yes MB!!~! :D
A 3 piece front for SBST!
Originally posted by SGCar:Sorry, got problem loading pic, finally got it right. Again, pardon my shot as I was using my iphone to take this shot. Cheers!
Woohoo!!! A Mercz ....something to look forward to... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:what was the eds displaying? SBS Transit?
look above. service 12 w/ destination. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:look above. service 12 w/ destination.
lol i saw it today. 12 Bedok - Clementi
here'a shot of it turning out into pandan loop. pic taken along pandan loop.

Originally posted by SBS8533C:EDS definitely not coolair.
gorba
wah yday & today road testing...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:lol i saw it today. 12 Bedok - Clementi
I simply lurrve the rims...![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:what was the eds displaying? SBS Transit?
It was displaying '12 New Bridge Rd - Pasir Ris' if I'm not wrong. It was quite fast for me to catch, as I hurriedly taking out my iphone to shoot it, that's why didn't manage to capture it clearly.
Rear EDS wasn't displaying the number at that time, only e side displayed '12'. FYI, side EDS is e small one as similar to SMRT, not e current one used on KUB, B7 and MAN.
Cheers.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:lol i saw it today. 12 Bedok - Clementi
U saw 'Bedok - Clementi'? I remember it was displaying 'New Bridge Rd - ???' yesterday. But come to think of it, I thought bus 14 is ther service that ply between Bedok and Clementi?
Manage to capture e rear?
Cheers.
Hi Sgcar, on behalf of Sgforums bus group, I would like to welcome and thank you for this vulable information. This is certainly a piece of good news ! Looking forward to see the new bus on the road real soon.
Charles
Originally posted by SGCar:
U saw 'Bedok - Clementi'? I remember it was displaying 'New Bridge Rd - ???' yesterday. But come to think of it, I thought bus 14 is ther service that ply between Bedok and Clementi?Manage to capture e rear?
Cheers.
7, 14, 196 goes from Bedok to Clementi
anyway maybe will be SBS8032G. guess this is good news to ppl sick of the 900 K230s.
Originally posted by SGCar:
U saw 'Bedok - Clementi'? I remember it was displaying 'New Bridge Rd - ???' yesterday. But come to think of it, I thought bus 14 is ther service that ply between Bedok and Clementi?Manage to capture e rear?
Cheers.
take a look at the picture haha. its 12 Bedok - Clementi.
Now have a clearer picture, the front of the bus looks like a tram/LRT with that small EDS >.>
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Goodness, is SBS 8030L still on service these days?
Prefer the bus to be deployed over to HG
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Wow! That's cool! Gemilang bodyworks again? Wa.. looks like the MAN.
Haha. SBS8023.. wonder it would appear like that.
Goodness, is SBS 8030L still on service these days?
no. apparantly slbp murdered ths bus. its now parked in brbp and brbp is doing its best to repair and fix it once spare parts come in.
Originally posted by gorby107:
Prefer the bus to be deployed over to HG
me too
what sv leh. 107? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually it’s the volvo workshop inside CDGE braddell…. brbp dun have anything to do with it
still its slbp's disastrous treatment to its buses.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:still its slbp's disastrous treatment to its buses.
Okay lah, so far only the back EDS damaged...interior the back got one huge crack..that time exterior got one crack also i think, but the next day i went to see it it isn't thr, so can assume they patched it within 1 day!! (:~ It's not that disastrous after all, only a few cracks :] ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:still its slbp's disastrous treatment to its buses.
cannot comment later tio whack. lol.
maybe they should transfer it over to BRBP. or AMDEP.
Hopes it goes to BNDEP, coz it has too much K230Ubs, too bored. Somemore the MAN boy has not been coming to me(Tampines Ave 2) for a long time already. Singapore too many Gemilang already, Now come one more Gemilang(I can tell that it is a gemilang, through Ben's pic the vent at the back), so boring lol.
Yesssssssssss finally no more suffering for Seeing too much KUBs le
Erm that A Demo? Maybe SBS8032H?