Went down morning to the city - turned out to be a disappointment. No cameos, and I thought they said like the Merlion's head fell off or what after reading the news last night that it was struck by lightning - upon reaching there "Chey" was the first word that I blurted out.
SBS8331T @ 240 (EDS fail...)

SBS844H @195, SBS1904L @ 100 (door bars going KUB?)

TIB563A @ 961

TIB556X @ 700A

SBS958J @ 7

SMB1H@180

SBS303C @ 182M

Originally posted by sgbuses:Went down morning to the city - turned out to be a disappointment. No cameos, and I thought they said like the Merlion's head fell off or what after reading the news last night that it was struck by lightning - upon reaching there "Chey" was the first word that I blurted out.
TIB563A @ 961
this bus ar...waiting to take it for months already...till now it never appeared in front of me...
hougang depot is pasting yellow stickers on the door bars
now mostly found on MK III, MKIV , VO3x, b9 very soon
even DennisTridents and training Merz
Originally posted by TIB930Z:hougang depot is pasting yellow stickers on the door bars
B9TL have yellow sticker liao.

SMB1H, the long lost OCs.
1 bus like TIB563A is on 178.
Originally posted by bus555:even DennisTridents and training Merz
Training merz ah ![]()
training CRB ne ![]()
Originally posted by TIB930Z:hougang depot is pasting yellow stickers on the door bars
earlier batch 2 kena as well. SBS8142Y and SBS8447T spotted with the yellow sticker.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB1H, the long lost OCs.
1 bus like TIB563A is on 178.
SMB1H has done 180TQ
The bus you refering to is a perm on Sv 167.
SMB66X on Ferry Service

Originally posted by tintinspartan:SMB1H has done 180TQ
The bus you refering to is a perm on Sv 167.
SMB66X on Ferry Service
Looks like it's on water.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Looks like it's on water.....
That's why ferry service. =D
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
going to batam? ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
You caught my drift. =D
Originally posted by jayh272416:
going to batam?
Eh not Penguin, how to go Batam?
Today, at abt 2pm. A lady was taking photo of the buses at BNL interchange infront of the passenger service counter. Later, one of the SC approach her immediately.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Today, at abt 2pm. A lady was taking photo of the buses at BNL interchange infront of the passenger service counter. Later, one of the SC approach her immediately.
is she -beehoon?
the only female bus fan
she must be tooking buses at 198, 249, 240 berth there
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
is she -beehoon?the only female bus fan
Only bus fans take photos of buses? How about people from Stomp? Bus fans should know that no photo taking allowed in interchange. I think beehoon should know about this as her photos taken are quite nice compared to other forumers in this forum. I wonder how she "tooking" buses there..
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Only bus fans take photos of buses? How about people from Stomp? Bus fans should know that no photo taking allowed in interchange.
A *lot* of places have photography banned because of STOMP (with security as the blanket reason), as what they post/complain/whine about with their photos actually do have real-life reprecussions. That's the real problem.
fyi i'm nt the onli female bus fan. and i dun take pix in inter.
must is a strong word. dun assume unless u r so sure im over there at tat time. u can use 'could' or 'might' instead.. thanks.![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:A *lot* of places have photography banned because of STOMP (with security as the blanket reason), as what they post/complain/whine about with their photos actually do have real-life reprecussions. That's the real problem.
yup, i noe of some places whereby photography 's prohibited. however, i dun gt e point bout STOMP banning photography. would u mind to elaborate abit more?
Originally posted by -beehoon:yup, i noe of some places whereby photography 's prohibited. however, i dun gt e point bout STOMP banning photography. would u mind to elaborate abit more?
If someone tells you that he/she's taking a photograph for STOMP, do you think it is ever for something good (or not for something they wanna complain/whine about) that they are going to snap? ![]()
Would you allow such a person to snap pictures of you?
If the owners/authorities cannot tell who's a stomper or not, wouldn't it be safer/easier to ban photography altogether from their premises...
Originally posted by sgbuses:If someone tells you that he/she's taking a photograph for STOMP, do you think it is ever for something good (or not for something they wanna complain/whine about) that they are going to snap?
Would you allow such a person to snap pictures of you?
If the owners/authorities cannot tell who's a stomper or not, wouldn't it be safer/easier to ban photography altogether...
well, not all STOMP articles are of smt negative. there r times when ppl do sent in praises, etc, in other good aspects.
if photography was to be banned because of STOMP and with security as the reason like what u've mentioned, isn't it logical that STOMP website shld be banned as well?
ok la, back to topic
SBS8548K on 293
http://www.-beehoon.fotopic.net/p56639303.html
she was taking pix of SBS 7323Z on svc 198
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
she was taking pix of SBS 7323Z on svc 198
Was she using a DSLR, Compact / Prosumer Camera or a handphone camera?
If its a handphone camera, its highly likely its a stomper. ![]()