Originally posted by TIB537B:
Festival of Fire in the forum, a monthly event by forumners with no brains.
In fact, not a monthly event, it's an anytime event. No prediction, no announcement, anytime, anywhere ![]()
need a maintenance truck to solve the problem :D
Originally posted by ^tamago^:this is crazy…. there’s not a month we can get by without flames…
They should watch the TVB drama series Burning Flame
Originally posted by ngjy22:In fact, not a monthly event, it's an anytime event. No prediction, no announcement, anytime, anywhere
Its worse than period!
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Haiz, if flame wars goes on at this current rate, you are scaring away busfans, including myself. With the 'heartless' behaviour you all guys put up towards me, i decided to ignore all of those and just stay here to keep the peace. I dun want to mean any harm here. You can go and flame me again as you guys have always did and i dun care of whatever nasty things you wanna say here. I have a life.
Hiya, if u dun post in sgforums then can help to solve 40% of flame wars. So in other words, you are like a hero which helps to stop major parts of flame wars in bus forums by sacrificing urself which is not to post anymore. I can assure u that u will win the noble prize award if u do that. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:In fact, not a monthly event, it's an anytime event. No prediction, no announcement, anytime, anywhere
Flame wars also seems to be like our 2nd home to buses. Everyday flame like nobody busniess, sure ppl will think that way.
Originally posted by Interception_7:need a maintenance truck to solve the problem :D
Wanted to have a photo to illustrate, but SBS/SMRT very smart, park all the maintenance truck and broken buses inside terminal very quickly.
And here's a few more photos to cheer everyone up....
SBS818J @ 147

SBS9678L @ 153

Back from a long hiatus due to mounting schoolwork.
Pics are in no order, just whichever is at the top of my Photobucket.

Part 2:

Originally posted by TIB958U:
For heaven's sake, phototaking is NOT ALLOWED in interchanges or terminals. Must this be repeated over and over again in the forum? If you have taken these pics at your own risk, DO NOT post it here.
don't extra can ?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
You will not ever understand my true emotions.
ermm... i just told you not long , you have to change yourself to let other's change their impression on you ... Bus Fans don't hate you for no reason , just reflect on what you do and what you post , we know you are trying to change , we did see abit of change , maybe you should try and stay away for a moment and reflect , that will help (:
Originally posted by TIB930Z:ermm... i just told you not long , you have to change yourself to let other's change their impression on you ... Bus Fans don't hate you for no reason , just reflect on what you do and what you post , we know you are trying to change , we did see abit of change , maybe you should try and stay away for a moment and reflect , that will help (:
Aiyah if everyone give and take a little then no conflict here already mah... Just live and let live lah... And please STOP giving TTS the impression that he is not wanted here(and stop with the son of MSK thing, that one was seriously EXTREMELY RUDE)...
No one needs to CREATE scandals here(enuff with the ananas or whatever thingy too)...
And TTS please do not provoke and raise tensions by condemning SBST or whatsoever(diff pple have diff tastes, likewise for bus fans). Doesn't mean that people are out to get you. But that also doesn't mean you can say things like that.
I have said my peace... Now for PEACE.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Are you a dumb F*CkING ASS???
I just can't stop laughing, and it's nearly April Fools.
Are you a dumb F*CkING ASS???
Direct Translation >> Are you a stupid butt that sex(s)?
Anywway, Fireice, time for you to ban PERMANENTLY and block his e-mail address so he can't have another clone.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Anywway, Fireice, time for you to ban PERMANENTLY and block his e-mail address so he can't have another clone.
Lolx i alawys wondering the words should be like this
Are U a dumb Fcking Donkey ![]()
Ass=Donkey
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
I say I think he's needed to be enough.Anyway, ur evacuation exercise fun anot? I do that with no harm, ok?
Originally posted by sgbuses:
SBS9678L @ 153
Wow, when was this? Love seeing trident son 153 but have never seen one before..... Tridents passing by TPY! ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
Wow, when was this? Love seeing trident son 153 but have never seen one before..... Tridents passing by TPY!
Just two days ago.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Just two days ago.
i spotted someone outside hougang int yesterday, at around 5pm or so, wearing a pinkish striped shirt and black work pants, plus haversack taking a pic of 9185S on 161.
i was inside the bus.. haha
-deleted-
Originally posted by Junyang700:
12/03/09
SBS786S on 160 (BBDEP 160)
I cant see the picture leh
SMB67T

Originally posted by tintinspartan:SMB67T
Cool. Mercedes bus with Mercedes car

see who is on upper deck ![]()

9379A is cameo king ![]()

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92: