
SBS491S: 98 (SL SP)
SBS828E: 198 (BB SP/160 stand-by)
SBS3729M: 333 (SL SP)
TIB1229J: 187 (WL 963)
TIB1209S: 189 (KJ 190)
SBS3802J: 174 (SL 240)
TIB1068G: 187 (WL 960)
TIB548U: 925 (KJ 188)
TIB793C: 960 (WL 964)
TIB1044A: 187 (WL 856)
TIB518G: 961 (AM 67)
TIB771R: 858 (WL 187)
TIB758E: 961 (WL SP)
TIB525K: 965 (WL 911E/169A/TRG/SP)
TIB555Z: 858 (WL 61)
TIB633G: 964 (WL SP)
TIB480E: 856 (WL 167)
TIB735X: 962 (WL 169)
TIB815Z: 912 (WL SP)
TIB1208U: 169 (AM 67)
TIB490B: 178 (WL 859)
TIB1111P: 913 (WL 969)
TIB638T: 966 (WL SP)
TIB774H: 187 (WL 178)
TIB590X: 969 (WL 173)
TIB981B: 964 (WL 969)
TIB762S: 963 (WL SP)
TIB443M: 190 (KJ 75)
TIB447C: 187 (WL 912)
SBS8021M: 333 (SL 78) Wad a rare cameo!!!
SBS9269J: 99 (BB 196)
SBS9334D: 98 (SL 179)
SBS9440E: 99 (BB 196)
Monday 02/02/2009
SBS918D on service 163 (S-shift)
SBS8109U on service 163 (suspect replacing 969G A/P shift)
SMB4A on service 854