SBS136T on 269
SBS424L on 261
SBS506J on 269
SBS524G on 261 (AMDEP 22)
SBS573P on 269
Originally posted by Merczrox:Today
SBS9167U on 8 (AMDEP SP)
SBS9163E on 59 (AMDEP SP)
SBS611M on 18 (BNDEP 2/58)Back to the good old days when 18 had perm MK3s.
SBS764E on 9 (BNDEP 32)
SBS1937S on 34 (HGDEP SP)
SBS876R on 9/9A (BNDEP 35)
SBS2830J on 37 (BNDEP 10/10e)
SBS9812R on 9 (BNDEP 14)
Add on:
SBS3791G on 21 (AMDEP 124)Needs confirmation
SBS760R on 19 (BNDEP 3)
10/03/09
SBS2988M on 243G (SLBP 105)
SBS3757G on 79 (SLBP SP)
SBS9392K on 179 (SLBP 257)
SBS3903B on CHARTERED (SLBP 105)
(2:35pm at Lakeside MRT heading towards Boon Lay)
TIB683L on 172 (KJDEP 927)
TIB714G on 172 (KJDEP 985)
MioTV Blue (White Rims) Habit on 172 (KJDEP 190)
TIB636Z on 187 (KJDEP 902/964)
TIB1182J on 187 (WLDEP 963) Volgren 0405G leh!
TIB1193C on 187 (WLDEP 903) Volgren 0405G leh!
TIB1248D on 187 (WLDEP 178) UD on 187 again!
TIB1132D on 190 (KJDEP 176)
TIB681S on 975 (KJDEP 172/927)
TIB720M on 975 (KJDEP 75)
Originally posted by Interception_7:
have to wait for ama-teur then.. sorry if wrong information being transmitted out...
No problem.
SBS 3715 C is on 229 today. SBS 3709 is on 18 today.
it must be TIB 565 U on 965 coz ive seen his picture here... http://i733.photobucket.com/albums/ww333/dablueman_2009/565.jpg
Today
TIB449Y on 962
TIB457Z on 911
TIB511A on 911E
TIB1106E on 911
TIB849B on 912
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Good that you took it... It reached back Bt Panjang Int at around 6:50pm and off service after that when TIB 464 C replaces TIB 805 C as breakdown cameo... =.="
SMB 58 U on Service 75/920 crossover
TIB 710 S on Service 700A (PM05)
Ur display picture Shows TIB1034D correct?
11th March 2009
SBS 2997L On Service 198 (Crossover from 243)
Originally posted by TIB 589B:11th March 2009
SBS 2997L On Service 198 (Crossover from 243)
OMG
CNG on 198... cant believe it
Originally posted by SMB66X:Ur display picture Shows TIB1034D correct?
Yea...
Originally posted by azharjj:
OMGCNG on 198... cant believe it
Now on AYE towards Bukit Merah, TIB1062Y saw it also was like WTH.....
Originally posted by azharjj:
OMGCNG on 198... cant believe it
You ought to believe it... Sianz I can see but cannot ride cos of the traffic light, have to take the next bus 9445S and stand... =.=" (If I take the crossover slot I can sit) ![]()
Dunno who mentioned that 198 cannot/won't get CNG cameo horz...? Now is the day.. 2nd trip for 2997L..
Today
TIB1090R: 187 (WL 169) Tiz bus was almost empty, & overtook TIB1070Z on Jurong Poly traffic light
SBS3741B: 198 (SL 193) AM-peak x-over from 243 Doing SBS3901G's slot
SBS2997L: 243/198 x-over (SL 243) Doing SBS3786Y's slot
SBS647K: 99 (BB 96)
Phew, finally spotted a MB O405 ,off-service, but displaying 198 front and rear destos this morning, around 8am, along Jurong West Street 41, in the opposite direction of 335's route.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Phew, finally spotted a MB O405 ,off-service, but displaying 198 front and rear destos this morning, around 8am, along Jurong West Street 41, in the opposite direction of 335's route.
SBS 3741B lolx..
Tuesday 10/03/2009
SBS1948K on service 163
TIB736T on service 855
TIB544E on service 980
TIB940U on service 980
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
SBS 3741B lolx..
Cool.... :)
9/3/09
SBS9830M on 65.
Another VSO on 14.
TIB437G on 187 [WL SP].
TIB494R on 61 [WL 966].
TIB499C on 960 [WL 966].
TIB612S on 171 [WL SP].
TIB729P on 963 [WL 61].
TIB851T on 963 [WL 964].
TIB960L on 960 [WL SP].
TIB997G on 901 [WL 912].
TIB1005M on 855 [AM 853].
TIB1013P on 171 [AM 985].
TIB1035B on 188 [KJ 190].
TIB1045Y on 912 [WL 960].
TIB1049L on 963 [WL 900].
TIB1061A on 963 [WL SP].
TIB1109Y on ??? [WL 859]. Parking in WRI w/o svc.
TIB1111P on 963 [WL 969].
TIB1116B on 188 [KJ 190].
TIB1140E on 963 [WL 903/902].
TIB1154R on 963 [WL 61].
TIB1209S on 188 [KJ 190].
TIB1227P on 911 [WL 963].
TIB1229J on 960 [WL 963].
TIB1234T on 903 [WL 960].
10/3/2009
SBS182J on Svc 136 [AMDEP SP]
SBS447X on Svc 232 [BRBP 231]
SBS818J on Svc 147 [BBDEP 96]
SBS869L on Svc 66 [BNDEP 39]
SBS934G on Svc 163 [HGDEP SP]
SBS951G on Svc 27 [HGDEP SP]
SBS1933C on Svc 153 [HGDEP SP]
SBS2638Z on Svc 112 [HGDEP 161]
SBS2703T on Svc 107 [HGDEP 161]
SBS2709C on Svc 112 [HGDEP 147/532]
SBS2773R on Svc 14 [BBDEP SP]
SBS2999G on Svc 93/143 [SLBP 66] *needs confirmation
SBS3892Z on Svc 51 [SLBP SP]
SBS8046S on Svc 123 [BBDEP SP]
SBS9573E on Premium 553 [BNDEP 81/534*]
i was on the bus and by the time u posted this, the bus was already at buona vista.
cameo den cameo lor... y muz wth... as if gassies wun do 198 again...
ur timings oso sala..
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Today
TIB1090R: 187 (WL 169) Tiz bus was almost empty, & overtook TIB1070Z on Jurong Poly traffic light
SBS3741B: 198 (SL 193) AM-peak x-over from 243 Doing SBS3901G's slot
SBS2997L: 243/198 x-over (SL 243) Doing SBS3786Y's slot
SBS647K: 99 (BB 96)
wth ? x/over wad shift ? anyone got photo of it ?
Today
TIB1017D on svc 67 (AMDEP SP) (Morning Cameo)
SMB57Y on svc 307 (KJDEP 172) (Full Day Cameo)
TIB471G on svc 188E (KJDEP 700)
TIB991Y on svc 300 (KJDEP 302)
TIB552G on svc 307 (307/190 x-over slot)