Bus555, when is that SBS2690 on svc 29 cameo?
Originally posted by bus555:
wad ur hp model? maybe tt hp model not good one?
nokia 6120 lor , the lousy Hp model i think
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nokia 6120 lor , the lousy Hp model i think
Samsung HP are NG. I am having a Samsung hp, cannot zoom de.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Bus555, when is that SBS2690 on svc 29 cameo?
tdy
tdy
Ho seh liao.. Might go and check it out...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
eh? how come ur pic used in Wiki ar?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volvo_B10M
under Gallery
Originally posted by Stage:Wah.. Rims look super shiny.. Looks like same bodywork leh..
i dun see the diff ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:i dun see the diff

TIB500G (AM 961) also has the same ad
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB500G (AM 961) also has the same ad
finally this guy gets to change an ad...but still lucky than those whose ads are there for years and haven't been changed..
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:
The difference are all inside :) (And The EDS)
What kind of EDS? See like the front EDS is taller. Or is it the LED lights are smaller?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
What kind of EDS? See like the front EDS is taller. Or is it the LED lights are smaller?![]()
Hanover Display from UK.
Originally posted by off_service:Hanover Display from UK.
omg...Hanover! can expect easier photo taking liao..like TIB1034D?
Originally posted by off_service:Hanover Display from UK.
Cool. No wonder the side EDS show "8", like TIB1034D's one.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
The rego look like it was changed?
Thr front changed liao if I saw SBS551C properly. Interier refurished liao, bright. But back rego nvr changed coz nvr tore down advertisement.
Below is the pic of SBS551C. Photo by SBS9364S.

Originally posted by TIB1234T:Below is the pic of SBS551C. Photo by SBS9364S.
Evidence of SBS551C front rego being changed.
Got interior pic?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
the bus is 8566.. saw it also.
i think I was the first to saw... pic at the previous page
I saw 2 more seats at the PIW area. So, that means 1 PIW area left?
I think I saw another diff. For Euro 4 KUBs, at the entrance there, got a horizontal purple pole. But not for Euro 5.
Originally posted by Stage:
Bus looks longer then a bendy from this angle.
hehehe, sekali got new model.
merc benz oc500le superlong ![]()
Originally posted by Interception_7:
hehehe, sekali got new model.merc benz oc500le superlong
Lol. ![]()
what are the changes in the interior?