Yesterday i took bus TIB 539X service 106 from esplanade to clementi, so i check on my iphone got a wireless internet..
"SMRTBUSES0539"

on the second row

Originally posted by Khairiano:Yesterday i took bus TIB 539X service 106 from esplanade to clementi, so i check on my iphone got a wireless internet..
"SMRTBUSES0539"
on the second row
try connecting to it ![]()
i heard its the ezlink reader btw.
i try aready.. and its got internet
Wifi buses?
those are actually ad-hoc network for the operations of the EZ-readers.
dun tell mi ez link card readers has wireless internet?
woah your iphone screen crack ah ![]()
yea.. gosh! fall down many times liao
so um.. are u actually logging on to sgf using ur iphone and that ezlink internet? ![]()
not really.. but sometimes i log in to sgf not using this wifi, using wireless@SG or at my house wi-fi
seems that its password protected..
so how did u get thru the password and get to the google page u showed earlier?
i just hantam the password den i go conneted
Originally posted by Khairiano:i just hantam the password den i go conneted
tell the password leh! ![]()
Originally posted by Khairiano:i just hantam the password den i go conneted
lol...SMRT if they found out u die liao...
Originally posted by jayh272416:
tell the password leh!
same as the networkgiven adding with "X"
so i presume its the suffix of each bus' rego..
Originally posted by nenepokey:lol...SMRT if they found out u die liao...
oops.. shh... i conneted.. if can i wanna go into dat bus again
when 14 supposed to have
i purposely went to take
but cannot access de pian ren de
Originally posted by SBS7484P:so i presume its the suffix of each bus' rego..
yea.. ![]()
Originally posted by Khairiano:yea..
LOL
ok will try.
Wah like this i wanna lend my fren's Ipod touch! it olso got wifi features just like iphone.. Gonna try it tmr..
Originally posted by jayh272416:
LOLok will try.
u dont have an iphone ![]()
interesting but isnt it mooching to connect to an unauthorised network?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u dont have an iphone
wat if he really got? lol
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
wat if he really got? lol
he has the same phone as me.
haha. n5610