Originally posted by SBS8533C:
i saw it but forgotten to sms u leh =x didnt noe that u want to catch it..
ok nvm
Ngjy: ok sry

not so good quality...today no sunlight either :( anyway enjoy!
Originally posted by TIB537B:
should be SBS181L
not so good quality...today no sunlight either :( anyway enjoy!
You have great angles. I'm sure if you get a proper camera, your pictures will look great :)
hi pls visit my updated gallery :)
http://bus555.fotopic.net/
Well,thanks to Stage here who gave me timings,i managed to catch a night shot of SBS 9888Y

Yep thats it.
And A few later minutes,as i was preparing to leave...

yep that's my favourite bus on my favourite service showing my favourite EDS format...
Right that's all.Night folks.
24-3
SBS2598E on 174
with Model SBST driver
1. Speeds along non-stopping Jurong Road section, but pays attention in picking up every single passenger, including those who flagged late.
2. Maintains a decent speed even he knows he is a bit ahead of schedule after checking against timesheet (bus was rather empty) ![]()
3. Greets fellow SBST BC who boards and alight, but does not conversate on the journey.![]()
Follows SBST protocol on concessions to the letter. Asked young
passenger who indicated cash fare to show concession pass, and verify
against EZ-Link reader.![]()
5. Reminded another student that eating and drinking is prohibited onboard. (He was holding a cup of bubble tea) ![]()
<3 <3
lol if only u took the pic abit later. the angle will be quite nice and wont have blockage haha.
Originally posted by sgbuses:24-3
SBS2598E on 174
with Model SBST driver
1. Speeds along non-stopping Jurong Road section, but pays attention in picking up every single passenger, including those who flagged late.
2. Maintains a decent speed even he knows he is a bit ahead of schedule after checking against timesheet (bus was rather empty)
3. Greets fellow SBST BC who boards and alight, but does not conversate on the journey.
4. Follows SBST protocol on concessions to the letter. Asked young passenger who indicated cash fare to show concession pass, and verify against EZ-Link reader.
5. Reminded another student that eating and drinking is prohibited onboard. (He was holding a cup of bubble tea)
Model meh? he anyhow shout at pple. He can keep on throwing accelerator along the route when driving scania and also LO3x. I think i scold him before because of his bad attitude.
Originally posted by jayh272416:<3 <3
lol if only u took the pic abit later. the angle will be quite nice and wont have blockage haha.
Yep, but because my cam's a lousy type Samsung 2MP, abit later the whole bus gets distorted in the front due to speed
. Oddly the same thing happens to my N73
edit - illustration (also taken yesterday but pic turned out to be this - front distorted) .Is it the panning technique/feature that'll help to keep the picture from distorting the front? seems like the HP cams dont have them.

Originally posted by sgbuses:24-3
SBS2598E on 174
with Model SBST driver
2. Maintains a decent speed even he knows he is a bit ahead of schedule after checking against timesheet (bus was rather empty)
3. Greets fellow SBST BC who boards and alight, but does not conversate on the journey.
4. Follows SBST protocol on concessions to the letter. Asked young passenger who indicated cash fare to show concession pass, and verify against EZ-Link reader.
5. Reminded another student that eating and drinking is prohibited onboard. (He was holding a cup of bubble tea)
This guy is my BC friend haha....Mr. Lee A.K.A Emperor of China.You can ask any 174 BC & they will sure know him. He doing S shift de. Anyway since u named out all of his gd points, u should write in a commendation to SBST about all of his gd points. I sure support u de, WAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SBS 9810 X on Sv 8 (Think this is going to be evidence that it really did sv8 yesterday night.)
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p57116631.html
Yep, but because my cam's a lousy type Samsung 2MP, abit later the whole bus gets distorted in the front due to speed. Oddly the same thing happens to my N73
edit - illustration (also taken yesterday but pic turned out to be this - front distorted) .Is it the panning technique/feature that'll help to keep the picture from distorting the front? seems like the HP cams dont have them.
WOW! This looks quite cool though...

Originally posted by ngjy22:
LOl the front doors seens to be adopted from a OC!!? plus the EDS like cant be seens clearly :S
Originally posted by ama-teur:Well,thanks to Stage here who gave me timings,i managed to catch a night shot of SBS 9888Y
Yep thats it.
Right that's all.Night folks.
lucky you...
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 9810 X on Sv 8 (Think this is going to be evidence that it really did sv8 yesterday night.)
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p57116631.html
Nice. You really went to catch the bus. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
LOl the front doors seens to be adopted from a OC!!? plus the EDS like cant be seens clearly :S
Originally posted by ama-teur:Well,thanks to Stage here who gave me timings,i managed to catch a night shot of SBS 9888Y
Np.
So what time did it arrive? ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:wah at the front desto downsized ah?
That bus dunno why de, got the red thingy blocking. Then put the 72 desto then got the:
o (then svc 72 T
ng number)
Something like that de.
Yep, but because my cam's a lousy type Samsung 2MP, abit later the whole bus gets distorted in the front due to speed. Oddly the same thing happens to my N73
My Nokia 6280 oso de. I take on bus ,then take pic of buses passing by, then will come out this situation.
OT:Does anyone know how to insert the hp memory card into the com? My first time using memory card lol.....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My Nokia 6280 oso de. I take on bus ,then take pic of buses passing by, then will come out this situation.
OT:Does anyone know how to insert the hp memory card into the com? My first time using memory card lol.....
Juz use the USB lor. How do you insert the memory card into the com? ROFL!!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Juz use the USB lor. How do you insert the memory card into the com? ROFL!!
My hp dun hav USB. Only got memory card.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My hp dun hav USB. Only got memory card.
U know the long thing can connected from ur hp to com?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My hp dun hav USB. Only got memory card
your house got a camera?
if have den take a pic of the contents of ur box and put it here ![]()