Originally posted by lemon1974:
then confirm SMB2E is off service from WDL to CCK to do Sv 925. There are trips during peak periods that does so..
You mean that SMB1H on 925? Gosh! Not hearing any OCs on 190 the past few weeks, months
14 February 2009
SBS908H on Feeder 229 (BNDEP SP) Use two sqaure side destos.
SBS568R on 161 now should on the way to woodland on SLE i guess info from NGJY
Originally posted by SBS997A:SBS568R on 161 now should on the way to woodland on SLE i guess info from NGJY
~~mistaken identity~~...
Originally posted by nenepokey:oh...a MKIII...it's been quite a long time since a MKIII cameoed on 161..
Mercedes-Benz O405 (DM)
SBS568E (BRBP 142)
SBS9816E on 168 posted ?? A/P
Originally posted by SBS997A:SBS568R on 161 now should on the way to woodland on SLE i guess info from NGJY
WAH!! SBS368R also on 161 sia!
14 February 2009 also V day today hehe!
SBS2658R on Service 3 (BNDEP 222/30e)
SBS596Z on Service 19 (BNDEP 14/14e)
SBS2730P on Service 29 (BNDEP 38) <- Side Desto used as front desto
SBS8066J on Service 34 (HGDEP 64) <- Bus was bunching behind 8152T but it does not have the Mangnum ad lol?
SBS2700B on Service 37 (BNDEP 222/30E)
SBS9512G on Service 37 (BNDEP 23)
SBS959K on Service 109 (HGDEP 27) <- svc 27 is getting it's volvo back, COOL!
SBS368R on Service 161 (AMDEP 73)
SBS2601D on Service 168 (BNDEP 222/30e)
SBS773D on Townlink 291 (BNDEP SP) <- Spotted 292 front and side destos.
SBS610R on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 291)
TIB1024H on Service 187 (WLDEP 913) <- Info from Ben.
TIB917M on Service 965 (AMDEP 961)
TIB916R on Service 969 (AMDEP 167)
Mk 1 (Not TIB901H) on Service 67.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:SBS9816E on 168 posted ?? A/P
never saw it leh
Originally posted by bus555:
never saw it leh
haha , okay ...
SMB 34M on Sv854
SMB 46D on Sv854
SMB 49X on Sv171
SMB 50R on Sv171
TIB 0473B on 855TQ03
Happy Valentime's day!!!
TIB1044A: 187 (WL 856)
SBS9270D: 242 (SL 199) *x-over from 179
SBS9496U: 179 (SL SP)
SBS9078T: 252 (SL SP)
SBS8157E: 185 (SL 105)
SBS547R: 502 (SL SP)
SBS169Z: 243 (SL 185)
TIB847G: 178 (WL 857)
TIB654X: 178 (WL SP) *ex-perm
TIB617D: 851 (AM SP) *ex-perm
TIB1151Z: 67 (KJ 190)
TIB462H: 171 (WL 911)
TIB688Z: 970 (KJ SP)
TIB1086D: 190 (KJ 106)
SBS3921Z: 138 (AM SP)
TIB1230D: 169 (WL 963)
TIB489G: 969 (WL 963)
TIB916R: 969 (AM 167)
TIB1077E: 854 (AM 969)
TIB984T: 806 (AM 854)
TIB529A: 859 (WL 966)
TIB1182J: 857 (WL 963) ex-weekend perm
SBS1997T: 85 (HG SP)
TIB536D: 853 (AM 961)
TIB889K: 857 (WL 963/700*)
TIB524M: 858 (WL SP)
TIB1053Z: 854 (AM 812)
TIB652B and TIB842U: 852 (WL 187)
SBS538S: 66 (SL SP)
TIB775E: 67 (AM 169)
TIB610Y: 106 (KJ 77)
TIB427K: 197 (WL 963)
SBS8034B: 66 (SL 174)
TIB815Z: 187 (WL SP)
SBS329D: 502 (SL 157)
TIB917M: 965 (AM 961)
TIB1070Z: 857 (WL 187)
Today
TIB920C on svc 985 (AMDEP 167)
TIB720M on svc 975 (KJDEP 75)
TIB426M on svc 173 (WLDEP 61)
TIB700X on svc 970 (KJDEP 172)
TIB717Z on svc 75 (KJDEP 975)
TIB666L on svc 187 (WLDEP 960)
SMB62G on svc 307 (KJDEP SP)
TIB476T on svc 184 (KJDEP 176)
Unidentified 190 perm O405G Habit on svc 67
Rare wor?
Add on for todae
SBS2796A on 5 (BBDEP SP)
A Hispano CAC on 67
Hey, SBS368R lah ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:
You mean that SMB1H on 925? Gosh! Not hearing any OCs on 190 the past few weeks, months
SMB53H did cameo 190 in Jan...
Originally posted by ngjy22:Hey, SBS368R lah
yeah... i think i was the first to spot it i guess
14/2/2009
Originally posted by SMB66X:
SMB 65 Z was on 190 few days back.
Service 161 will usually get Merc cameos in place of LOs during the RP holiday period.
TIB 490 B on sv 980
TIB 918 K on sv 980
TIB 801 M on sv 980
TIB 529 A on sv 859
TIB 612 S on sv 962
SMB 47 B on sv 167
TIB 1017 D on sv 167
[ Deleted... Misread... Oops... Sorry!!! ]
I think i saw a B9 on 165 at AMK Central at 7.15pm just now.