Ok. I SHALL get this back on topic...
TIB800R - not recommended because it's kinda abit like the Scanias's vibration.
Originally posted by SBS997A:Still ok la not 3 Years :P
if 3 years den tragic lor ![]()
Disc 1 - Stop
Disc 2 - Play ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
aiyah this disgusting chicken not good to make this kind of food de. this one let it become roadkilled the best.
then put on fire lor, burnt chicken.
Better still, put explosives, then i dunno what it'll look like ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Disc 1 - Stop
Disc 2 - Play
the lead singer seems missing ![]()
the lead singer seems missing
the ![]()
the lead singer seems missing
Driven to the graveyard. =X
i think this topic should be converted to a crapbox.
-deleted due to bad content-
some times derailing off the topic for a while may be good. i think that an argument is fine not too many and too frequent. give life to the forum. if not forums would be dead. just look at other forums.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
the chicken little?
duh dey.
can i have 3 piece chicken meal , uh student meal $4.50 one
Originally posted by TIB930Z:can i have 3 piece chicken meal , uh student meal $4.50 one
Sure. Fried or grilled? ![]()
So in the end we see people playing with the names.. cos they got nth to say..
Originally posted by TIB930Z:can i have 3 piece chicken meal , uh student meal $4.50 one
Upsize ma? ![]()
Upsize ma?
back to topic please..
SBS3724B. Lousy aircon, bad suspension.
SBS 220H <-- low A/C (hot day), jerky, noisy engine, dirty seats cover
SBS 99S <-- hard jerk
SBS 9005D <-- low A/C, dirty
SBS 9096R <-- low A/C. aircon duct covered with white dust.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think this topic should be converted to a crapbox.
Crapbox for bus community.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 220H <-- low A/C (hot day), jerky, noisy engine, dirty seats cover
SBS 99S <-- hard jerk
SBS 9005D <-- low A/C, dirty
SBS 9096R <-- low A/C. aircon duct covered with white dust.
at the very least u did mention some SLBP buses that u mentioned are not in their 100% best form. (OK lah, I used not in their 100% best form rather than lousy.)![]()
Sure. Fried or grilled?
Fried very yummy
Originally posted by TIB930Z:Fried very yummy
ok will get ur order once i kill the chicken.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:Fried very yummy
go KFC lor...got wad u want. spicy chicken, crispy chicken also got. U want curry chicken, I recommand u go to Teck Whye kopitiam there, very nice.
Upsize ma?
upsize yes i want chicken drumlet and dont give me chicken little 2 ...
Originally posted by TIB930Z:upsize yes i want chicken drumlet and dont give me chicken little 2 ...
Ok Be Right Back for 1Hrs, the chicken havent cooked yet ![]()
chicken curry anyone? :D