you have a clear intent of starting a flame war.
Originally posted by Stage:I sense a flame war from the post above mine from SBS 8030 L...
Seriously why bother?
If some are foolish to fan the flames might as well stand-back and wait for their arms to tire from the fanning?
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:
nah, im not gonna start a flame war with a childish brat who claim to be a 20+ yrs old.
hey derick , try your own bus , it's rotting ! no offence but it's a fact
Originally posted by TIB930Z:hey derick , try your own bus , it's rotting ! no offence but it's a fact
haha, i knw its the fact that SBS8030L now like a trash bin. I can't deny it, so that's why now i dun care alr. Anyway, sorry if i'm trying to start a flame war. A thousand apologies ![]()
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:MR NEUTRAL: I FEEL THAT THIS TOPIC SHOULD BE CLOSED. IT MAY CAUSE UPROAR AMONGST USERS. EVEN THOUGH IM A KUB FAN, I DO NOT WANT TO OFFEND OTHER BUSES/MODELS. PLS MODERATOR, DO SOMETHING if topic gets worst.
the topic is just to warn others about buses that are not really good and are not recommended to take. there's nothing wrong, though it may cause some flaming. there is also the recommended buses topic, which purpose works in the same, but opposite way. it doesn't offend others, though some of the recommended buses there are what few felt wasn't really good. if this topic should close, then the recommended buses topic should close then. both are for the same purpose.
this isn't a good topic to start with. however, we should at least give them a space to tell the others why this bus is not recommended and not so good to take. and need you post in caps?
I dont understand.
Why should we keep reminding ourselves not to start flame-wars, and not create any sparks here?
Aren't you inviting flames in that way?
Isn't this self-smoke style just a way to wipe your backside of your shit?
Contradictory right?
When will guys learn that it takes reminders like these to start a flamewar, trivial as it may sound?
When will some of you learn to keep quiet at appropriate times? Or is it that the time needed is exceedingly long?
Please....wake up! I had enough of reading crap that pushed this forum up to an unglamorous number 1!
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:
haha, i knw its the fact that SBS8030L now like a trash bin. I can't deny it, so that's why now i dun care alr. Anyway, sorry if i'm trying to start a flame war. A thousand apologies
LOL ...can fetch humans can alr
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I dont understand.
Why should we keep reminding ourselves not to start flame-wars, and not create any sparks here?
Aren't you inviting flames in that way?
Isn't this self-smoke style just a way to wipe your backside of your shit?
Contradictory right?
When will guys learn that it takes reminders like these to start a flamewar, trivial as it may sound?
When will some of you learn to keep quiet at appropriate times? Or is it that the time needed is exceedingly long?
Please....wake up! I had enough of reading crap that pushed this forum up to an unglamorous number 1!
flame war stopped no point warning alr ...
Originally posted by Stage:Can remove le. Now is 7497E. 7486L's vibration is under control alr.
i took it that time also under control leh ![]()
SBS7404Z, SBS7421Z?? (engine prob)
All SBS and Tibs bus s*ck! Don't take any of them.
Originally posted by zenden9:All SBS and Tibs bus s*ck! Don't take any of them.
den why come here?
ur obviously asking for a flaming arent you. go take ur car or taxi then and contribute to more pollution. get a life.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
den why come here?ur obviously asking for a flaming arent you. go take ur car or taxi then and contribute to more pollution. get a life.
relax lah.. maybe he meant SBS Transit Buses and SMRT Buses rock!?!?
Originally posted by zenden9:All SBS and Tibs bus s*ck! Don't take any of them.
no mote TIB so now SMRT rocks ? HI5 BRO!
Originally posted by jayh272416:i took it that time also under control leh
Time to try 7497E

*Scratches head*
Why such things also must flame. Different people, different opinions. Take this as a discussion.... criticism of a vehicle can be accepted lightly de.
I think better to just lock this topic already, if such things also cannot do.
Seriously you guys are simply asking for it.
If that's the case, any damn topic will simply go up in flames.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
den why come here?ur obviously asking for a flaming arent you. go take ur car or taxi then and contribute to more pollution. get a life.
I ride a bicycle or take MRT. U idiot! :P
not recommended buses : SBS9804
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
agreed. let's see what's the threshold this time round.
Tamago really knows what's going to happen in future......
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:...
so whats this bus
Originally posted by jayh272416:so whats this bus
Its TIB1118X. Its on 188, at Clementi when this happened.
Originally posted by zenden9:
I ride a bicycle or take MRT. U idiot! :P
ok lah, since my mood is good today. I be nice and not flame u. But scold u I must.
if u dun like bus, then why u come here. If u say bus sucks, then why few hundreds of thousands of people take bus everyday?
SBS Transit & SMRT premium bus fares so expensive, but why the demand is responsive?
Taking MRT, yes its faster but will u guareentee urself a seat? Bus at least got a higher chance to get urself a seat, many ways of taking different kinds of bus sv and routes to get urself to ur destination and can pass by several shopping malls, see plenty of chio bu (despotic ppl like u
) on the streets and inside the bus and many nice secnery on the streets.
And 1 more thing, some place cannot be reached by MRT. Dun tell me u bring along ur bicycle everywhere when u go out.
If you like answer this question in SS style
Which is wrose, Buses or MRT. EYA. [13]
You will then see that it is no point arguing for MRT n buses here