Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:
eh, this matter can settle in MSN or PM. Why must post here?? Wanna show off how fierce u are meh?? Wait later I have to post 1 more rare cameo bus photo to get back to topic.Thank u for ur corporation....
was i fierce?
so scared ah.
i dont have a corporation. ![]()
Here's one ex-perm bus on sv 502

SBS 7365C On Service 198

SBS 8043A On Service 198

SBS 9372T On Service 198

OK, here's 1 more

SMB 0041S On Service 172

Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Not enough is it?? OK, here's 1 more
goodness interior refurbished.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Oh so u want see photos right, OK I grant ur wish....
relax, that comment wasnt gonna do harm.
you need to chill man. makan satu chilli pill.
stop blowing things up, thank you.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:goodness interior refurbished.
But they nvr changed the new rego. Coz SLBP changed the fromt rego after refurished.
I dun understand y SBST nvr teared down SBS551C ad after refurished. Somemore, tiz ad had expired for a quite long time. (Ever since it became 157 perm)
SBS3867Y on 124

SMB40U and TIB1097Y passing by Singapore Flyer

PA7857D on 589

TIB628Y on 77

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:relax, that comment wasnt gonna do harm.
you need to chill man. makan satu chilli pill.
stop blowing things up, thank you.
okok me bad....![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:okok me bad....
You phrase your words in the kind of unsincere way, sounds as if you're not happy about that matter. I suggest you to change your way of posting.
Shall not go off topic

Originally posted by ngjy22:Shall not go off topic
i want to see SBS903X on 143.

And a bonus

Originally posted by ngjy22:
wah now use rectangle side desto liao, before that since 2997 on 198 xover it uses square one.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:wah now use rectangle side desto liao, before that since 2997 on 198 xover it uses square one.
Probaly not enough rectangle desto lo.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
And a bonus
Was it 188? I saw 898J with 190 on the rear EDS when it arr HBF ter.
Originally posted by Stage:
Was it 188? I saw 898J with 190 on the rear EDS when it arr HBF ter.
176 ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:176
THat means cameo on both sv's also 190 on the rear eds lah. ![]()
My first time taking bus photos:
These were taken ydy:
SBS438Y on service 130
SBS7388L on svc 147 (sry for the darkness)
SBS8447T on svc147 (EDS fail plus darkness AGAIN)
SBS9241K on 64 (Darkness again)
TODAY!!!
SBS9348P on69 
SBS8394T (rear show) on 69 and eds fail again!!!
SBS2690X on 29 (sry for taking pic at int as I was waiting for 291)
EURO V KUB AT TAM INT (SBS8566H) on test (29)
sry guys that most of my pic sucks as I taken this from my new Nokia 3120 Classic and maybe photobucket is the cause??
Originally posted by bus555:My first time taking bus photos:
Wah.. Rims look super shiny.. Looks like same bodywork leh..
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
But they nvr changed the new rego. Coz SLBP changed the fromt rego after refurished.
I dun understand y SBST nvr teared down SBS551C ad after refurished. Somemore, tiz ad had expired for a quite long time. (Ever since it became 157 perm)
The rego look like it was changed?
Originally posted by bus555:My first time taking bus photos:
These were taken ydy:
SBS438Y on service 130
SBS7388L on svc 147 (sry for the darkness)
SBS8447T on svc147 (EDS fail plus darkness AGAIN)
SBS9241K on 64 (Darkness again)
TODAY!!!
SBS9348P on69
SBS8394T (rear show) on 69 and eds fail again!!!
SBS2690X on 29 (sry for taking pic at int as I was waiting for 291)
sry guys that most of my pic sucks as I taken this from my new Nokia 3120 Classic and maybe photobucket is the cause??
At least ur pic is nice that mine one good work
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:At least ur pic is nice that mine one good work
wad ur hp model? maybe tt hp model not good one?
Originally posted by Stage:Wah.. Rims look super shiny.. Looks like same bodywork leh..
it is but only the side EDS is place above (like those OCs) instead of the bottom...