Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Ya, in some part of the 'anticipating' process, i keep calm but when it really happens, that's when the patience bubble just bursts. I think you know how would i react sometimes, rite?
i dont think that's the patience bubble.
it's another bubble. just don't know how to name it appropriately.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
still remember what he do on SMB1H ah...
Not only SMB1H, there are other ocassions like 8033D sv51? Occupying 2 seats? Talking loudly? How old is he? Need a teacher there with a cane so that he can behave well? Fancy acting like a monkey in bus and creating nuisance to commuters.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Not only SMB1H, there are other ocassions like 8033D sv51? Occupying 2 seats? Talking loudly? How old is he? Need a teacher there with a cane so that he can behave well? Fancy acting like a monkey in bus and creating nuisance to commuters.
and also digging nose on sv 37.
Video TTS and stomp!
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:and also digging nose on sv 37.
Heard from someone, He fart loudly in the bus and everyone gave a glaring stare as an overpowered stench kicked in
Ya, in some part of the 'anticipating' process, i keep calm but when it really happens, that's when the patience bubble just bursts. I think you know how would i react sometimes, rite?
i hope you know the difference between animals and humans. humans have self-control over their emotions.
Originally posted by SBS9276M:Heard from someone, He fart loudly in the bus and everyone gave a glaring stare as an overpowered stench kicked in
That is exactly what he did to me while I was taking 853 with him the other day. First time meeting him. Loud fart man... Smelt too... Actually I didn't want to say this but tintinsparten please keep your butt to one chair thx. Entire journey I felt so sleepy and queasy coz of his incessant talking... Gosh I nearly fainted... Lucky the chairs on the next bus(175, that special bus one) were good...
Bus fan outing so exciting?
Next time must turn up.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i dont think that's the patience bubble.
it's another bubble. just don't know how to name it appropriately.
The 'fart' bubble
Haha tintinsparten please take all this in good faith...![]()
Gorilla lah...
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:and also digging nose on sv 37.
Yux...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i hope you know the difference between animals and humans. humans have self-control over their emotions.
Epic flame...![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Bus fan outing so exciting?
Next time must turn up.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Bus fan outing so exciting?
Next time must turn up.
Welcome. ![]()
I'm gna alight from the bus immediately if he does that on the first day SBST's OC is on sv.
better ban TTS from this SBST new OC then..
btw, i just saw this SBST OC along Upper Thomson Rd, turning into SLE (towards Woodlands) at around 2.15pm, with trade plate 3725..
Originally posted by lemon1974:better ban TTS from this SBST new OC then..
btw, i just saw this SBST OC along Upper Thomson Rd, turning into SLE (towards Woodlands) at around 2.15pm, with trade plate 3725..
Sources say it went to Sin Ming Drive earlier.
Originally posted by Stage:
I'm gna alight from the bus immediately if he does that on the first day SBST's OC is on sv.
nonono... u dun alite... u chase him away... if nt u wun b able 2 take e stink fr da fart... omg...
i hope he understand himself n stop trying 2 be a spoiler in such activities... dun b so thick skin can le... ppl all take 1st day... he take 2nd day... fair enough... we cant stop him but he betta understand his presence is nt v popular... no nit 2 flame... hes old enuf 2 tink 4 himself... id thank him 4 nt causing a nuisance on e 1st day... thk u 4 his cooperation...
i just came back on and..............................................
TTS finds amusement in farting loudly in the bus???
Gosh...i've cant say anything regarding what popularity...since when popularity of a bus fan comes into play....zzz
stop finding excuses 4 urself...
ur bad habits r still dere...
fart loudly (e federyk eg.)
talk loudly (smb1h incident)
manners (eg didn say excuse me after farting)
walk up n down e bus like nobodys business
talk loudly 2 bcs n cause complaints (ur "god father" kena complaints)
eat oily food (famous ananas nasi lemak xD)
behaving like terrorist? (peek at timesheet find time bomb bus?)
no privacy (take video n pics of ppl inside e bus)
2 much free time? (roam ard sg aft sch take pics of buses)
etc etc
dun wan name 2 much 2 shame... lyk tis is alr a lot... opps....
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
stop finding excuses 4 urself...ur bad habits r still dere...
fart loudly (e federyk eg.)
talk loudly (smb1h incident)
manners (eg didn say excuse me after farting)
walk up n down e bus like nobodys business
talk loudly 2 bcs n cause complaints (ur "god father" kena complaints)
eat oily food (famous ananas nasi lemak xD)
behaving like terrorist? (peek at timesheet find time bomb bus?)
no privacy (take video n pics of ppl inside e bus)
2 much free time? (roam ard sg aft sch take pics of buses)
etc etc
dun wan name 2 much 2 shame... lyk tis is alr a lot... opps....
Ai yah so petty issues dun need to flame lah... Though I should say the fart sound was like a gorilla with explosive diarrhoea...![]()
Dun suan him too much lah, later he get depression
... That day he said to me(while we were dinnering at Changi Airport) that he wanna lose weight, now I know why he said that(dun talk about weight lah, not very nice)...
"eat oily food (famous ananas nasi lemak xD)
behaving like terrorist? (peek at timesheet find time bomb bus?)"
Delete that please. It is not racially pleasant.
"no privacy (take video n pics of ppl inside e bus)
2 much free time? (roam ard sg aft sch take pics of buses)"
Agreed. Study more ttsparten...
it would be cool if these buses would be on 232 or 57