Originally posted by SBS8533C:8030 shld put 78, 79, 97, 98, 198, Boon lay or JE feeders or best, 502.
8031 shld also put Bedok/Tampines svcs since its under BNDEP as long as 8031 dun go 518.
Me thinks 8031 should do the Tampines - Bedok services(18, 38, 69) and service 3.
Townlink 291/293 would be best though...
did i see svc 38..![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
oh really? like that there are also OC500 on the road already..
Different companies have different requirements for demos, and furthermore I don't think Mercedes Benz want to lose a business from SBST if its bus did the SMB1H stunt again.
usually new products will somehow experience technical faults here & there..
which in this case is the SMB1H..
Originally posted by QX179R:did i see svc 38..
Yes you just did...![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Me thinks 8031 should do the Tampines - Bedok services(18, 38, 69) and service 3.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
32 & 33 also cos its a few distances away from my sch..
Too long siah... Sekali on 33 then brake down on Tembeling Rd/Joo Chiat Place GG already...
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:8030L eds alr got Express 502. But it will kill the bus if it does Express 502, unless it does S shift then it will be no problem.
If jus cameo on sv51, would the bus go scrap on the next day? ![]()
8033D can do it, why not 8030L?
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:8030L eds alr got Express 502. But it will kill the bus if it does Express 502, unless it does S shift then it will be no problem.
It does not mean that the bus have the EDS then that bus have to do that sv the Drive have to be train to drive that bus to able to drive and that by SBS Transit law
Drove past C&C today, still saw this bus inside. Mm still need to test drive for so long mah?
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:Drove past C&C today, still saw this bus inside. Mm still need to test drive for so long mah?
Cheers.
this is a demo and it is to evaluate the efficiency and various aspects of the bus. There is no hurry to put it on the road for revenue service. Why bother to pay road tax to put it on the road,when it can be evaluated without having to pay road tax? the Man bus also stay in the workshop for at least 4 months...
Originally posted by lemon1974:
this is a demo and it is to evaluate the efficiency and various aspects of the bus. There is no hurry to put it on the road for revenue service. Why bother to pay road tax to put it on the road,when it can be evaluated without having to pay road tax? the Man bus also stay in the workshop for at least 4 months...
happy waiting for now..
then we'll c wat happens.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Me thinks 8031 should do the Tampines - Bedok services(18, 38, 69) and service 3.
YES! Right outside my house!
*bump
so any news about it? ![]()
Originally posted by Lameomaster:YES! Right outside my house!
You stay at Tampines? I tot you NUS High School of Maths and Science? Wow your daily commute is...
stupid com lack sorry...
i checked wiki today..is it true that sbst is buying 300u of oc500le eur?? to replace the mk3 b10m in future ??
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:i checked wiki today..is it true that sbst is buying 300u of oc500le eur?? to replace the mk3 b10m in future ??
lolx if that true, dun be sad hor not KUB replacing
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx if that true, dun be sad hor not KUB replacing
i got tok abt kub.......
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:i got tok abt kub.......
i gt say u gt tok abt kub?
fire extinguishers please.
Originally posted by Stage:fire extinguishers please.
dun worry my flamethrower is cooling down, we wont
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
dun worry my flamethrower is cooling down, we wont
very sian to see flames around. pardon me ![]()
We should be using this already for any flame wars that occur

If not we just dump them to the freezer.
Is the OC500LE still on test?