The guide is out on sale now
Originally posted by SBS8533C:sv 128 route details are not listed on TL Guide 2009. Cut off date: 31 dec 2008
lol, Maybe just cancel here and there can already.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:The guide is out on sale now
Great! Will purchase 1 soon!
Just bought the 2009 guide today. I'll be using 2008's one.
Other than not having 128's details, no obvious errors as far as i noticed.
Originally posted by service_238:Other than not having 128's details, no obvious errors as far as i noticed.
no 128 AT ALL or still show Lor 2?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
no 128 AT ALL or still show Lor 2?
Bought 1 liao at JE Ticket Office... the size of the book changed..becomes wider...
Originally posted by service_238:Other than not having 128's details, no obvious errors as far as i noticed.
Buangkok station map still got error (on page 513), NEL should be purple colour but they put green colour...![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
dun have 128 at all..
128 is a "6-month trial service"...![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
dun have 128 at all..
It's a conspiracy!!! They're planning to withdraw 128!!! ;)
Hence they don't include it inside the booklet!
Format also different.
Direction 1 route details is above Direction 2 route details, TG08 are side by side
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Format also different.
Direction 1 route details is above Direction 2 route details, TG08 are side by side
Ever since 1995 (or 1994 as i dont have it) its been side by side. 1993 was top bottom but only road names were stated.
Spotted 2 mistakes, one of them quite big:
NEL First and Last Train timing page, instead of SBST logo, they put SMRT.
Back Cover SMRT ad, Customer Relations Centre hotline they put 1800-2255 663 instead of 1800-336 8900. 1800-2255 663 is the Transitlink hotline.
Originally posted by service_238:
Ever since 1995 (or 1994 as i dont have it) its been side by side. 1993 was top bottom but only road names were stated.
586 details not in there.
Probably they had wanted to withdraw 128 to begin with.
Lucky 178 and 852 details there! Haha...
Originally posted by Junyang700:586 details not in there.
Probably they had wanted to withdraw 128 to begin with.
Lucky 178 and 852 details there! Haha...
586 withdrawn already
Originally posted by Scania:Spotted 2 mistakes, one of them quite big:
NEL First and Last Train timing page, instead of SBST logo, they put SMRT.
Back Cover SMRT ad, Customer Relations Centre hotline they put 1800-2255 663 instead of 1800-336 8900. 1800-2255 663 is the Transitlink hotline.
They put their own hotline.......
Hope there's a 2nd edition for Year 2009, like Mighty Minds for 2007. My Neighbour has the 2nd edition. I have 1st edition.....
At least for now, those bus frequencies printed in the latest guide look slightly more realistic in my opinion.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
586 withdrawn already
What I meant was.... 586 and 128 both planned to be withdrawn. 586 withdrawn not long ago only and not in book. 128 managed to be salvaged through cutting away "Toa Payoh" from its route but oso not in book. =)
still not on sale yet..![]()
saw in NTU popular... didnt buy. ![]()
so fast ah..
waiting for it to be on sale at other popular stores..
Some Populars don't have. I bought mine at the TransitLink Office