Steering Wheel found at Bus Cemetery

Taking the Speedometer of a Scania N113CRB off

Doors Closing!

Crack on the floor of bus

"I waited a service 99 bus at clementi int for 1 hour."

Another Scania N113CRB

Taking Pictures!

Books by a 'Senior Bus Enthu'

Cemetery entrance (Scania N113CRB In Background)

Scrapped Parts

Scania N113CRB SBS 36?? ? On the left

Faulty Tyres
Buses have an average lifespan on 15 years.
They travel around 15million km during their life
There are only 7 Scania N113CRB OACs left plying the roads. (Excl 3 TRGs)
All original NACs has been scrapped (SBS 3575 U - SBS 3638 S & SBS 3689 U)
There are only 14 Scania N113CRB CACs left plying the roads. (Excl 1 TRG)
So, treasure the moments with Scania N113CRB befor they are scrapped and taken over by Scania K230UBs. (May use their regos)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i dun like being on tv.
Then... Do you like to appear in photos of buses? ![]()
saw the i journalist in youtube liao (uploaded by ngjy22). Man the part 1 is the best lor... Scania N113CRB at Sungei scrapyard :(
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_Xs7hK9Mt4
But anyone know what is the rego of the scania n113 where the 2 senior bus fan were on?
Originally posted by bus555:saw the i journalist in youtube liao (uploaded by ngjy22). Man the part 1 is the best lor... Scania N113CRB at Sungei scrapyard :(
But anyone know what is the rego of the scania n113 where the 2 senior bus fan were on?
SBS3658J The bus that non user n de-registered with Phoenix ad
They also take something from SBS3644Z
Well if u all know who the 2 senior bus fan, can help mi ask if they can give mi a SBS3713H rego ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:saw the i journalist in youtube liao (uploaded by ngjy22). Man the part 1 is the best lor... Scania N113CRB at Sungei scrapyard :(
Yup they are on SBS3644Z =P
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Well if u all know who the 2 senior bus fan, can help mi ask if they can give mi a SBS3713H rego
I want SBS 3712 K rego!!
(or any bus rego...)
Pm me if got hor
i want 3675J rego. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:dude. Soon Chow is the company name.
PSV is public service vehicle.
it means it's a bus body by Soon Chow for a public service vehicle configuration.
can comprehend?
i just using short form mah, okay next time i use SC
Originally posted by Stage:i want 3675J rego.
i want 3756J rego ![]()
If you all want, just simply go to the Sungei Kadut St 6 or any other scrapyard and pluck those things out all by yourself. Don't come here and contribute too many +1 posts.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Well if u all know who the 2 senior bus fan, can help mi ask if they can give mi a SBS3713H rego
I can give you their names, but they can't be obliged to help you take the rego plates out from the bus. They have their own lives to lead. Read my previous post.
Originally posted by TWS4793:
I can give you their names, but they can't be obliged to help you take the rego plates out from the bus. They have their own lives to lead. Read my previous post.
Oh please if anyone who watched the show would know their names right -_______-"
Originally posted by TWS4793:If you all want, just simply go to the Sungei Kadut St 6 or any other scrapyard and pluck those things out all by yourself. Don't come here and contribute too many +1 posts.
no need go there take.. go to workshop and ask them to do loh.. cheap cheap only.. any number also can do...
this is the place where i got injured ! but still have great memories of these old powerful buses (: suggest to those who want's to come , wear boots with something like " metal" to prevent being hurt from needles , glass , it is quite muddy at that time , but i think they cleared up alr ! do come in a grp of 3 to 5 is the best , as the owner doesn't likes too many ppl going in there
Originally posted by TownLink 291:
Buses have an average lifespan on 15 years.They travel around 15million km during their life
My question is answered! i was hestitating to bend over to the BC's dash and search for the odometer when i take the older buses ![]()
i agree with Oceane , you want to remove anything , try to remove non-metalic things as you know scrapyards use metal to make money , Please PLEASE be considerate and not taking their things they need like steering wheel , you can salvaged at $200 , ZF/Voith Gearbox can be salvaged for a PRICE .
Originally posted by TIB930Z:i agree with Oceane , you want to remove anything , try to remove non-metalic things as you know scrapyards use metal to make money , Please PLEASE be considerate and not taking their things they need like steering wheel , you can salvaged at $200 , ZF/Voith Gearbox can be salvaged for a PRICE .
You can remove any metal parts from the bus provided you pay for it. I wont say you cannot remove it. lolz.. Since the bus is at the scrapyard it becomes the property of the scrapyard company.
Originally posted by service_238:
You can remove any metal parts from the bus provided you pay for it. I wont say you cannot remove it. lolz.. Since the bus is at the scrapyard it becomes the property of the scrapyard company.
yeah , what i'm trying to state is try not to remove ... yeah it's okay to remove if you pay a price
anyone willing to spare me volvo badges? :D