Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:From the photo tht SBS9888Y shows us, the EDS of the bus had already destroyed the tradition of SBST of putting the svc number on the right instead of left.
lol..should be they can reprogramme the EDS to show the numbers on the left of the bus. The route number on trial is for testing only ba...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i believe both B7RLE and MAN are cheaper than OC500LE.
i thought B7RLE S$390000 per bus or was i wrong?
Originally posted by sgbuses:SMB didn't keep the tradition, either!
Oh yea.. ![]()
put on 31! JK
but i hope it goes to 70...
Svc 165 :)
so far svc 165 does not have any special buses i guess?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i think likely 12 leh
sekali they pon on 170 hahas.. o.o gosh!
Originally posted by bus555:Svc 165 :)
so far svc 165 does not have any special buses i guess?
9670H ![]()
big big tv for big big enjoyment ![]()
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
you must be joking? SLBP can't even maintian the Volvo B7RLE properly. you still want a brand new bus to go there to get destroyed?? this bus is good for BRBP/AMDEP.
I think SLBP dun need to mention that bus. is a demo, someone would do the job.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Eh demo period over.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:lol i saw it today. 12 Bedok - Clementi
here'a shot of it turning out into pandan loop. pic taken along pandan loop.
SBS8032G :D
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
161 or 168 better.
161 BEST!!! Morning Full load :D afternoon ok ok
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:i thought B7RLE S$390000 per bus or was i wrong?
the first batch of OC500LE was offered to SMRT at a preferential rate.... if it really were to cost only $10k more than KUB, why wouldn't SBST not buy it? ![]()
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:From the photo tht SBS9888Y shows us, the EDS of the bus had already destroyed the tradition of SBST of putting the svc number on the right instead of left.
I shall say this for the last time and I hope everyone understands it:
The bus is currently under the ownership of C&C Singapore, NOT SBS Transit.
There are 3 ways to find out that its under SBS Transit ownership:
1. Registered as an SBS rego (means on the roads soon la)
2. using blue plate 4362S (wonder if they have other blue plates)
3. Bus is not at C&C Singapore.
So you think who programmed the EDS for that picture?
if i am nt wrong, also nv see it on the road..
Originally posted by SMB66X:
161 BEST!!! Morning Full load :D afternoon ok ok
Yea. But either 161 or 168, i will be happy liao.![]()
if i am nt wrong, also nv see it on the road..
Seriously... You are one interesting guy. Quoting your own post, and reply back. Cool.
I wonder....
SBS8034A
SBS8033D
SBS8032G
SBS8031J
SBS8030L (Shouldn't it be SBS8030M?)
And i think this bus suits 33 or 59.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:I wonder....
SBS8034A
SBS8033DSBS8032G
SBS8031JSBS8030L (Shouldn't it be SBS8030M?)
59!!!!!!Yes u are right!!!this bus would be a good combination together with the other Mercs on svc 59.![]()
SBS8034A
SBS8033DSBS8032G
8034B is K230
SBS8034A
SBS8033DSBS8032G
give 17 ![]()
119 ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
I shall say this for the last time and I hope everyone understands it:The bus is currently under the ownership of C&C Singapore, NOT SBS Transit.
There are 3 ways to find out that its under SBS Transit ownership:
1. Registered as an SBS rego (means on the roads soon la)
2. using blue plate 4362S (wonder if they have other blue plates)
3. Bus is not at C&C Singapore.So you think who programmed the EDS for that picture?
Oh now i get it, thx for the info :)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:119
give 153 also can ![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
59!!!!!!Yes u are right!!!this bus would be a good combination together with the other Mercs on svc 59.
Why not BRBP 154? From east all the way to west, there's highway too.
Currently, depots that have not taken any not too old demos yet are AMDEP/BRBP and HGDEP.
BNDEP have 8031J (2008) and 2888T (1998)
BBDEP/ARBP have 9889U (2002)
SLBP have 8030L, 8033D (2007/08)
HGDEP newest is 1688K (1997, now 12yrs old) liao and 997A (1995, 14yrs old) that's like, how long ago.
AMDEP/BRBP newest is 9888Y (1999, now 10yrs old), also, how long ago