Originally posted by jayh272416:
dont u also have ur own hole in SLBP?
its called a chicken coop lah.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:oh.. should decrease ur trips to bnl.
why should he? do u have a problem with that? if so go see ur counsellor.
oh plspls i'm begging u guys to just stop the war ok and just stop wahteva ok plspls i'm nearing the end of my tether i dont wanna go crazy that early plspsl thanksyou
i'm sure bus fans are like reading this string of posts carefully. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
i worst than u , i been attack by this kun and friends
go away unless you wanna get shot.![]()
whoa mass conversation msn , btw chicken
stop your nonsense , don't let me cook you -.-
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
More like top-speed is governed mostly by the gearbox, and acceleration by the engine.
Edit: Sorry, typo, changed the post you quoted.
As in buses in Singapore are governed by speed limiters to 60kph to 70kph, which is useless when the speed limiter gets tampered or is spoilt , and drivers can just speed beyond the speed limit.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its called a chicken coop lah.
good point. thx for correcting me.
wow
gratz for increasing from page 7 to page 10 ![]()
Continue! it's looks a party now.. The animal party! With chickens, dogs, cows, ducks around.. A sheep walking past?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:wow
gratz for increasing from page 7 to page 10
thanks for getting my point across.ain't it too much?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Continue! it's looks a party now.. The animal party! With chickens, dogs, cows, ducks around.. A sheep walking past?
i only see one.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i only see one.
in fact, there IS only one.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Continue! it's looks a party now.. The animal party! With chickens, dogs, cows, ducks around.. A sheep walking past?
Maybe we shld do fried chicken wing, BBQ chicken breast meat, steamed chicken head and legs, lemon chicken drumstick etc. ![]()
Anyway, if u aren't so biased on SLBP, I dun think the educating session would start.
Since 467M come to AMDEP liao, do once sv73 and I get the tix can liao (to complete the chain from 465 - 469) then how much it breakdown i dun care liao. ![]()
please.stop.
Originally posted by ama-teur:thanks for getting my point across.ain't it too much?
Just let them be
we cant forced them to go......
Originally posted by ama-teur:please.stop.
are you trying to +1.
Let's just get back to topic ok?
Originally posted by ngjy22:Maybe we shld do fried chicken wing, BBQ chicken breast meat, steamed chicken head and legs, lemon chicken drumstick etc.
Anyway, if u aren't so biased on SLBP, I dun think the educating session would start.
Since 467M come to AMDEP liao, do once sv73 and I get the tix can liao (to complete the chain from 465 - 469) then how much it breakdown i dun care liao.
aiyah this disgusting chicken not good to make this kind of food de. this one let it become roadkilled the best.
lolx? go try Vivo City chicken rice (Malay stall) de ![]()
Wow not bad can fight for 3 consistant hour straight for 4 pages just let me know who win in this war
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:are you trying to +1.
I don't think he knows that such things happen on a cycle, as long as a thread has a suitable theme for such things.
Originally posted by SBS997A:Wow not bad can fight for 3 consistant hour straight for 4 pages just let me know who win in this war
Not the longest, longest was one whole weekend, then pause, then continue on the next weekend.
Originally posted by SBS997A:Wow not bad can fight for 3 consistant hour straight for 4 pages just let me know who win in this war
Nobody judge = no game ![]()
But I rather nobody judge or else, another 3 hr
Originally posted by ngjy22:Nobody judge = no game
But I rather nobody judge or else, another 3 hr
Still ok la not 3 Years :P