Coming your way soon!

nice
$1.50 as usual?
Wow. The EDS of the K230UB looks well captured.....
so cheap meh ? cans ee joo koon and all le i guess
oh wait its 2.50 =X i didnt see the pricing printed there earlier ![]()
why SMRTBuses pic not OC. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:why SMRTBuses pic not OC.
ya lor. biasness ![]()
is it on sale now?
Originally posted by ngjy22:is it on sale now?
does "coming your way soon" tell anything? ![]()
front cover looks gd..
can't wait to get a copy..
Originally posted by jayh272416:
does "coming your way soon" tell anything?
Yes, it does. ![]()
But that is a general term, "coming your way" can be on the way printing, can be on the way delivering (which some MRT stns may alr receive and start selling them)
i rather get mighty minds
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i rather get mighty minds
actually get both is best. each has their own pros and cons.
I like Mighty Minds, cos I use it with the Mighty Minds Street Directory. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:why SMRTBuses pic not OC.
it is still the Habit with the EDS of:
811E Terminating at Yishun Int / MRT
omg...this is so outdated!
comparison to TL Guide 2008, only the pic of the VSO is changed to KUB...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i rather get mighty minds
I would advice you to get the accurate guide which is the transitlink guide 2009. Mighty Minds guide isn't that accurate.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Coming your way soon!
I am a supporter of the Transitlink guide man....
getting ready to shelf my 08 guide to collect dust le. fact is i dun really need the guide in actual fact. i just buy it for the sake of collecting ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I am a supporter of the Transitlink guide man....
I am also a supporter of transitlink guide
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
I am also a supporter of transitlink guide
Me too!![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:The new version comes with bus stop code beside every stop name.
For IRIS sake rite ![]()
Hope it will include the new changes like amendment of 97e.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Hope it will include the new changes like amendment of 97e.
Oh yea... now I look at those bus-stops along 97e's route and I dun see dedicated plates for it that usually show the estimated arrival time; rather they pasted stickers of it on the plates of other normal services.