Originally posted by jayh272416:I saw that bus on 188 before. should be perm.
But 2 to 3 days every week.
Its either on 75 or 700. Makes me wonder.
Originally posted by Junyang700:
Makes me wonder.
29/3/2009
SBS934G on Service 87 [HGDEP SP]
SBS959K on Service 325 [HGDEP 27] *crossover?
SBS2709C on Service 87 [HGDEP 147]
SBS8190H on Service 66 [SLBP SP]
SBS8246G on Service 62 [HGDEP 27]
SBS9290X on Service 65 [BBDEP SP]
SBS9501M on Service 87 [HGDEP 119]
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
SBS9290X on Service 6 [BBDEP SP]
BBDEP? Or Sv 6 tdy on svc? ![]()
Today
TIB949X on 307
TIB847G on 178 -> Breakdown replacement
TIB831B on 178
TIB1226S on 901 -> Eh, jump bus??
Originally posted by Stage:
BBDEP? Or Sv 6 tdy on svc?
sry sry. 65
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
TIB1226S on 901 -> Eh, jump bus??
??
today
SBS9084A - 51(SL 78)
SBS9604A - 99(BB 198)
SBS87B - 105(SL SP)
SBS8191E - 105(SL SP)
SBS9257T - 111(BB 99)
SBS9601H - 111(BB SP)
SBS938X - 147(HG 158)
SBS9571K - 147(BB 198)
SBS344J - 154(AM 125)
SBS9012H - 179(SL SP)
SBS8045U - 198(BB 165)
SBS3820G - 243W(SL 241)
SBS3757G - 334(SL SP)
Today (Back from Malaysia):
TIB557T: 941 (KJ 77)
TIB612S: 173 (WL SP) Welcome back, BB Int!!!
Originally posted by bus555:
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
OMG what the hell was that for... So random...
That song very easy to piss people off one...
SBS9678L on 107M (Using the HG > Marina Ctr (Loop) 107 EDS, not 107M)
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
??
Weiteck reported to see 1226 on 962 in the morning. I went to Int in the evening to joyride on 925C and saw it on 901. that's what i meant.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG what the hell was that for... So random...
That song very easy to piss people off one...
his favourite ad leh...dun anyhow say hor..
SMB67T(KJDEP SP) on 172
TIB740E(KJDEP 700) on 172
SMB43L(KJDEP 307) on 172
TIB948Z(KJDEP 925) on 172
SBS2717D(BBDEP 74/74e) on 198
SBS9802U(BRBP 28) on 154
Originally posted by Junyang700:
But 2 to 3 days every week.
Its either on 75 or 700. Makes me wonder.
Coz 75/700/970 r interexchangable.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Nope. I even wanted to catch, but forgotten what time reach ave 3 there.
Most likely is replacing either 757B or 8219K
757B also back on 293 with newly repainted rims.
SBS593G on Service 51 [HGDEP SP]
SBS953B on Training [HGDEP SP]
SBS3726X on Service 93 [SLBP 174/174e] *might do 143/93
SBS3892Z on Service 51 [SLBP SP]
SBS8553U on Service 165 [HGDEP 100]
Originally posted by bus555:
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
can I play?? lol ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3KJixhZMHs&feature=related
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:can I play?? lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3KJixhZMHs&feature=related
Haha deviate a bit, my favourite ads...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykSBMqffuQ8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDAIAK59z90&feature=related
If only SIA does better ads on SBST, not the silly SIA Girl recruitment thingy only...
SIA advertises everywhere, but not much in Singapore, haizz
30/03/2009
SBS117Z on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS124C on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS494J on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS528X on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS3877T on 88 (BRBP 131)
Originally posted by SBS8032G:
757B also back on 293 with newly repainted rims.
Then means cameo, never replace.....