Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
The U is falling down
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol posted above liao xD
PS didnt see it la ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx y think of an rare pokemon of this rego?Thinking that "rare pokemon used teleport on that rego plate?
BTW: Wad is that bus rego afterall?
cuz i remember rare pokemons when they appear they appear as "??????" without any names till the pokedex identify it ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
cuz i remember rare pokemons when they appear they appear as "??????" without any names till the pokedex identify it
Someone plz invent the busdex... not SGwiki... must point and e bus and data abt it can be retreived immediately. ![]()
New advert in an OC (SMB61J), same as 39A & 43L:

Took it while going back home..
Interior nia lol...
still waiting for a full ad on the Oc though... it been months liao!!!
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Someone plz invent the busdex... not SGwiki... must point and e bus and data abt it can be retreived immediately.
Lolx? Aiya Y not u say
Someone Post a new topic "BusDex", so no need to go Sgwiki check le
SBS 2990E on Sv93

Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:New advert in an OC (SMB61J), same as 39A & 43L:
Took it while going back home..
TIB985R also have this ... ...
Anyways:

Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB985R also have this ... ...Anyways:
TIB511A on 911E a few weeks ago have the same ads.
pics taken today

Originally posted by SMB66X:
SMB64B --- The Female BC look so like saying "Look what look?! Wait till i give u a punch!"TIB608E --- Ghost Bus?? No people inside
(Sorry to say this but those picture was nice)
LOL! Good observation! ![]()
SMB64B --- The Female BC look so like saying "Look what look?! Wait till i give u a punch!"TIB608E --- Ghost Bus?? No people inside
You ought to have a pair of specs made. There is obviously someone sitting on the 2nd row after the rear door...
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
Lol.. All pix i touch up de.. Originally the pix: SMB64B the BC actually concentrate driving and For TIB608E gt ppl inside.. the rear is a mere reflections from the nearby condo..
Speaking of reflections, I got a reflection of myself with this pic:

Look carefully at the SL's left arm near the yellow coinbox. You should be able to see an arm holding a camera ... ...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:You ought to have a pair of specs made. There is obviously someone sitting on the 2nd row after the rear door...
Zzz i know... But it look like nobody :D
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Speaking of reflections, I got a reflection of myself with this pic:
Look carefully at the SL's left arm near the yellow coinbox. You should be able to see an arm holding a camera ... ...
Dont know where to post photos of tickets, so i post here lor
SBS868P on Service 105 (Yesterday)
SBS9333G on Service 93 (Today)
dun count me out for 8021M on 66 lor ![]()

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:dun count me out for 8021M on 66 lor
Service 66 from having CNG to Non-CNG??
cameo la
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Dont know where to post photos of tickets, so i post here lor
SBS868P on Service 105 (Yesterday)
Darn it, always nvr got a single chance to take these older-than-a-KUB buses.. T.T