Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If you like answer this question in SS style
Which is wrose, Buses or MRT. EYA. [13]
You will then see that it is no point arguing for MRT n buses here
Wa. I think can get 13/13 for that question lol.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Wa. I think can get 13/13 for that question lol.
PM me the full answer, see u can get it or not??
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:PM me the full answer, see u can get it or not??
Sorry, today already got SS test liao. Don't wanna do anymore SS. =X
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Sorry, today already got SS test liao. Don't wanna do anymore SS. =X
what topic???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:what topic???
Governance, ERP, transport.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Governance, ERP, transport.
those few easy topic...u sec 3 or 4
Sigh.Honestly,i dont mean to offend anyone,but just can't u guys try to keep the bad comments to yourself,or at least control the urge to flame in public?
Like that arh...i might as well close this one down lah...start just to attract trouble is not my idea...
That's all i can say....
mod can close...u cannot close...no power
Originally posted by ama-teur:Sigh.Honestly,i dont mean to offend anyone,but just can't u guys try to keep the bad comments to yourself,or at least control the urge to flame in public?
Like that arh...i might as well close this one down lah...start just to attract trouble is not my idea...
That's all i can say....
Closing this thread will not solve the problem. People who choose not to learn will nv learn and change. From this thread, it goes to show that there are still many people who cannot learn to accept comments be it good or bad. I believe when after they have gone out to work, they'll learnm but through the hard way, that is. Try arguing with your boss when he/she criticise you. To those who still insist on still doing what they are doing, I really got nothing to say.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Its TIB1118X. Its on 188, at Clementi when this happened.
k.
was the bus saved?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Closing this thread will not solve the problem. People who choose not to learn will nv learn and change. From this thread, it goes to show that there are still many people who cannot learn to accept comments be it good or bad. I believe when after they have gone out to work, they'll learnm but through the hard way, that is. Try arguing with your boss when he/she criticise you. To those who still insist on still doing what they are doing, I really got nothing to say.
I kena before,talking back to my senior had some...'drastic' consequences...
Guys,please, we are all from different backgrounds,races,but as a community,can we at least co-exist without any flaming...
Originally posted by jayh272416:
k.was the bus saved?
sgWiki is your friend ![]()
Should be ba.. it's still on 188
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Closing this thread will not solve the problem. People who choose not to learn will nv learn and change. From this thread, it goes to show that there are still many people who cannot learn to accept comments be it good or bad. I believe when after they have gone out to work, they'll learnm but through the hard way, that is. Try arguing with your boss when he/she criticise you. To those who still insist on still doing what they are doing, I really got nothing to say.
Didn't the mods said that they won't anyhow close thread just because of flame wars?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:sgWiki is your friend
Should be ba.. it's still on 188
NO! SGWIKI IS NOT MY FRIEND! ITS MY ENEMY! ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
NO! SGWIKI IS NOT MY FRIEND! ITS MY ENEMY!
Today's TVM quote:
Your enemy is gone when you make friends with it. =D
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Didn't the mods said that they won't anyhow close thread just because of flame wars?
The main point is not closing the thread. It's about learning and maturing and think before action. This is a virtual world, totally different from the actual world they are going to face next time.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:The main point is not closing the thread. It's about learning and maturing and think before action. This is a virtual world, totally different from the actual world they are going to face next time.
True, all the words and letters you typr are just plain electronic text, they contain no feelings.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:True, all the words and letters you typr are just plain electronic text, they contain no feelings.
Sounds like Ah Yeap from s291
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Sounds like Ah Yeap from s291
Don't know who's that..... I don't live in Tampines.=X
looks like what i've said in the weird news topic had been disregarded to the minority of the bus fans. what's worse is that more bus fans are joining in to excessive joking, creating arguments and going off-topic, who should be helping to prevent such things from happening instead of starting them. this is in reference and relevance to this topic, the OC500LE topic, the china fengshui class topic, introductions topic and other similar topics.
can't the minority of the bus fans control and prevent such things from happening? i think the other bus fans here had enough of it.
Originally posted by Stage:Not 9815H?
9815 is better already. just the pickup still slow.
16/f/lonely just has to be a thorn in my flesh all the time.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:duplicate
Sure sure......
Keep your anger in check.....your words are a little incoherent already.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Sure sure......Keep your anger in check.....your words are a little incoherent already.
once again,
applaud the people around you that can tolerate you.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:once again,
applaud the people around you that can tolerate you.
Sure....
Careful.....the topic is derailing.![]()