Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Was she using a DSLR, Compact / Prosumer Camera or a handphone camera?
If its a handphone camera, its highly likely its a stomper.
eh lol not really. some techno freaks like me use a handphone w/cam for bus photography, calls, mp3s, surf the web etc and i don't do STOMP.
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Was she using a DSLR, Compact / Prosumer Camera or a handphone camera?
If its a handphone camera, its highly likely its a stomper.
a compact digital cam.
Originally posted by -beehoon:ok la, back to topic
Agreed, and here's today's shots.
Main mode of transportation : Bus 11 (not literal, sorry
)
Quite a number of shots today, so I'll post in part. More perhaps later :
SBS2613U @ 16

SBS2755T @ 195

SBS693B @ 32

SBS3696Z @ 32

SBS610R @ 7

SBS2786D @ 51

TIB965Z @ 77

SBS2800X @ 162, SBS90R @ 21

SBS8078A @ Training Bus (Mr Inspector looks serious!)

Thank You For Giving Way!

Originally posted by -beehoon:well, not all STOMP articles are of smt negative. there r times when ppl do sent in praises, etc, in other good aspects.
if photography was to be banned because of STOMP and with security as the reason like what u've mentioned, isn't it logical that STOMP website shld be banned as well?
ok la, back to topic
SBS8548K on 293
http://www.-beehoon.fotopic.net/p56639303.html
Erm just merely asking for confirmation,Saturday, 8am plus at Tampines Ave 2 (The Holy Trinity Ch Bus stop) Are u at there, coz i saw a Lady with a Black Hp Using Camera to take a pic of buses).
(If not u, nvm n ty)
Originally posted by sgbuses:Agreed, and here's today's shots.
)
Bus 11 = Legs???? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm just merely asking for confirmation,Saturday, 8am plus at Tampines Ave 2 (The Holy Trinity Ch Bus stop) Are u at there, coz i saw a Lady with a Black Hp Using Camera to take a pic of buses).
(If not u, nvm n ty)
lols. it's not me. i dun use hp to take bus pix. not bad not bad. still gt females take pix of buses other den me? haha. why nv approach her and ask if she's a bus fan too? ![]()
As promised, more photos for today...
SBS206A @ 90

SBS133B @ 73

SBS687U @ 163

TIB971E @ 187

SMB18K @ 941

TIB747L @ 188

SBS9090G @ 502

Hey, ive seen some photos taken at night.. What settings do you guys normally use?
Originally posted by -beehoon:lols. it's not me. i dun use hp to take bus pix. not bad not bad. still gt females take pix of buses other den me? haha. why nv approach her and ask if she's a bus fan too?
i in Svc39 Ma...
)
SBS2613U @ 16
SBS2755T @ 195
SBS693B @ 32
SBS3696Z @ 32
SBS610R @ 7
SBS2786D @ 51
TIB965Z @ 77
The last picture shows the new sticker on the double decker...i saw on 161/168
Originally posted by sgbuses:As promised, more photos for today...
SBS206A @ 90
SBS133B @ 73
SBS687U @ 163
TIB971E @ 187
SMB18K @ 941
TIB747L @ 188
SBS9090G @ 502
TIB747L full? Same as 911:D just now TIB461K, TIB1025E, TIB450S come full load...Then TIB1139K come not so full
Originally posted by SMB66X:
quoting ->
The stickers kinda stand out.
Originally posted by sgbuses:As promised, more photos for today...
SBS206A @ 90
SBS133B @ 73
SBS687U @ 163
TIB971E @ 187
SMB18K @ 941
TIB747L @ 188
SBS9090G @ 502
kudos to smrt for an OC cameo on 941. wish got perm cos cousins house bt batok st 11
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Wonder if it's another depot initiative - even KUB also got!

Originally posted by sgbuses:Wonder if it's another depot initiative - even KUB also got!
eariler have liao loh
Originally posted by sgbuses:Wonder if it's another depot initiative - even KUB also got!
long ago have lo. haha
the thing that makes it wierd is the fact that they paste it OVER the bus lane hours, and on the exterior of the bus. it just looks, unsightly, IMHO.
if they pasted it say, on the upper portion of the engine cover, that'd be better..
but then again its a matter of personal preference.. the dd sticker spot so far ok so no comments bout that
)
SBS2613U @ 16
SBS2755T @ 195
SBS693B @ 32
SBS3696Z @ 32
SBS610R @ 7
SBS2786D @ 51
TIB965Z @ 77
I saw SBS8078A Training along svc 261's route at Ang Mo Kio Ind Park 1 2 weeks ago.the Trainee driver was very cautious and he drove very slowly and carefully because of the narrow and small roads of the Ind Park.![]()
Thank You For Giving Way! Bye...We are leaving off to the next busstop!
Should be....(look up)
today

Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
i in Svc39 Ma...
Oh.. Don't you all think that you are invading to people's privacy? Like this I suspect a bus fan take 292 then I post here, I suspect who is taking picture of what bus then I post here? This topic is "Photo of buses" not who is taking "photo of buses".
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:
1st time 243/198 tio Mercz (WA) I rmb last time got Mercz cameo on 198 (exu. 243 crossover) was during IMF period was CAC.
Photos taken sometime back
TIB856E on 184 (KJDEP 184)
Burnt Habit on 180 (KJDEP) (Rego forgotten)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Today, at abt 2pm. A lady was taking photo of the buses at BNL interchange infront of the passenger service counter. Later, one of the SC approach her immediately.
Create a "Bus fans spotting" thread instead.