oh ok, guys. I'm sorry for wad i've said. Pls dun take it to heart...sorry guys
Originally posted by nenepokey:most likely EDS under testing. and most likely SBST will reprogramme the whole thing once they received the bus.
Isnt this kinda the obvious ?
anyway, to lighten up the mood. Saw the bus at Old Choa Chu Kang Rd yesterday, it was behind SMB5Y on sv 172. It's heading towards Lim Chu Kang Rd.

Wa.. need to test so many times.
OC following OC ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:OC following OC
lol...can see the reflection on my 2nd pic. ![]()
what time did you spot the OC? i was on 172 too, but saw 5Y heading back to CCK...
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:lol...can see the reflection on my 2nd pic.
SMRT OC wondering whose clone is it following behind ![]()
seriously this OC doesnt look nice @ first, but after awhile it seems to look nice.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:It seems that the bus might be BNDepot Sv. 12 at this rate, since no one else saw any other service displayed on the EDS...
Just because that it displayed only svc 12 in its EDS,that dosen't mean that it would be really deployed on svc 12.
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
stop finding excuses 4 urself...ur bad habits r still dere...
fart loudly (e federyk eg.)
talk loudly (smb1h incident)
manners (eg didn say excuse me after farting)
walk up n down e bus like nobodys business
talk loudly 2 bcs n cause complaints (ur "god father" kena complaints)
eat oily food (famous ananas nasi lemak xD)
behaving like terrorist? (peek at timesheet find time bomb bus?)
no privacy (take video n pics of ppl inside e bus)
2 much free time? (roam ard sg aft sch take pics of buses)
etc etc
dun wan name 2 much 2 shame... lyk tis is alr a lot... opps....
Do you know that you are already farting yourself? U nothing to do then don't fart over here lah.You then too much to shame lol.(Edited)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Do you know that you are already farting yourself? U nothing to do then don't fart over here lah.You then too much to shame lol. BUS555!
shut up.
don't fucking start another flame war.
guys, lets stop flaming each other.
the front of the OC headlights looks funny.. circle circle dot dot.. hahahha
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Do you know that you are already farting yourself? U nothing to do then don't fart over here lah.You then too much to shame lol. BUS555!
hey hey excuse me... i am NOT SBS8043A ok... if I am, i would have admit it eariler liao right... and if not happy about him, u can always PM him and ask what is his prob PLUS who he rly is... ok...
Originally posted by bus555:
hey hey excuse me... i am NOT SBS8043A ok... if I am, i would have admit it eariler liao right... and if not happy about him, u can always PM him and ask what is his prob PLUS who he rly is... ok...
just keep your comments to yourself. you are making things worse.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:lol...can see the reflection on my 2nd pic.
2nd pic also have reflection of a DAF bus. ![]()
Originally posted by The Soon:
2nd pic also have reflection of a DAF bus.
Sekali that bus phantom bus. Sekali its one of those 'dead' DAFs. ![]()
This area ulu leh. ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:just keep your comments to yourself. you are making things worse.
ok thanks.... not like kun who always blackmouth me (sry for off topic)
Gosh...No chances for it to be on 161/168...Got to be heading towards Jurong East interchange...Maybe on 174/143
THis bus on 161 or 168 ar..? dream on lah... on 174 or 143... hmm may be possible
Originally posted by bus555:THis bus on 161 or 168 ar..? dream on lah... on 174 or 143... hmm may be possible
go 183 or 7
Originally posted by bus555:THis bus on 161 or 168 ar..? dream on lah... on 174 or 143... hmm may be possible
Not me who said. Is i am supporting and is TIB1234T said. And you may think 161/168 doesn't have, but sometimes, it may have.
Originally posted by bus555:
ok thanks.... not like kun who always blackmouth me (sry for off topic)
you are the one badmouthing others. daisuke doesnt bother you unless you start things about him.
so think, who is the person who is not letting the matter rest.
Originally posted by Interception_7:guys, lets stop flaming each other.
the front of the OC headlights looks funny.. circle circle dot dot.. hahahha
good thing is that it also has foglights...
the 1st pic the driver let go steering wheel is it. ![]()