Originally posted by bus555:Mk 3 on 292 3rd day muz be in red meh... lol... i remeber in Jun 08, 3644Z and friends cameo on 291 for more thast 4th day but it not perm
See SBS 679 T can break yr record of 4th cons days of camoing...
Tmr go see...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
SBS206A on Svc 90 [AMDEP 59] *needs confirmation
I like visual confirmation :D
Originally posted by TownLink 291:2 March 2009
SBS 2689 B - svc 291 [BNDEP SP] Buses using 291 long desto are nt rare anymore...
8528T is now on 291. replacing it. 2689B is horrible.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:8528T is now on 291. replacing it. 2689B is horrible.
I saw 2689 b at 6.37am today leaving Tampines Int tw St 33
So you are saying that 8528 is comoing on 291 now?
Originally posted by sgbuses:I like visual confirmation :D
yeah.. i saw ur photo at the thread already.. haha
TIB1161U: 187 (WL 960)
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I saw 2689 b at 6.37am today leaving Tampines Int tw St 33
So you are saying that 8528 is comoing on 291 now?
yup. replaced it in the afternoon peak split.
Today
SMB65Z on svc 190 (KJDEP 188/530)
SMB2E on svc 307 (KJDEP 172) [Full Day Cameo]
TIB492X on svc 190 (KJDEP 700)
TIB543H on svc 925 (KJDEP 190)
TIB443M on svc 67 (KJDEP 75)
TIB716B on svc 925 (KJDEP 970)
TIB720M on svc 927 (KJDEP 75)
TIB525K spotted on TRG at Teck Whye Ave
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS160Y on 28 (BRBP 90)
SBS307S on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS475P on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS1950C on 28 (BNDEP SP)
SBS9198E on 28 (BRBP 8)
SBS9578S on 28 (BNDEP 10)
Add on 9842D on 28 (BRBP 88)
SBS9622Y on 88 (BRBP 28)
Originally posted by bus555:
yup and it is on it's perm svc 23
hiya if u want her then go chase after her lah, as if we are gonna care u saw a chio bu on the bus....chio bu everywhere in singapore also got
Today
TIB429E on 961(Not sure if it is 963/961)
TIB449Y on 950(With ads.)
TIB967T on 963(Not sure if it is 963/961) (Afternoon)
TIB967T on 969(Morning)
TIB461K/TIB450S on 911
TIB1025E on 911
TIB1182J/TIB1234T on 912
TIB456B/TIB458X on 912
TIB866B/TIB1180P on 856
TIB1196U on 901
TIB1255H on 178
TIB1179U on 964
TIB852R on 963
TIB969M on 963(Not so sure if it is 961/963)
SBS902Z(BNDEP 19) on svc 293
OMG THE BC NEVER WAIT 4 ME!!!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:SBS902Z(BNDEP 19) on svc 293
OMG THE BC NEVER WAIT 4 ME!!!
is he the young guy?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
SBS2598E on 334 (SLBP SP)
I saw it too just now in the evening around 6pm. What time you saw it?
TIB 905 Y back on Service 941, interior looks refurbished from the outside..
SMB 18 K also on Service 941
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:I saw it too just now in the evening around 6pm. What time you saw it?
TIB 905 Y back on Service 941, interior looks refurbished from the outside..
SMB 18 K also on Service 941
what did they do to mess with 905Y? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:is he the young guy?
Nah, not young guy, I dunno lah, I only know he wearing a blue shirt, was wearing sunglasses
SBS679T replacement of SBS3714E???
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS679T replacement of SBS3714E???
dun anyhow assume ...
SBS3714E still operate on 292
SBS679T is replacement of SBS594D...
SBS8124A on Training (HGDEP 151) tdy... and it is someone fav!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Nah, not young guy, I dunno lah, I only know he wearing a blue shirt, was wearing sunglasses
he cant be wearing lilac right....
Originally posted by bus555:SBS8124A on Training (HGDEP 151) tdy... and it is someone fav!
SBS8124A no more perm 151 anymore. It's TRG bus perm.
o.00
SBS713C on 165 (BB 170)
Today.
242- SBS 2784J (SL SP)
242- SBS 308P (SL 197)
242- SBS 3738L (SL SP)
Originally posted by bus555:SBS8124A on Training (HGDEP 151) tdy... and it is someone fav!
perm Training/Route Familiarisation for so long already now then u know ar?
OT: I was taking my fav bus (SBS2787B) and I saw my fav bus (SBS8124A) @ Hougang Ave 3.. ![]()
2/3/2009
SBS87B - 98 [SL SP]
SBS126Y - 157 [AM 186]
SBS290E - 243G [SL 193]
SBS308P - 242 [SL 197]
SBS488C - 98 [SL SP]
SBS497B - 154 [SL 193]
SBS547R - 243G [SL SP]
SBS564R - 145 [BR SP]
SBS673J - 96 [BB 170]
SBS733U - 166 [BB 96]
SBS818J - 99 [BB 96]